Jester Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

620 W. Strasburg Rd.

West Chester, PA 19382

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcenterwestchester.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High quality services
Thstaff are friendly and fast. The doctors are knowledgeable and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Knowledgeable, Trustworthy
I have been taking my 13 month old son to see Dr. Mark at Jester every 2 weeks since he was born. Dr. Mark is a true professional and makes my son feel very comfortable during his appointments. The entire practice offers a great experience making appointments on the phone, walking into a clean and friendly environment and having a great appointment with the attention that you are deserved. I highly recommend this practice and any of the doctors there!
S
4 weeks ago
Entire staff is wonderful and the service is the best around
I have been to many chiropractor offices, and Jester is the best I've found. They truly care about the patients and focus on your needs when being treated. I also appreciate the culture of promoting full health. Not only through adjustments, but teaching healthy habits and offering up tips on continuing to improve health. Roseanne, the massage therapist, has such a keen understanding of the human body and her treatments have been a game changer for not only my back issues but even respiratory. And finally, as a busy professional I really appreciate their flexibility and hours. Everyone at the front is always ready to help and greet me with a warm welcome. Overall, I can't say enough about this office and have referred many friends and family (I swear I'm not related to them or paid in any way for this).
D
1 month ago
Great practice
Dr. Mark, who normally takes care of me, is professional, insightful, and thorough. He gives high quality adjustments along with great advice and is always caring and positive in his approach. Dr. Jester and all the staff are amazing as well.
J
1 month ago
Five stars every other visit
I was adjusted by a new person and while I haven’t been in for a while it seemed like he didn’t quite know what he was doing I only had one bone crack and my discomfort level hasn’t changed once again it’s been my first adjustment in a while but I just don’t feel like it was done up to par with past visits
K
3 months ago
infant care
I recently brought my two month old son to the office, after his pediatrician became concerned about his ‘flat head’. Dr Jen spent an ample amount of time with me and my son, making us both comfortable with her recommended treatment plan. She answered all my questions, and was so gentle with my tiny infant. I am already seeing positive results after only one visit!
R
3 months ago
Personalized high quality care
I was blown away that everyone remembered so many details about me even though I've not been in for awhile. Even as much as my preferences during adjustments. I feel great! Rehana
B
3 months ago
Great service
E
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, and wonderful care
Everyone is so friendly and remember who you are for chit chat - it shows that that value you as a patient. Both Dr. Mark and Dr. Deron are very professional and skilled. They listen to you current needs and how you are feeling and adjust appropriately. My back and neck have made tremdeous progress during my treatment! I highly recommend Jester and I have seen 3-4 other chiropractors in recent years. I will definitely stay with the practice.
M
5 months ago
Love this place! The staff and chiropractors are very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know!