Jester Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

620 W. Strasburg Rd.

West Chester, PA 19382

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcenterwestchester.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
This was my first visit to Jester Chiropractic and I was quite pleased with my experience. The waiting room was clean, and nicely setup. The Receptioist and staff were welcoming and my new patient admission process was efficient and easy. There was no wait time and Dr. Jester was both very knowledgeable, accessible and put me immediately at ease. He spent a great deal of time with me and I never had the feeling I was being rushed I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone seeking chiropractic care.
N
1 month ago
Really Nice Doctor
I really felt that the Doctor I was with cared about me and wanted to help me start the process of relieving my body and life of stress.
J
2 months ago
Missing leg stretches on this appointment even when reminded would not be performed
M
3 months ago
Professional, Top Quality, Trustworthy
Jester Family chiropractic is an excellent practice with high quality, professional service. It is a family friendly atmosphere and all of the doctors and staff are very welcoming, friendly and happy to help. Dr. Mark is wonderful to work with and I am always confident in his work!
J
3 months ago
Always high-quality service and professionalism at Jester Chiropractic!
Thankful to have found Jester Chiropractic!
G
3 months ago
My first experience here -- a good one
Dr. Jester took some x-rays and explained to me what he saw as the problem with my back. He adjusted me and I feel a bit better already! I got some good vibes about this place. Everyone was very professional and friendly, and they tried to their best to accommodate me with the limited amount of time I had to spend there.today. I'm going back tomorrow and looking forward a good experience.
E
3 months ago
Great experience. Didn't have to wait long and felt improvement with my discomfort the next day. Very friendly and caring.
J
3 months ago
Very nice staff. They make you feel welcome as you come in. Very professional and concerned about your health.
I would recommend everyone to see them for a consult and/or correction
M
4 months ago
I was treated with courtesy and was given info papers to fill out that were pertinent to my first visit.I met Dr. Darren Jester whom I had known when he was a child. He was very professional and took quite a few x rays. He was very thorough and explained what he found and we set up our next appointment to go over my treatment plan. I am hoping we can solve my problems!
D
4 months ago
Very little wait time. Professional staff. Excellent adjustments and care.