Jester Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

620 W. Strasburg Rd.

West Chester, PA 19382

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenterwestchester.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very professional and informative
I did not go to Jester Chiropractic because I was in pain. I went in to be educated and informed about my spine and what I can do now to prevent problems later. Dr Jester did a great job at answering questions and giving solutions.
S
2 weeks ago
today
Everyone at the office showed professional care and concern about my issues surrounding my car accident. Dr. jester took me back to his office where we talked about the incident and then gave me my adjustment. He then suggested that I have a massage and I did. I feel very blessed that I know them and have been with them for many years, and will continue to be with them.
J
1 month ago
Used to be skeptic..
I never thought about seeing a chiropractor before. But when a someone close to me seriously injured their back, Jester was able to see them same day and offer relief. During that time Dr. Jester began discussing my neck pain and assessed my spinal alignment. After x-ray, it was clear my spine was highly misaligned. I have been going twice a week for over 3 weeks now and I am feeling much better. I have had less soreness/stiffness, less shooting pain and numbness, and less migraines.
T
1 month ago
Great group of people lead by Dr Jester. I have suffered migraines for 40 years, they have helped to greatly reduce the amount and intensity of my headaches. They are great at specific needs/ailments as well as general chiropractic.
D
2 months ago
These guys get it
Just had my initial consultation yesterday. Very thorough & thoughtful. I particularly liked the point that chiropractic isn't the only answer at Jester Family Chiropractic. It can be a main component, but there are many options available for treatment.
M
2 months ago
Excellent holistic service - adjustments, massage (first class!), nutrition assistance, even yoga
I never considered a chiropractor a significant part of my overall approach to health before I found Jester - everyone is highly professional and friendly from the front desk to the chiropractors to the massage therapist. I recommend the massages in particular - best I've had for muscle soreness and tightness. Check it out you won't regret it!
S
2 months ago
everybody is professional and very accommodating. they listen to your needs and then help you in any way they can. A ll the drs. are wonderful to deal with.
T
2 months ago
Great as usual. My body always feels good after leaving Jester.
P
2 months ago
Comfortable, courteous, effective
Friendly staff from first step inside through check-out, efficiently personalized care from skillful, knowledgeable doctor--and the practice offers multiple interrelated services
R
3 months ago
recharge mentally and the physical !!
after a week of trail building i walked into jesters a crooked bundle of bones and muscle ,after a brief consultation with Dr Mark Newton he proceeded to adjust and manipulate me back to nomalcy . then a much needed massage session that is crafted to your individual needs by the best massage therapist i have ever experienced !