Jester Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

620 W. Strasburg Rd.

West Chester, PA 19382

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenterwestchester.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Wonderful massage experience!
I had my first ever massage today. Even though I had to say in a chair. I left feeling much better than when I came in. Roseann is so knowledgeable and able to work with all types of patients. I can only give her the highest recommendation possible.
A
1 month ago
Quick and Effective
Friendly greeting. Very short wait. Informative and effective treatment session!
R
3 months ago
Very professional and thorough treatment
I had my regular adjustment today. I was asked how did I feel what were my problematic areas and then full attention was made to all of my issues. Very thorough loosening at the beginning and then special attention to my foot problem. Dr. Mark is always very thorough and he knows me very well after seeing me for 3 years by now. I would absolutely recommend Jester Family Chiropractic to my family or friends!
D
4 months ago
Great experience
Friendly and professional staff. Clean office environment. Very thorough in their explanation of the treatment options available. I feel relaxed and confident when I go there and my medical condition has improved dramatically in a very short time. I'm very happy with my choice to use Jester Family Chiropractic services.
A
4 months ago
Everyone is professional and friendly
K
4 months ago
High quality services
Thstaff are friendly and fast. The doctors are knowledgeable and helpful.
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Knowledgeable, Trustworthy
I have been taking my 13 month old son to see Dr. Mark at Jester every 2 weeks since he was born. Dr. Mark is a true professional and makes my son feel very comfortable during his appointments. The entire practice offers a great experience making appointments on the phone, walking into a clean and friendly environment and having a great appointment with the attention that you are deserved. I highly recommend this practice and any of the doctors there!
S
5 months ago
Entire staff is wonderful and the service is the best around
I have been to many chiropractor offices, and Jester is the best I've found. They truly care about the patients and focus on your needs when being treated. I also appreciate the culture of promoting full health. Not only through adjustments, but teaching healthy habits and offering up tips on continuing to improve health. Roseanne, the massage therapist, has such a keen understanding of the human body and her treatments have been a game changer for not only my back issues but even respiratory. And finally, as a busy professional I really appreciate their flexibility and hours. Everyone at the front is always ready to help and greet me with a warm welcome. Overall, I can't say enough about this office and have referred many friends and family (I swear I'm not related to them or paid in any way for this).
D
5 months ago
Great practice
Dr. Mark, who normally takes care of me, is professional, insightful, and thorough. He gives high quality adjustments along with great advice and is always caring and positive in his approach. Dr. Jester and all the staff are amazing as well.
J
5 months ago
Five stars every other visit
I was adjusted by a new person and while I haven’t been in for a while it seemed like he didn’t quite know what he was doing I only had one bone crack and my discomfort level hasn’t changed once again it’s been my first adjustment in a while but I just don’t feel like it was done up to par with past visits