Jester Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

620 W. Strasburg Rd.

West Chester, PA 19382

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcenterwestchester.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I felt very welcomed when I enter the office. The folks at the desk remembered my name and even remembered that I had some difficulty reading the computer screen. So they offered me help. The doctors were very pleasant and answered all the questions I had. I look forward to the help they will give in the days that lie ahead.
K
1 week ago
Dr. Mark is the best!
L
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional!
Everyone at Jester Family Chiropractic is always friendly and inviting. They definitely know their medicine and have kept me healthy for years! Without them I'd be back to suffering from pinched nerves in my neck.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality care at Jester Chiropractic.
Excellent service, from the front desk to the Dr.'s. Thank you all.
H
3 weeks ago
I was experiencing pain that was not resolved by a long time with physical therapy. A friend suggested I try Dr. Jenn at Jester Chiropractic, so I made an initial appointment to get X-rays and a consult with Dr. Jenn. I was disturbed to find that my spine was in need of loosening as it was curved and showing signs of degeneration. I understood the program being offered and the help it would be to me in my overall wellbeing and decided to proceed. I am feeling so much better! They even went so far as to come out to my car and adjust my driver's seat and explain to me the correct position that would help me to feel comfortable while driving. I was very impressed by this. I highly recommend Jester Chiropractic to anyone who is feeling uncomfortable, or even wondering if it would help with their wellness and fitness!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, helpful staff
I’ve been going here for almost 2 years and have never had a bad experience. I see Dr Mark most of the time. He listens well and understands my needs, and then works to take care of any issues I have, as well as the preventive steps he takes to ensure that nothing reoccurs. I could not be happier with my progression there. And I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Friendly engaging atmosphere-very happy with my treatment. I highly recommend Jester Chiropractic.
E
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and very caring
They have helped me with back and neck problems without having injections or medications with unacceptable side effects. Dr. Mark is wonderful. All of the staff is welcoming and caring.
P
3 months ago
Wonderful!
Every staff member is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. I never have to wait longer than a minute or two and I always leave feeling refreshed and rejuvenated. I’ve been to many chiropractic offices and this one is better than most!!
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service as well as Informative
The office squeezed me in which was wonderful. I was having terrible neck, jaw and ear pain. Roseann gave me a massage after listening to my aches & pains. I couldn't believe how wonderful I felt afterwards...even days after!! The entire staff is awesome!!