Jesus Perez DMD PA

Dentist

912 West Avenue

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesandsonrisas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Awesome dentist and staff...I highly recommend...very gentle and caring
L
2 weeks ago
A Thankful Patient
Thank you, Dr Perez for saving my Teeth/Smile 😊 This Dental office is the Best… a Dentist that is honest and truly cares! With a staff that is outstanding!! I travel all the way from The Villages to see Dr Perez the trip is worth every mile….
G
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and dentist
They make me feel important and left me Habsburg a say in my treatment. Dr. Perez gives options and doesn’t push you to do unhelpful work just because he will get more money from you for it. I’m very appreciative because thanks to him I no longer have pain I’ve been dealing with for 10 years.
T
2 months ago
Great service and very professional!
Always friendly and do a great job.
P
2 months ago
high level of professionalism and customer care.
The staff is very welcoming. I took my 2.5 year daughter to Dr. Perez. from the minute I entered their beautiful office they made us welcomed. They made my daughter very comfortable. Making her 1st visit to the dentist a very pleasurable one. Now, all she talks about is when she can go back to the dentist. i highly recommend Dr. Perez even if you don't have teeth.
A
3 months ago
I can't thank you enough for fitting me in so I can have my procedure on time
K
4 months ago
so kind, even sent someone to find us when we got lost getting there! explained everything clearly.
R
4 months ago
Despite the complication with the tooth extraction, the whole procedure went as expected; as pain free as possible, in a minimal amount of time, reasonably priced procedure and friendly competent professionals.
C
6 months ago
Great service
Dr. Perez and his team have been caring for my family for several years. His hygienist are gentle and make you feel comfortable. Staff is courteous and we know we are receiving great care.
A
6 months ago
What can I say...Dr Perez and his staff are always professional and gracious....always helps me with my dental issues....Thank you