Jesus Perez DMD PA

Dentist

912 West Avenue

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesandsonrisas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
so kind, even sent someone to find us when we got lost getting there! explained everything clearly.
R
2 weeks ago
Despite the complication with the tooth extraction, the whole procedure went as expected; as pain free as possible, in a minimal amount of time, reasonably priced procedure and friendly competent professionals.
C
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Perez and his team have been caring for my family for several years. His hygienist are gentle and make you feel comfortable. Staff is courteous and we know we are receiving great care.
A
2 months ago
What can I say...Dr Perez and his staff are always professional and gracious....always helps me with my dental issues....Thank you
P
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service!
Tiffany is the BEST hygienist ever!! She is such a blessing! She makes you feel comfortable and does fantastic work! I have been going to her for years and would not go to anyone else!
R
3 months ago
Honest and Caring
I have been going here for years, had to get braces and a couple implants. They made it as easy and stress free as it could be. I won’t go to another dentist.
R
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff
Have been going for years. Beautiful new office. I have never had a bad experience. I appreciate that they work with you on a plan when a emergency or unexpected expensive dental work is required.
K
3 months ago
The ear dentist and staff!
Before I found Dr. Perez, I was so terrified of dentists, I would only go if I had an emergency. He is the best dentist and his staff is amazing. They make you feel so comfortable, it’s like being amongst friends who truly care about your well-being. I am able to go to the dentist alone and drive myself there now and I’ve never been able to do that before. I’ve been seeing him for almost 6 years and have had to have quite a bit of work done during this time. Always top-notch care and very professional. I can’t say enough good things about him or his staff.
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Thank you for your excellent work.
C
4 months ago
Always is a a good time when I go tgere.