Jesus Perez DMD PA

Dentist

912 West Avenue

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesandsonrisas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Service
Set appointment, walked in and was seen on time, IMAGINE that, going to a Dr/Dentist appointment and actually being seen at your appointed time!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office!
Dr Perez and his staff are very professional, compassionate, and very skilled! I wouldn't consider going anywhere else! I would love for the office to have surround sound music!
J
2 weeks ago
No pain
No pain at all. They are great Thanks
C
3 weeks ago
Beautiful new office
Am very embarrassed to say I hadn't been in for a check up for many years. Went in for X-rays and cleaning in the beautiful new office. The hygienist was so sweet and professional and never shamed me for not being in in years. Couldn't have been happier with how kind and gentle the staff is.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind and considerate of their patients' well being.
C
1 month ago
Excellent!
J
2 months ago
Doctor Perez and his staff are outstanding. Extremely understanding and supportive. I was always very apprehensive of going to any dentist. I'm 63 years old and when I was a child the dentist we used, very seldom if anytime used novacaine. My situation is that being retired on a fixed income, money is a concern. Even thou I do not go on a regular basis largely due to this. When I do encounter a problem and call, they are very concerned and will get me in as soon as they can which is very rare in this day and age. My latestest ordeal was what I thought was a loose or cracked crown, unfortunately that was not the case, and the tooth needed to be extracted. I have to take the pre-medication and it was days before Christmas. So I asked if they could do it that day, and yes they could as a matter of fact I was in and out in less than 90 minutes. And because of the holidays the office would be closed for a period of time they supplied me with Doctor Perez cell phone number if I needed it. Thankfully I did not and everything healed up very nicely. I know this review is rather long winded, but wanted to provide some history on my situation. So if you are apprehensive or scared going to the dentist, don't be. His new office is beautiful and they create an environment that is very soothing for the patients John Wentland
K
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff
Friendly, pleasant, thorough. If you are looking for high-quality, compassionate dentistry, the office of Dr. Perez should be your next stop.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
I have been going to Dr. Perez for many years now and have always had a great experience. He and his staff are professional and very understanding. They care about not only your dental needs but you personally. We would not go to any other dentist.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly experience
My daughter was treated very professional during today’s visit. They were efficient and explained everything thourghly. No complaints.