Jesus Perez DMD PA

Dentist

912 West Avenue

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesandsonrisas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Thank you for your excellent work.
C
1 month ago
Always is a a good time when I go tgere.
N
1 month ago
Very professional and personable.
J
2 months ago
Comfortable setting and congenial people
I was there for my teeth cleaning and checkup. Service was prompt, painless, and efficient. Love the vibrating chair!
J
2 months ago
Professional
They are kind and professional I did periodontal surgery 7yara ago My gum is no bleeding anymore I’m very happy
C
3 months ago
Fantastic office!
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr Perez and his entire office! Beyond professional and very informative. Everyone takes their time and explains everything very clearly as well as always be very gentle! If you are looking for a private practice with a wonderful staff this is the place not to mention the office is sparkling clean!
B
3 months ago
Really, really the best!
How can I explain to you that not just Jesus is great, the hygienist is wonderful. You will not be disappointed going to this dental practice. I have and may not have had, a mouth full of teeth to prove how good they are!
I
4 months ago
High Quality and Professional Environment
Since moving to Florida 5 years ago my husband and I have been coming to Dr. Perez for all our oral care. All staff are friendly and have always treated us professionally. The staff is very knowledgeable and always willing to assist me with oral care needs (i.e. billing, insurance, etc.). Love the new office!!!!!
K
4 months ago
Kind, caring and always professional.
Dr. Perez and his staff are amazing. I have a terrible dental phobia and they've truly helped me work through that. Always understanding and kind, I feel like I'm amongst friends when I am there. I've been to other dentists who don't really care and I don't feel have had my best interest at heart. That is the exact opposite of how I feel about Dr. Perez and his staff. He does great work and will really take good care of you.
J
5 months ago
Love Dr Perez and his Team
I had my regular teeth cleaning and a new guard made today. As always, their care and services are exceptional!!! I will never go anywhere, but here.