Jesus Perez DMD PA

Dentist

912 West Avenue

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesandsonrisas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
High Quality and Professional Environment
Since moving to Florida 5 years ago my husband and I have been coming to Dr. Perez for all our oral care. All staff are friendly and have always treated us professionally. The staff is very knowledgeable and always willing to assist me with oral care needs (i.e. billing, insurance, etc.). Love the new office!!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Kind, caring and always professional.
Dr. Perez and his staff are amazing. I have a terrible dental phobia and they've truly helped me work through that. Always understanding and kind, I feel like I'm amongst friends when I am there. I've been to other dentists who don't really care and I don't feel have had my best interest at heart. That is the exact opposite of how I feel about Dr. Perez and his staff. He does great work and will really take good care of you.
J
1 month ago
Love Dr Perez and his Team
I had my regular teeth cleaning and a new guard made today. As always, their care and services are exceptional!!! I will never go anywhere, but here.
A
1 month ago
High quality and professional services!
I go there and my children go there too. The whole staff is wonderful!
L
1 month ago
Utterly Fantastic
It took me two years to pluck up the courage to see a dentist. Dr Perez had been recommended to me all that time ago, I followed his practice on Facebook, watched his new location built and still couldn’t go. I asked on other Facebook pages about who was the best dentist to visit, his name kept coming up. Eventually my problem had to be faced head in, and I’m so pleased I went. The staff from the front office to technicians to dental nurses to the the big man himself, are THE best. An absolutely brilliant place, can’t recommend it enough. My anxiety hit an all time high, but they were patient and very reassuring. If you are anxious I can’t recommend this place enough. In a beautiful new Downtown Clermont location, you will never be disappointed you went!
K
2 months ago
Excellent ......
As usual!
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dropped in unannounced and asked to be seen for a quick review of a concern, as well as getting some Botox. Even without an appointment, I was assured they could fit me in if I was willing to wait a few minutes. A ‘few minutes’ meant 2! They had me in a room within 2 minutes and I saw Dr. Perez in under 5 minutes. He answered my concerns and treated me without issue. This dental office is the best, the friendliest, the most concerned professional office I have ever visited. If you hate your dentist or hate dental visits, make the switch to Dr. Perez and his staff.
M
4 months ago
Service
Set appointment, walked in and was seen on time, IMAGINE that, going to a Dr/Dentist appointment and actually being seen at your appointed time!
B
4 months ago
Wonderful office!
Dr Perez and his staff are very professional, compassionate, and very skilled! I wouldn't consider going anywhere else! I would love for the office to have surround sound music!
J
4 months ago
No pain
No pain at all. They are great Thanks