Jesus Perez DMD PA

Dentist

912 West Avenue

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesandsonrisas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
What an awesome team of professionals that's open to the public for any and all dental work. From the receptionist all the way up to Dr Perez you are treated like family.
J
2 days ago
Good experience
Dr. Perez is a caring, thorough dentist. He will not do work that is not needed and takes a watchful approach before dental work is done. He has the most modern tools and the atmosphere is relaxing (if it can be relaxing at the dentist's). He and his staff explain everything that must be done and make it as relaxing as possible.
R
4 days ago
It is refreshing to deal with a professional who not only knows his business but is not trying to squeeze the last possible dollar one could get from an appointment. It is hard to believe that a visit to a dentist's office could be so pleasant. The location of the office and the friendliness of the doctor and his staff make you look forward to the next visit.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Perez and his staff are very professional and super friendly. Since I switched over 5 years ago we have had no issues. My daughter was 4 when I contacted Dr Perez she had an injury to her front teeth and her dentist at the time wanted to do and out patient procedure at the hospital to get it fixed and was going to cost ALOT. When I mentioned that to a coworker she gave me Dr. Perez's name and sure enough I called took her in and he was able to fix her up right then and there no hospitalization required. His staff is great with my two little ones. My son who is 7 now always dreads going becasue all the noises scare him but the staff are constantly communicating with him which makes his visiti there so much easier. My 9 year old she just loves going to get her cleanings and they both enjoy the treasure box afterwards. My teenage daughters always leave with a smile. Thank you Dr Perez and your wonderful Staff
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Perez and staff were so professional and helpful when my child had to have 4 teeth pulled. The new place is beautiful!
T
3 weeks ago
Service
The staff was friendly and on time which is important to me as I work a crucial job. The doctor was personable,professional and did an excellent job. He also was punctual and caring. Great office/ great staff. I would recommend this office to anyone-- In fact a coworker is already looking into it because her dentist retired. Thanks
A
1 month ago
Great Dentist...Great Staff
Love this dentist and staff...everyone had been really wonderful since day 1..would recommend to anyone needing their services
D
1 month ago
Me siento muy satisfecha con mi visita. La higienista que me atendió, Stephanie, fué bién delicada y profesional. El Dr. Pérez como siempre muy amable, me aconsejó acerca de un problema dental que le planteé. Nunca fué más placentero visitar a un dentista como ésta visita de hoy. Para mi ir a la cónsula del Dr. Pérez fué una linda experiencia y le doy 5 estrellas.
A
2 months ago
Always friendly, doesnt try to sell you on the most expensive treatment. Works with you on payment options.
Ive been using Dr. Perez for several years now. The reason I keep going back is because of how friendly he and his staff are and because even when I didn't have insurance he worked with me to get me on payments so I could get the dental care I needed. He and his staff have always gone above and beyond my expectations.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
They are great service Dr Jesus was saved my teeth Thank you