Jett Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7306 Austin St

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenterforesthills.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent!!!
I'm SO incredibly grateful for finding Dr. Jett!!! I injured my back badly a week ago & he was able to squeeze me in as an emergency patient the day I called him! I've seen him a few times since the initial Injury and am amazed at how much better I feel in less than a week!!! Dr, Jett is a mircle worker to me! He's incredible skilled, caring and makes me feel totally secure and welcome in his office, which is a very rare thing to find (at least in my experience.)
Response from Jett Chiropractic
Maura, Thank you for such a great review. We're going to get you back to the gym very soon. Dr. Jett
A
1 month ago
Excellent care!
Response from Jett Chiropractic
Thank you Adriana. I wish you a speedy recovery.
D
1 month ago
Great experience! Dr. Jett is really knowledgeable and helpful!
Response from Jett Chiropractic
Thank you Diane. It was a pleasure meeting with you today and I look forward to helping you.
L
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional
Dr. Jett knows how to treat specific injuries and conditions. He has helped me with a variety of injuries, including a shoulder dislocation, ankle injury, and spinal adjustments. I am a dancer and need to be able to have full range of motion. I can always trust that he can adjust what's necessary to get me back in alignment. He is professional and caring and assists in showing exercises or modifications to get me back on track for daily activities. I highly recommend Dr. Jett for all your chiropractic needs.
Response from Jett Chiropractic
Thank you Lisa. What a terrific review! I appreciate the opportunity to help you and other dancers. You are all great athletes/ artists.
V
4 months ago
Professional and Rock Solid
Dr Jett is very professional and pleasant. He does a great job on my spine and his location is key. In and out in not time.
Response from Jett Chiropractic
Thanks Vinnie, Maintenance adjustments shouldn't take long and I'm glad you are doing so well.
J
5 months ago
Incredible Relief and Positive Outcome
Suffering is not an option. Understanding how our bodies respond to stress, trauma and every day wear and tear is an on-going responsibility and process. Dr. Jett drives these important points home and adjusts the body parts accordingly. Last week at this time I could not bend, twist or put on socks normally due to an overstretched pelvic muscle. Thanks to Dr. Jett I am on the road to recovery. His swift and calculated maneuvers restored my functional abilities. He helped me get back on track with taking the right actions to take better care of myself.
Response from Jett Chiropractic
Thank you Janice. I couldn't say it better myself. People need to be an active participant in their care. That's how you heal. I'm grateful to have helped you. Dr. Jett
P
5 months ago
My experience was superb in every way. No complaints.
Response from Jett Chiropractic
Thank you for the great review Pauline. I appreciate you and being part of your healthcare team.
J
8 months ago
Excellent Care and Extremely Accommodating
I came about 15 minutes late and stills received excellent care. Doc took extra time to look at my post surgical report.
Response from Jett Chiropractic
Thank you for the great review Jason. I hope to help you with all your physical complaints so you can return to the active life you enjoy. Dr.Jett
E
8 months ago
The doctor saw me at the exact time of the appointment. He gave me clear explanations of the problem and possible solutions. Since my first visit, I felt some relief on a frozen shoulder that had been bothering me. I will definitely continue to see Dr. Jett.
Response from Jett Chiropractic
Thank you for the stellar review. It's a pleasure helping folks like you. I'mm looking forward to continuing treatment to resolve your issue. All the best for the new year. Dr. Jett
S
9 months ago
Excellent chiropractor: service, diagnosis, and treatment
Dr. Jett is an excellent chiropractor. I have been using him for a few years now. He treats his patients with professionalism and respect. He is always very polite and listens attentively when I describe what bothers me. He is very good with diagnosis and has helped me tremendously with my problems.
Response from Jett Chiropractic
Thank you Susanna for being a great patient. Your kind words are always appreciated.