Jett Chiropractic

Chiropractor

71-50 Austin St

Suite 103

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcenterforesthills.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very professional & knowledgeable
So far happy with Dr Jett
E
4 weeks ago
Kind and Caring Doctor
He truly listens to you and does his best to address your issues. He never makes you feel rushed and he does his best to accommodate your schedule.
N
1 month ago
First Visit was interesting! informative! helpful!
Although some of these methods were new (or totally forgotten) for me, I feel very confident about choosing Dr. .Jett as my local Chiro. My regular guy had back sugery and may be out for up to 2 yrs. (btw he is a drummer too, plays with my brother's group in Montclair and surrounding areas of NJ already recommended Dr. to 2 local friends. 2nd visit (today) was extremely educational!! I re-learned about using positive affirmations instead of saying "I can't do this!" Great lesson/review for an oldie like me!!
J
1 month ago
I had lower back pain from pulling out my back while moving furniture. As a result, I couldn't walk very well and was hunched forward, having difficulty with basic movements like getting up or sitting down. Dr. Jett is very communicative and provided relief by adjusting me, but also continued with a measured treatment plan so that after two sessions I felt no pain and was able to sit and walk straight again. He has also treated my daughter for mild scoliosis. Pleasant office and caring bedside manner!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, Dr. Jett goes the extra yard.
Dr. Jett is fantastic, always professional and caring. Super accommodating and always willing to go the extra mile.
V
6 months ago
So much more than a Chiropractor
Dr .Jett in my view is totally comprehensive in his approach to his patients overall well being. Dr.Jett found an issue that he had treated me for and referred me to my GP for further testing explaining the parameters of the situation inorder to help me as the patient maximize my health .
P
6 months ago
Great professional office
Terrific analysis and diagnosis of back pain with effective treatment. Very cordial and well informed Dr.
D
6 months ago
High quality service, polite, professional and personable.
Always leaves you with a positive thought or suggestion on how to correct or move on with your condition. He is also very big on providing information about the nutritional value of what’s going on inside your body to help it heal. His accompanying music selection is very upbeat.
D
7 months ago
Very personable, felt like I knew him for years on this my first visit!!
Michael was professional, specific and caring!! I firmly believe he can help me.
D
8 months ago
Helped me with back pain
Haven't been to a chiropractor since moving to NYC 7 years ago. Then I heard about Dr. Jett and his office was close by. I figured I would check him out. First visit he alleviated most of my back pain. I returned for another visit and he said I had gone from 10 sore spots on my spine to just two. Haven't needed to go back again,