Jett Chiropractic

Chiropractor

71-50 Austin St

Suite 103

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenterforesthills.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
So much more than a Chiropractor
Dr .Jett in my view is totally comprehensive in his approach to his patients overall well being. Dr.Jett found an issue that he had treated me for and referred me to my GP for further testing explaining the parameters of the situation inorder to help me as the patient maximize my health .
P
2 months ago
Great professional office
Terrific analysis and diagnosis of back pain with effective treatment. Very cordial and well informed Dr.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, polite, professional and personable.
Always leaves you with a positive thought or suggestion on how to correct or move on with your condition. He is also very big on providing information about the nutritional value of what’s going on inside your body to help it heal. His accompanying music selection is very upbeat.
D
3 months ago
Very personable, felt like I knew him for years on this my first visit!!
Michael was professional, specific and caring!! I firmly believe he can help me.
D
4 months ago
Helped me with back pain
Haven't been to a chiropractor since moving to NYC 7 years ago. Then I heard about Dr. Jett and his office was close by. I figured I would check him out. First visit he alleviated most of my back pain. I returned for another visit and he said I had gone from 10 sore spots on my spine to just two. Haven't needed to go back again,
M
4 months ago
Take it from a 15-year patient...
Dr. Jett is effective, efficient and patient-friendly. Whether you need a slight adjustment, or are dealing with an injury, Jett Chiropractic is the place to go to. Fifteen years ago, I was skeptical of the benefits of chiropractic treatment. Dr. Jett helped me after physical therapy and medications failed. And he’s been helping me and keeping me healthy since.
M
4 months ago
I am extremely happy with the results after my second visit and the quality of service and professionalism is superbly.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
After 35 years, I had to find a new chiropractor after my regular doctor retired. One of his recommendations was Dr. Jett and I'm glad I called him. First appointment was quick, thorough, and felt like I was in good hands.
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Michael Jett is knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. One of the best chiropractors I’ve ever been to.
R
6 months ago
What a wonderful feeling. So very true. I could hardly sleep, trying to find an accommodating position during the night, finally two visits later to Dr Jett, on 2/13, and today, 2/15, has me walking up straight. He adjusted my back in several places without me suffering further pain, for which, I was quite grateful. I'm so happy that my lower lumbar area is returning to normal, and that I can start getting some decent sleep. I'm so looking forward to my next appointment with a truly professional and caring member of this profession. Thank you so much Dr. Jett. Yours truly, Ramon (Ray) V.