Jett Chiropractic

Chiropractor

71-50 Austin St

Suite 103

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenterforesthills.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Helped me with back pain
Haven't been to a chiropractor since moving to NYC 7 years ago. Then I heard about Dr. Jett and his office was close by. I figured I would check him out. First visit he alleviated most of my back pain. I returned for another visit and he said I had gone from 10 sore spots on my spine to just two. Haven't needed to go back again,
M
5 days ago
Take it from a 15-year patient...
Dr. Jett is effective, efficient and patient-friendly. Whether you need a slight adjustment, or are dealing with an injury, Jett Chiropractic is the place to go to. Fifteen years ago, I was skeptical of the benefits of chiropractic treatment. Dr. Jett helped me after physical therapy and medications failed. And he’s been helping me and keeping me healthy since.
M
2 weeks ago
I am extremely happy with the results after my second visit and the quality of service and professionalism is superbly.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
After 35 years, I had to find a new chiropractor after my regular doctor retired. One of his recommendations was Dr. Jett and I'm glad I called him. First appointment was quick, thorough, and felt like I was in good hands.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Michael Jett is knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. One of the best chiropractors I’ve ever been to.
R
2 months ago
What a wonderful feeling. So very true. I could hardly sleep, trying to find an accommodating position during the night, finally two visits later to Dr Jett, on 2/13, and today, 2/15, has me walking up straight. He adjusted my back in several places without me suffering further pain, for which, I was quite grateful. I'm so happy that my lower lumbar area is returning to normal, and that I can start getting some decent sleep. I'm so looking forward to my next appointment with a truly professional and caring member of this profession. Thank you so much Dr. Jett. Yours truly, Ramon (Ray) V.
P
2 months ago
High quality and honest service
Dr. Jett is professional and conducts a thorough examination. He explains what he is doing and patiently answers any questions or concerns you may have. Having been to many different chiropractors over the years I highly recommend Dr. Jett.
J
2 months ago
Reliably superior treatment
Dr. Jett has chiropractic treatment down to a science. After an efficient systematic examination and evaluation, he treats conservatively using an activator, then manipulates whatever is left to adjust. He also uses heat and electric stimulation as needed. Once I went for a back adjustment after a bad fall, and showed him that I couldn't fully rotate my wrist. He palpated the area and told me that I had a subluxated pisiform bone. (Who knew?) Instant adjustment; instant relief. I've brought my father and both my daughters to be treated by Dr. Jett.
I
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Jett for anyone who needs a great Chiropractor! Inger
J
3 months ago
Totally awesome and professional
I brought my daughter Lauren to see Dr. Jett for a lower back issue. As always he was a total professional with a great demeanor and bedside manner, he treated her lower back issue and now she is feeling so much better. Thank you Dr. Jett