Jett Chiropractic

Chiropractor

71-50 Austin St

Suite 103

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcenterforesthills.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
What a wonderful feeling. So very true. I could hardly sleep, trying to find an accommodating position during the night, finally two visits later to Dr Jett, on 2/13, and today, 2/15, has me walking up straight. He adjusted my back in several places without me suffering further pain, for which, I was quite grateful. I'm so happy that my lower lumbar area is returning to normal, and that I can start getting some decent sleep. I'm so looking forward to my next appointment with a truly professional and caring member of this profession. Thank you so much Dr. Jett. Yours truly, Ramon (Ray) V.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality and honest service
Dr. Jett is professional and conducts a thorough examination. He explains what he is doing and patiently answers any questions or concerns you may have. Having been to many different chiropractors over the years I highly recommend Dr. Jett.
J
2 weeks ago
Reliably superior treatment
Dr. Jett has chiropractic treatment down to a science. After an efficient systematic examination and evaluation, he treats conservatively using an activator, then manipulates whatever is left to adjust. He also uses heat and electric stimulation as needed. Once I went for a back adjustment after a bad fall, and showed him that I couldn't fully rotate my wrist. He palpated the area and told me that I had a subluxated pisiform bone. (Who knew?) Instant adjustment; instant relief. I've brought my father and both my daughters to be treated by Dr. Jett.
I
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend Dr. Jett for anyone who needs a great Chiropractor! Inger
J
1 month ago
Totally awesome and professional
I brought my daughter Lauren to see Dr. Jett for a lower back issue. As always he was a total professional with a great demeanor and bedside manner, he treated her lower back issue and now she is feeling so much better. Thank you Dr. Jett
L
2 months ago
Dr Jett is an attentive caring practitioner eager to help me feel my best. He’s helped me with hip, neck and shoulder imbalances and I’ve definitely improved over time. He offers take home strategies including exercise and strengthening tips as well as nutritional advice when warranted. As an aside, he plays great music in the office and it’s an overall “well-coming” visit- better than the sterile typical Dr visit.
Response from Jett Chiropractic
Elaine, Thanks for the terrific review. Our music is always jamming for my patients and myself. I'm so glad you are coming to me for your wellness and problem-solving.
D
3 months ago
I've used Jett Chiropractic multiple times over the years, including for frozen shoulder and back issues. I have received excellent and effective treatment, along with very knowledgeable and friendly advice. Highly recommended.
Response from Jett Chiropractic
Thank you Dean. It's a great feeling reading these, as I put my heart into my work. I'm thankful everyday for the chance to help people like you. Dr. Jett
S
5 months ago
Amazing result
I went to visit Dr. Jett based on the recommendation of a friend who has been seeing him for years. I have started having neck pain, dizziness and occasionally vertigo recently and didn't know what to do. I have also never visited a chiropractor before. Dr. Jett was very friendly and put me at ease right away. He listened to my problem, then proceeded with a series of diagnostic tests checking my back, neck and limbs in a quick and steady pace. As he performed the tests, he explained to me in details what he was doing and finding. With each problem he found, he performed adjustments right away. It felt so efficient and easy. Finally he found one of my shoulder blade is out of alignment, causing neck strain and should pain. It took him a few tries to get it straighten out, but he was persistent and resourceful. As he tried different methods, I never felt pain once. After the visit, i realized gradually what a difference the visit made. I could drive a lot better when turning my head to switch lanes. I could balance better during my taekwondo class. My back and neck just feel lighter and freer. What an amazing result! I can't wait to take the some of my family to visit him.
Response from Jett Chiropractic
Thank you, Sheri, for such a beautiful review. I'm so happy you are doing better and look forward to meeting your family.
M
7 months ago
Excellent!!!
I'm SO incredibly grateful for finding Dr. Jett!!! I injured my back badly a week ago & he was able to squeeze me in as an emergency patient the day I called him! I've seen him a few times since the initial Injury and am amazed at how much better I feel in less than a week!!! Dr, Jett is a mircle worker to me! He's incredible skilled, caring and makes me feel totally secure and welcome in his office, which is a very rare thing to find (at least in my experience.)
Response from Jett Chiropractic
Maura, Thank you for such a great review. We're going to get you back to the gym very soon. Dr. Jett
A
7 months ago
Excellent care!
Response from Jett Chiropractic
Thank you Adriana. I wish you a speedy recovery.