Jett Chiropractic

Chiropractor

71-50 Austin St

Suite 103

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenterforesthills.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Helpful, thorough and friendly
Dr. Jett really listens and provides a thoughtful and helpful diagnosis, as well as a pro-active plan for recovery. I thought I had a muscle injury and would have wasted so much time sitting around with ice packs, ben-gay and ibuprofen waiting for a "muscle pull" to heal if I had not gone to see Dr. Jett. As it turns out, the problem is something totally different, something fixable that is beginning to respond after only a couple of visits. I am extremely glad I went! Also, Dr. Jett is very friendly and plays good music in his office.
D
4 months ago
Very professional & knowledgeable
So far happy with Dr Jett
E
4 months ago
Kind and Caring Doctor
He truly listens to you and does his best to address your issues. He never makes you feel rushed and he does his best to accommodate your schedule.
N
5 months ago
First Visit was interesting! informative! helpful!
Although some of these methods were new (or totally forgotten) for me, I feel very confident about choosing Dr. .Jett as my local Chiro. My regular guy had back sugery and may be out for up to 2 yrs. (btw he is a drummer too, plays with my brother's group in Montclair and surrounding areas of NJ already recommended Dr. to 2 local friends. 2nd visit (today) was extremely educational!! I re-learned about using positive affirmations instead of saying "I can't do this!" Great lesson/review for an oldie like me!!
J
5 months ago
I had lower back pain from pulling out my back while moving furniture. As a result, I couldn't walk very well and was hunched forward, having difficulty with basic movements like getting up or sitting down. Dr. Jett is very communicative and provided relief by adjusting me, but also continued with a measured treatment plan so that after two sessions I felt no pain and was able to sit and walk straight again. He has also treated my daughter for mild scoliosis. Pleasant office and caring bedside manner!
J
6 months ago
Excellent service, Dr. Jett goes the extra yard.
Dr. Jett is fantastic, always professional and caring. Super accommodating and always willing to go the extra mile.
V
9 months ago
So much more than a Chiropractor
Dr .Jett in my view is totally comprehensive in his approach to his patients overall well being. Dr.Jett found an issue that he had treated me for and referred me to my GP for further testing explaining the parameters of the situation inorder to help me as the patient maximize my health .
P
9 months ago
Great professional office
Terrific analysis and diagnosis of back pain with effective treatment. Very cordial and well informed Dr.
D
10 months ago
High quality service, polite, professional and personable.
Always leaves you with a positive thought or suggestion on how to correct or move on with your condition. He is also very big on providing information about the nutritional value of what’s going on inside your body to help it heal. His accompanying music selection is very upbeat.
D
10 months ago
Very personable, felt like I knew him for years on this my first visit!!
Michael was professional, specific and caring!! I firmly believe he can help me.