Jetton Dentistry for Children

Dentist

17320 W Grand Pkwy S

Suite D

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Closed Today Closed

sugarlandkidsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The best.....hands down!
T
1 week ago
Best Dental Practice for Kids
So happy to have discovered Dr Jetton’s Practice.
L
1 week ago
Great staff!!
Never disappointed when we take our kiddos here. Everyone is so friendly and attentive!
M
3 weeks ago
Love
My pediatrician referred me to Dr. Jetton when my boys turned 2 which was in 2010. I have loved the office since: Dr. Jetton is patience and the hygienist was super gentle. When we leave the office, my boys always ask when is the next appointment because they love going to get their teeth cleaned and checked up. They love going to her and one of my boys wants to possibly be a dentist when he grows up❤️
A
3 weeks ago
Great and friendly staff!
My daughters first visits were today and it was very pleasant~ The dentist is very informative and is willing to discuss any questions/concerns!
R
1 month ago
Great team.
You can trust 100%
C
1 month ago
Great staff, cleanliness, and environment for my young kids
Their staff is super friendly and always make my little ones smile. Everything is well kept and gives you an overall sense of cleanliness, including the books they have for kids to read. Movies are always playing for kids to watch and my favorite part is the children movie posters they have around the walls. I've been going here for about 3 years now and absolutely love this place for both my boys (now 3 and almost 5). I live in Katy, Tx and it's very much worth the drive.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
My kids love this place.We have never had to wait.The staff is very friendly and of course we love Dr.Jetton !
H
2 months ago
I love how patient the staff is!! I have a child who is afraid of the dentist and they make his appointments easy on him and me! I cannot say enough about how awesome this office is!
S
2 months ago
Great practice!
We are regulars with Dr. Jetton's office. We've had a variety of procedures, ranging from regular checkups to sealants to extractions. This practice is great! Calm, kind, efficient, friendly, and professional. So glad we found them!