Jetton Dentistry for Children

Dentist

17320 W Grand Pkwy S

Suite D

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

sugarlandkidsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Super Friendly & Accommodating
They are very helpful and made the process so easy for my toddlers 1st visit. Would definitely recommend their office. So clean, warm and welcoming.
O
2 weeks ago
PERFECT 1st visit!!
Thanks to the wonderful staff, and Dr. Jetton for making my little ones first visit, a perfect experience!!
K
2 weeks ago
Thank you for a good first visit ! We loved it and will be looking forward to seeing you in the future !
J
3 weeks ago
Great first experience
It was our first visit and it was a great first experience. The hygienist worked fast and was able to complete the cleaning without a tear. Dr. Jetton gave good advice for brushing and flossing for a toddler.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service, Super professional. My kids LOVE Dr. Jetton!!
My children are 2 & 4. We started seeing Dr. Jetton as soon as my littles started popping out teeth! We have had a few dental accidents and with that had amazing response and service. I recommend anyone looking for a wonderful place for their children. Staff is extremely friendly. We love love love them.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Pediatric Dental Office
I have 4 children (6, 5, 3, 20 months). We have been coming to Dr. Jetton’s practice since my oldest was 3. I can not say enough about the staff and Dr. Jetton. They ar amazing with children! They are extremely professional, work efficiently to get kids in and out of the chair without making you feel rushed. They are very considerate in the way they approach dental processes and procedures so that kids know exactly what is happening, and what tools are being used. They are very respectful of the children even when the child is nervous or hesitant to do what they need to. They don’t force a child to do something but rather try to find a way to get their work done while making the child feel safe and comfortable (they let my 3 year old sit in my lap for x-rays and during the cleanig because he was very nervous and therefore not cooperating well). Every time we have been to their office it is peaceful as clean and as a result my kids literally beg to go back (not an exaggeration!) I would wholeheartedly recommend this practice for new patients and especially those whose kids have perhaps had negative experiences in the past because they will work with you to make your child’s experience positive!!
S
1 month ago
We love this place!
As an adult, my anxiety regarding the dentist is beyond extreme. I try not to let my children see this. I have nothing but ease with my children being seen by Dr. Jetton and her staff. It is truly comforting. The quality of work, genuine care, and welcoming environment have made all the difference. Thank you Jetton Dentistry for making motherhood a little easier!
M
2 months ago
My kid LOVES the dentist!!
My daughter loves going to the dentist! Dr.Jetton and her staff are wonderful! They make us feel so comfortable and we are always in and out so fast. I wish she saw adults!!!
N
2 months ago
My girls love this place and I am very satisfied with their knowledge, cleanliness, customer service and above all Dr Jetton is so sweet
M
2 months ago
Amazing!
My son absolutely loves going to the dentist! Service is exceptionally quick, professional, and informative. Dr. Jetton & staff answer all questions truthfully and without hesitation. I have recommended Dr. Jetton to friends and will continue to do so. We couldn't be happier.