Jetton Dentistry for Children

Dentist

17320 W Grand Pkwy S

Suite D

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

sugarlandkidsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Very Child Friendly
They are so good with my girls, even when they are scared and crying. We get the best care there!
J
7 days ago
Always a great experience
I have yet to have a negative experience! Dr. Jetton and her staff are awesome with my daughters. And I know that she has had the same staff since we started seeing her 5+ years ago. To me, this speaks volumes to the positive environment they create there for themselves and for their patients.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jetton is the best
Dr. Jetton, Ms Amanda and staff are wonderful. They took their time, and explained everything to my daughter during her visit/procedure. My daughter seems to trust her , and therefore is always very cooperative. :). We always have good experience. Thank You!
S
1 month ago
Great experience
Everyone in the office is friendly. Dr. Jetton is very patient and gentle. Great experience!
M
1 month ago
AMAZING!!!
Dr. Jetton and staff are AMAZING from start to finish. NO waiting time. Friendly and caring staff. Courteous, professional, informative. They answer all my questions and treat my children like they are the only ones there. WE LOVE THIS PLACE!!!
M
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry
Our twin eight year olds and 2 year old love getting to see Dr. Jetton and her amazing sweet team for their check-ups! How’s many kids can say that? The office is clean, colorful, fun and engaging for the kids. Dr. Jetton and her team deliver quality and timely care, making our visits easy!
N
1 month ago
Great for Special Needs
Dr. Jetton and staff are super with my autistic son. They go out of their way to make his experience at the dentist stress-free and quick. I never have to remind them he has autism or what his limitations can be. Dr. Jetton takes the time to answer any questions or concerns we have. I highly recommend this caring staff!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Jetton and her staff is wonderful!! She and her staff helped my son’s 1st dentist appointment and dental work feel soo relaxing with a smooth transition to recovery. Their kindness and attention to details as well as their patients makes it much easier for a first time mom feel soo at ease. We can not thank everyone enough for that. The only downfall is that they aren’t an in network provider and out out of pocket expenses can be high.
Y
3 months ago
Great
J
3 months ago
Excellent visit
We always have a great experience! They are so fast and friendly! My kids ask constantly when they can go back to the dentist!