Jetton Dentistry for Children

Dentist

17320 W Grand Pkwy S

Suite D

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

sugarlandkidsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
They have the patience of a Saint with our family. I have triplets and we were running late for our appointment and they still saw us. The staff is professional and full of smiles and warmth. 2 thumbs up way way up for Dr. Jetton and staff. Thank you for caring for my children and putting up with our crazy family. 😜 We trust your practice and wouldn’t want to be anywhere else.
S
7 days ago
Excellent Experience
The staff and Dr. Jetton are EXCELLENT with children. They are AMAZING!
J
1 week ago
Amazing work!
Dr. Jetton and staff are all wonderful! My toddler likes going to the dentist because of their positive attitudes and kindness. I appreciate their follow up and top notch dental work. I don’t think anyone else could have filled a cavity for my very active child. They have that special dental touch!
C
1 month ago
Great First Experience
What was I (mom) so nervous for? The team at Jetton Dentistry made that so easy and painless. I tried for weeks to hype my son up about going to see the dentist and the moment we walked in he turned away and did not want anything to do with the dentist. All though he did not want to sit in the chair for his first cleaning and I had to hold him it still went smoother than I thought. Very professional team and very understanding.
D
2 months ago
First Visit to the Denist
They were fantastic get my son thru his first Dentists visit from X-rays cleaning flossing and tooth counts everything was done to make him feel comfortable and safe Thank You
R
2 months ago
Once again, a great appointment.
Hands down amazing. From the moment you walk in the door this is a good experience - even if you’re facing difficult things in the dentist chair. This team makes it so much easier to deal with stressful situations in children’s dentistry. My child actually is excited to go to the dentist.
J
3 months ago
Fabulous pediatric dentist and staff!
We love Dr. Jetton and all of her staff. They have always done an amazing job with my girls and the girls love going to the dentist! If she took adults, I would see her too ;) They are always kind, courteous, knowledgeable, proficient, caring, and amazing with children. I highly recommend them!
T
3 months ago
High Quality Servious
My daughter saw a local dentist that did not provide her with the care she deserved, which lead to several cavities. Dr Jetton was quick, efficient and was very understanding. We will be back, under better circumstances of course. Happy to have found a quality pedatric dentist. We highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Fabulous practice
My kids' orthodontist recommended Dr. Jetton and I am so glad he did. All three kids are patients of Dr. Jetton. This practice is professional, organized, and efficient. Even when we have had a dental emergency, they had us in and out quickly. They are friendly and great with parents and kids alike. Dr. Jetton is amazing with children and always makes sure all of our questions and concerns are covered. Overall, this is a great practice and I highly recommend Dr. Jetton and her team.
A
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr Jetton and staff are the best in Fort Bend County. Theyre very sweet and professional and they always made sure my kids are happy and comfortable. My kids have healthy teeth with Dr Jetton. They wont overcharge you either, they always consult you if extra work is needed and the costs. Very honest people.