Jewell & Associates

Dentist

218 Pine Grove Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jewelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Both the dental hygienist and my dentist were professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Jewel and associates.
D
1 week ago
Excellent and professional service
The staff are always courteous and professional. They called me to cancel a cleaning but was able to get me rescheduled the same day!
S
2 weeks ago
Pain free great care. Nice doctors and staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Excellent care as always! I have been a patient for almost 20 years and appreciate the dental care I have received from Dr. Jewel and his staff on every visit.
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and team
Always professional and prompt. Thanks for Years of great care!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist, does excellent work without hurting the patient. Responds promptly to emergencies.
J
1 month ago
Great people and patient focused
D
1 month ago
Helen is an awesome hygienist. She instructs one to do better with dental hygiene with sincerity. Thank to her knowledge and professionalism I have improved my oral hygiene. Superior Family Dental practice! Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
Dr. E. Smith Jewell has been my dentist for a long time! He is the best!! Highly recommend Jewell and Jewell!!
S
2 months ago
Still Happy & Satisfied After 35 Years!
I highly recommend Dr. Smithy Jewell. I’ve been going to Dr. Jewell for 35 years and I’m proud to call myself one of your loyal patients. Just like Dr. Jewell, his staff is professional, caring and amazing! :)