Jewell & Associates

Dentist

218 Pine Grove Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jewelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 hours ago
Professional and fast
Always very professional service without waiting and the work done is completed quickly and correctly.
L
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Jewell for almost 20 years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Jewell and the entire staff are professional and friendly and the exam room is always clean and comfortable.
Y
2 days ago
I am very happy with Dr. Jewell
C
7 days ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Jewell and Asso. for almost40 yrs. Always treat with respect and professionalism.
L
1 week ago
Unexpected dental visit
Today I had an appointment with Dr. (Smith) Jewell because I broke a tooth. Dr. Jewell repaired my tooth and delayed having a crown until I am done with my invisaligners. This is what makes Dr. Jewell so wonderful, he provides excellent care, and provides the best solution for the patient’s situation. I would definitely recommend Jewell & Jewell Dentistry.
H
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The best in town...friendly, professional, high quality service, on time, plenty of reminders...always a pleasure. Thank you!
P
1 week ago
Great practice!
Wilson Jewell is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Knowledgeable, patient, and thorough. Also very pleased with Vicki, the hygienist.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional office and very friendly office staff and dentist!
New to the area and this office was recommended by a mutual friend. Could not be happier. They took time with me, told me everything that they were doing and made me feel as if I were the only patient there. Highly recommend the kindness and professionalism of this office!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Friendly and professional service.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Friendly and professional service.