Jewell & Associates

Dentist

218 Pine Grove Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jewelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Help, I broke a tooth !
I broke a tooth Saturday evening. The office staff worked me into the schedule Monday afternoon. Dr. Wilson Jewell patched the tooth and had the staff set up an appointment for a permanent fix. Professional dental care from an excellent dentist.
J
7 days ago
What to write? Perfect, friendly, nice how it has been always for many years. I have only one problem. When do I have my next appointment, please?
G
7 days ago
Dependable and professional
Keeps on schedule to the best of his ability. Office does not over schedule so services are not rushed Dr. Wilson is both gentle and understanding of patients with needle phobia
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I continue to be particularly pleased with both the quality of service and level of customer service. Thanks!
D
2 weeks ago
Best dential care in the port city by Wilson Jewell and his wonderful staff of hygienists! I highly recommend their professional caring service.
L
2 weeks ago
Have never had better quality care.
4th generation, can’t think of a bad visit only good ones.
D
3 weeks ago
Kind, clean, professional and like family
I can't say enough nice things about this practice. Their attention to detail is calming and reassuring.
S
3 weeks ago
Jewell & Associates are professionals,friendly & give you tips on keeping your teeth clean.
A
3 weeks ago
57 years and counting
I have been a patient since 1961, same dentist. Nough said
W
3 weeks ago
Always the best!
Dr. Smith Jewell and his staff are always wonderful! I have been a patient for many, many years and I have always felt that I received the very best care. They are definitely the best!