Jewell & Associates

Dentist

218 Pine Grove Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

jewelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Dr. Wilson Jewell has been a wonderful dentist to me for the past 12 years. My appointment on Thursday was good. Walk in the door greeted by the sweetest office staff. No waiting. Hillary my hygienist is thorough and so sweet and kind. Didn't see Dr Jewell on this visit as he was out of town. A Dr. Smith was filing in for him. He was so sweet and had a great personality. I recommend this group to anyone.
Y
2 days ago
Great family friendly dentist
I love Jewell dentistry. They are always on time with my appointment. The staff couldn't be nicer. The hygentist are experienced and the dentists are great.
C
3 days ago
Professional, Efficient and Friendly
Professional dental care in a relaxing environment. Kristi, my hygienist, is very calm and thorough. She explains everything that she will be doing and why she will be doing it and then she caries out her work in a most efficient manner. Dr. Jewell is the best. All work that he has performed has been excellent. The office staff is friendly and efficient, also. I highly recommend this practice!
E
4 days ago
Made me feel comfortable and talked me through the experience.
P
5 days ago
Love Kristi!!!
Great teeth cleaning. Kristi explains everything as she is doing it. The Best!!!!
L
5 days ago
great people and very professional
always have a great experience here. The staff is excellent, service is timely, and the dentists are well-informed and compassionate.
M
5 days ago
Excellent care
Very professional and friendly staff. Been a patient since arriving here years ago needing a dentist! Came highly recommended and I’ll do the same!
D
1 week ago
Still happy after over 20 years
Been with Dr. Jewell since moving to Wilmington. Always prompt. Always professional.
D
1 week ago
Always an excellent visit. Just am unfortunate incident with a computer scheduling bug.
D
2 weeks ago
Helen and Wilson always give excellent service in a professional way.
I will be back !! 😊