Jewell & Associates

Dentist

218 Pine Grove Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jewelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High Quality Dental Care
Dental Hygienist Kristi is skillful, Dr. Wilson Jewell knowledgeable and caring.
J
1 week ago
Amazing first experience
I'm a new client and my first experience was great. Staff was super friendly and my consultation made me feel comfortable and confident about the level of service I will receive.
J
1 week ago
High Professional Quality Servie today.
Mouth has healed rapidly. Many thanks. Looking forward to dinner! Joe Walser
K
1 week ago
High quality and professional
Dr. Jewell's office is immaculate. Everyone from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentists, are incredibly professional. They are pleasant and carry positive attitudes.
J
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
Exceptional care and quality.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Efficient, Very Skilled Yet Conservative
Everyone at Dr. Jewell's office is very good at what they do, but especially, Dr. Jewell. He is thorough and will talk through everything with you but he's just the right level of conservative. He will not do procedures unnecessarily. Your visits will be pain-free, the work will be excellent, and you'll walk away smiling because you're glad to have met everyone. I recommend them most highly.
L
2 months ago
First time I have seen Wilson since I have been seeing his Dad for over 25 years. I had a Cap that came loose and Wilson did a great job putting back in place. I would have no problem seeing Wilson in the future.
B
2 months ago
Great service and professional respect
I have had a lot of chair time at Jewel and Associates I like the way they tell you every step they are doing and they do not hurt you would recommend them to any body great job
A
2 months ago
Very quick and always professional
Wilson is the best. The office runs very efficiently.
M
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Always polite, caring and professional. Excellent dentistry!