Jewell & Associates

Dentist

218 Pine Grove Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jewelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Filling repair
As good an experience as can have when it involves drilling a tooth! Very painless procedure; quickly completed.pain management was excellent. I also like that I was given options as to procedure that would be performed. I am anxious while undergoing dental procedures & Dr. Jewell & his asst.were great.
B
5 days ago
Great Experience as always! Dr. Smitty and Kristi are wonderful.
K
5 days ago
Professional and courteous!
K
5 days ago
Professional, friendly, and conscientious
Dr. Jewell is very even tempered, competent, and caring. I would highly recommend him and his staff. They are reassuring and very capable and make going to the dentist as pleasant as it can be.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
I've been a patient at this dental practice since the mid-1990s, and they never disappoint me. Always courteous. Always professional. Always on-time. Always kind in the delivery of their care. It is always a pleasure!
J
2 weeks ago
As always, I had a stellar experience coming down for my cleaning. Very professional and friendly service. What a great dental office.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional but friendly. Great service. Absolutely no complaints.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Jewell and his staff always go above and beyond to take the best care of me. I have been coming to this practice for years and always recommend it to others
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jewell is as gentle as a lamb. Sometimes, everybody fears going to the dentist for any kind of work. However, Dr. Jewel's staff is able, competent and wonderful to all patients. Personally, I never experience any pain with any procedure.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional
Great visit, very professional dentist