Jewell & Associates

Dentist

218 Pine Grove Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jewelldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Excellent quality of care
Dr. Wilson Jewell is an excellent dentist who is very caring and gentle. I always get treated well. The hygienists are very thorough...although the one I saw recently was a little over-zealous for my liking!
M
2 days ago
Always professional and pleasant atmosphere. Have been using Jewell & Assoc. since the 1970's, and know they have kept our dental health very well during the years. It is good to have this confidence and trust.
L
2 days ago
Excellent Dental Office, very professional and friendly. They are all like family.
I went for my 6 month cleaning and they performed in a very timely manner, very professional and I look forward to going back in 6 months again.
C
2 days ago
Professional Dental Service
This family oriented group of dental professionals are extremely kind and knowledgeable. They communicate with their patients and make you feel welcome. It is a painless and comfortable experience. I would recommend them to anyone.
B
3 days ago
Great tips and advice. Friendly and professional
L
4 days ago
Dr. Jewel and his Son are professional in every way. I have being seeing Smitty for over 25 years and would recommend him and his Son Wilson to all my friends and family
L
1 week ago
Outstanding
Caring, professional staff. Dr. Jewell, Hygienist Helen, and entire staff are the best!
D
1 week ago
The Best Dental Care in Wilmington
My family has used Jewell and Associates for years, not only are the dentistry staff courteous, professional and caring but there is a depth of “sincerity of service” individualized for each patient that far surpasses anything I have experienced in prior states or countries where I have lived and had use of dentistry professionals. Whether young children, or adults, Jewell and Associates will provide you and your family with the highest dental care available; they just don’t know how to behave any other way! They are truly over five stars!
D
2 weeks ago
Very caring and professional dental office.
R
2 weeks ago
Serving my needs for 28years with excellent dental care and wonderful employees.