Jewell Lake Dental

Dentist

1889 W. Trask Lake Rd

Barton City, MI 48705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Well satisfied.
Had my teeth cleaned and X-Rays done today. Professional and friendly as always. Very thorough job.
S
2 months ago
110% Quality of Service
I would like to thank the staff for helping me out in an emergency situation! (one of my front teeth-an old crown crumbled while eating dinner) I called the next morning, they had me come in and made me a temporary tooth until I could see the dentist. They also gave me different options for what could be done next and listened to what I felt I needed to have done. They are very professional while being compassionate.
A
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Rodriguez and his staff are top-notch. They provide excellent dentistry in comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommend! Wish they had more hours in Barton City, though. Would be nice to have a full time office up here! We could use the excellence full time! :)
R
4 months ago
people very polite and professional, had a good appointment
M
5 months ago
Friendly and great folks.
Great staff and clean and well kept office.Looking forward to a long relationship.Thank you very much.
J
6 months ago
The staff was very concerned about my comfort and wanted to make sure I did not experience any problems after I left the office.
J
7 months ago
Review of Jewel Lake Dental
Dental Hygienist was very professional, thorough and friendly. Receptionist (Heather) was helpful and friendly. I was some what surprised the dentist was not there. I only got X-rays and a cleaning and did not receive an exam. I was not told the dentist would not be present.
D
7 months ago
Outstanding Team
A true pleasure to be greeted by your professional staff. Very personable team with exceptional quality of service. Thank you
M
7 months ago
Considering I used to dread going to the dentist, my experience at your office was very relaxing. Everyone was very professional and nice. I was kept informed of what was going on at all times. Thanks again, Matthew Mancina
M
8 months ago
Friendly and courteous staff. Professional quality dental work. Thanks again.