Jewell Lake Dental

Dentist

1889 W. Trask Lake Rd

Barton City, MI 48705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Professional and so helpful
They were all incredibly helpful and pleasant.
A
1 month ago
Helped me when I needed it
The dentist, dental staff, and front office staff were all incredibly helpful. It was my first visit and I was in pain. They were great!
J
4 months ago
I I’m a white knuckle patient when it comes to dentistry . Well not anymore, wonderful and dedicated staff to the comfort of their clients! I would highly recommend this place to all . And do !!
R
9 months ago
The staff is wonderful!
Heather is an angel she knew how scared I was and made sure through the extraction that I was ok and when I was healing and thought I had an infection she got me in ASAP.
M
11 months ago
Great job.
Your dental hygienist is top notch. Was very comfortable through the visit. Thanks again.
C
11 months ago
Excellent at dental care, professional, helpful, and friendly.
D
12 months ago
everything was great
D
12 months ago
everything was great
G
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone at Jewell Lake Dental was professional & polite as usual. I have been going to them since they opened & referred many people who are all still going to Jewell Lake Dental. I have never had a bad experience there. Respectfully
S
1 year ago
I have always been treated so very well at your office. I have been through 2 emergencies and you were there for me. Thank you so much! A+++