Jewell Remodeling & Project Management

Home Remodeling

11142 Lindbergh Business Court

Suite 109

St Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

remodelcontractorstlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality service, professional staff, and very helpful
My renovation went fantastic. John is wonderful, he came up with a great design for our room addition. Had great ideas for getting the biggest bang for our buck. Wayne and the crew did a beautiful job. We are highly pleased and would recommend Jewell Remodeling for any one wanting to renovate their home. Thanks guys!
C
2 months ago
garage interior finish
We are very pleased with the job Jewell Remodeling did for us. We had them finish our garage interior. Although it was a small job they took it on as if it was a big job. The workers did a great job. They were very careful and left the job clean afterwards. Wayne was very professional and reasonable in setting up the project. We will have them do work for us again.
Response from Jewell Remodeling & Project Management
Thank you very much Cathy & Mike. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you very much for the business and we will look forward to working with you again in the future!
B
5 months ago
New flooring
I LOVE my new floors! Installers were great as well as polite. My only complaint was scheduling. This one week project ran several weeks due to scheduling issues and I had a mess for much longer than I wanted. Wayne was good to keep me updated along the way.
A
6 months ago
Happy about the choice of Jewell Remodeling
I had my 28 yr. old, two bedroom townhouse remodeled by Jewell. We virtually had every thing updated except the bath tub. I appreciated their guidance to help us through the project from beginning to end, especially the beginning. They were a great help when it came to selecting flooring, cabinets, bathroom fixtures, colors, light fixtures and many other details. While we made the choices, they pointed us to the vendors and stores where we made the selections consistent with our budget and tastes. I was pleased with the workmen who performed the work. They were workman-like and friendly, and overall they did a great job. No project like this is without minor issues and problems. When pointed out, corrections and changes were done promptly. The work they did easily passed an occupancy inspection and fire department inspection. Overall, I was very pleased with Jewell Remodeling.
Response from Jewell Remodeling & Project Management
So happy to hear it. Thanks Allen!
B
7 months ago
Highest Quality Installation
We had marble flooring installed in 2 bathrooms and we could not be happier. It was highly professionally installed, on time and within budget. I would recommend Jewell Remodeling & Project Management for any project.
Response from Jewell Remodeling & Project Management
Thank you for the kind words Bill. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing you again real soon! Wayne Arling, Owner/General Manager Jewell Remodeling
H
12 months ago
A client was very happy with the work and I can't tell you how much I appreciate you and your associates being able to finish the work so quickly. She's a nervous wreck over the whole selling the house process so completing it all so quickly certainly put her a bit more at ease
Response from Jewell Remodeling & Project Management
I'm so glad we could help.
J
12 months ago
We're very happy with our choices in materials and also with our choice of contractor. Greg and Tim did an excellent job and we grew to enjoy having them around. Gilmore misses them more. Our best to you and your growing business.
Response from Jewell Remodeling & Project Management
Thank you very much. It was a pleasure working for you.
J
1 year ago
WOW! You have not idea how much I needed this, at this moment. Good God fearing people are very important to keep in your every day life. We like working with you as well and hope after we run out of money, to do home repairs, we can stay friends forever. I haven't shared this with you, but I prayed very hard to God and to my own father in heaven to help us find the right contractor to do our work. To bring someone to us who we could trust with our money, our house and to give us peace of mind during our construction. There was something about you from the day I met you at the home show that kept drawing me to you and your presence. In many of my dreams my father came to me, never a saying a word, but nodding his head and smiling, reassuring me that we've made the right decision. I called so many contractors and only a few called me back, and never would make an appointment with us, with the exception of RE-Bath and their just CRAZY. Now I know the reason why, I thought it was just me. Thanks for being so kind and trying so hard to understand me and my weird sense of humor, that I like to drive people crazy with.
Response from Jewell Remodeling & Project Management
Thank you so much for the kind words! It is always an extreme pleasure to work with nice people. Wayne Arling, Jewell Remodeling, Owner/General Manager
H
1 year ago
Ron B. did an excellent job with replacing outside hose bib. Ron was prompt and professional in his approach.
Response from Jewell Remodeling & Project Management
Thank you for the review. Ron is an excellent employee and has always been dependable, Wayne Arling, Jewell Remodeling, Owner/General Manager
M
1 year ago
One last thing, I love, love, love my new bathroom. Greg did a beautiful job and most of all, when I thought there was an issue, he listened and we came to an agreeable resolution
Response from Jewell Remodeling & Project Management
Thank you for the review! It is always good to hear nice things about our employees. Greg has been with me quite a while and has always done great work. Thanks again, Wayne Arling, Owner/General Manager, Jewell Remodeling