Jewells Dental Office

Dentist

132 E. Broad St.

Tamaqua, PA 18252

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. I have been his patient for over 40 years!!!
J
4 months ago
Professional and caring for his patients.
I was in need of a dentist for a dental problem and could not ask for better treatment. This was my first visit to Doctor Jewells practice. The office personal were out standing and set me up with a appointment as soon as possible. The Doctor took care of the problem, had me back for several rechecks to make sure my problem was taken care of. Bottom line, Doctor Jewells and his staff are #1 and he is now my dentist. Thank you to Doctor Jewells and his staff.
J
4 months ago
Professional and caring for his patients.
I was in need of a dentist for a dental problem and could not ask for better treatment. This was my first visit to Doctor Jewells practice. The office personal were out standing and set me up with a appointment as soon as possible. The Doctor took care of the problem, had me back for several rechecks to make sure my problem was taken care of. Bottom line, Doctor Jewells and his staff are #1 and he is now my dentist. Thank you to Doctor Jewells and his staff.
J
4 months ago
Professional and caring for his patients.
I was in need of a dentist for a dental problem and could not ask for better treatment. This was my first visit to Doctor Jewells practice. The office personal were out standing and set me up with a appointment as soon as possible. The Doctor took care of the problem, had me back for several rechecks to make sure my problem was taken care of. Bottom line, Doctor Jewells and his staff are #1 and he is now my dentist. Thank you to Doctor Jewells and his staff.
B
4 months ago
I appreciated the short time it took to schedule an appointment and always, it was very efficient and fine service. Always the BEST!! Beverly
B
7 months ago
I am 73 years old. I have been going to jewells dental since I was 10 years old, need I say more
R
8 months ago
I really appreciated the fact that Dr Jewell's got me in on short notice and a Saturday for an absessed tooth. My root canal today was not as bad as I had anticipated. Thank you Dr Jewell's.
B
9 months ago
Please do not change a thing, we love everything about Jewells Dental!! We have never found the professional and friendly atmosphere that exist at Jewells in any other dental establishment . Only suggestion we have--move a little closer to Nicholson, Pa. The Plummers wwe enjoy the professional and friendly atmosphere
J
9 months ago
always a great experience
D
9 months ago
Very nice staff. Always makes me feel comfortable!