Jewells Dental Office

Dentist

132 E. Broad St.

Tamaqua, PA 18252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I am 73 years old. I have been going to jewells dental since I was 10 years old, need I say more
R
2 months ago
I really appreciated the fact that Dr Jewell's got me in on short notice and a Saturday for an absessed tooth. My root canal today was not as bad as I had anticipated. Thank you Dr Jewell's.
B
3 months ago
Please do not change a thing, we love everything about Jewells Dental!! We have never found the professional and friendly atmosphere that exist at Jewells in any other dental establishment . Only suggestion we have--move a little closer to Nicholson, Pa. The Plummers wwe enjoy the professional and friendly atmosphere
J
3 months ago
always a great experience
D
3 months ago
Very nice staff. Always makes me feel comfortable!
B
10 months ago
Always the best
I've been going to Dr.Jewells forever. He is a great dentist and person. His staff are the most friendly and helpful people.
J
11 months ago
Very professional. Staff courteous and make you comfortable.
P
11 months ago
As a patient of Dr. Jewells for many years, I have complete trust and respect for him and his entire staff, and I am one of likely many people whose basic fear of dentistry is great. He provides thorough explanation of all issues, and the thoughtfulness and thoroughness of treatment is outstanding. I would (and have) recommended Jewells Dental to others; I am pleased and gratefy to have Dr. Jewells as my dentist.
P
11 months ago
As a patient of Dr. Jewells for many years, I have complete trust and respect for him and his entire staff, and I am one of likely many people whose basic fear of dentistry is great. He provides thorough explanation of all issues, and the thoughtfulness and thoroughness of treatment is outstanding. I would (and have) recommended Jewells Dental to others; I am pleased and gratefy to have Dr. Jewells as my dentist.
T
1 year ago
My July-Friday-Morning Dental-Office Visit.
As always, and with surety I say, "Another outstanding visit with Dr. Jewells! A true Master Craftsmen, garnished with on-time and quality appointments, courteous and friendly staff, and reasonable cost for service. Thank you all who made my experience this morning most enjoyable; see you on the 16th. Terrence sends.