J.H. MacArthur, DDS

Dentist

London, ON N6B 1Y3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jmacarthurdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Job well done
The staff was friendly as usual and the work was completed in a timely matter, Job well done
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience as always
A tooth extraction is not a lot of fun but from the ladies at the front desk to Dr Macarthur and his assistant the entire staff made the experience as painless as possible. They have a great sense of humour and make you feel good about your visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service always!
I’ve been a patient for a few years now and I always find the level of service to be exemplary! Whether it’s the front desk, Hygienist or the The big man himself, they are awesome to deal with! Dan Guindon
M
3 weeks ago
Great
Great experience
M
3 weeks ago
High quality
The staff are excellent and very good at their jobs. I very highly recommend them for others to go for their dental work. Thumbs up,
K
3 weeks ago
Caring staff
I had my regular cleaning/checkup today at Dr. MacArthur’s office and Susan was my hygienist. She was so gentle and caring, and gave me some recommendations to help me manage my headaches. I really appreciate all of the staff in this office, as well as Dr. MacArthur.
E
4 weeks ago
The best staff!
Dr MacArthur and his team are amazing and welcoming. The office is so inviting and homey like. They were so good with my 2 year old daughter - they made her feel special and comfortable especially Laura) thanks so much!!
M
1 month ago
Very professional, thorough, gentle, friendly!
My dental experiences have always been as positive as possibly can. I greatly appreciate your kind, friendly approach and expertise. And of course, your humour. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Very good experience today
My appointment with Dr. MacArthur today was very good. The staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful to their patients needs. Dr. MacArthur took the necessary time to walk me through my upcoming dental procedures in a way to which I had no problem understanding just what he will be doing to restore my smile.
K
1 month ago
Superb service and professionalism
The new paint job is very bright and cheery. All of the staff could not be more helpful and pleasant and efficient.