J.H. MacArthur, DDS

Dentist

London, ON N6B 1Y3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jmacarthurdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Very professional and love the fact that they are willing to accommodate. Friendly staff. Thanks!
D
5 days ago
Very professional and love the fact that they are willing to accommodate. Friendly staff. Thanks!
D
2 weeks ago
Very nice people
Professional and friendly people. The front office girls were very welcoming and engaging (also stunning), the hygienist was very thorough and explained each step. The doctor was good at explaining his process and funny.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
I called in to make a change to an appointment I had scheduled in July and took an opportunity to ask about the status of my Invisalign’s. Laura said she looked into it and call me back. When she called back she said the new trays were in and made time for me to come in later and get the ball rolling. When I came in for the appointment Dr MacArthur took the time to apologize for the delay/confusion that occurred. The appointment was quick and all things are back on track.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Awesome friendly staff! My whole family goes to Dr. MacArthur. High 5 to the hygienists! Nice office.
J
3 weeks ago
Real attention from real people.
Very good dental care, up-to-the-minute expertise. Everyone on staff listens to my questions and concerns. Whenever I've had a tooth problem, they have quickly opened their schedule to make an appointment to look into the matter.
J
1 month ago
Very relaxing environment. From my initial consult to my on going work. I would highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Consistently pleasant
I am always welcomed warmly and greeted by name. Staff members remember details of my life that they bring up and genuinely want to chat with me about. Never in a rush, always gently and making sure I’m comfortable. Feels very homey.
G
1 month ago
A fùn caring dental office to visit.John Macarthur is a bright dentist using modern technology to comfort his patients. Being at ease in a dentist chair is so important to me and I find this office comfortable. Dr.MacArthur always takes the time to explain his procedure and is gentle in his technics. Laura and all of the staff are friendly and caring people.The office is clean and quite beautiful and is located in historical Woodfield minutes from downtown.This is a good find 👍.Good luck.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, punctual, and as always the most friendly and conversational staff of any dental office I have had over many years and locations.