J.H. MacArthur, DDS

Dentist

London, ON N6B 1Y3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jmacarthurdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I had accidentally found a bit of bone in my beef and cracked a tooth. I was in mega pain.
They made sure to get me in as soon as possible knowing how debilitating that type of tooth accident can cause. I got a great preinspection to find the break. They were able to put my Humpty Dumpty back together again. Thank you so much.
B
7 days ago
Appointments are always on time. Friendy staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Good work and good team
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience with new dental hygienist
I had a great experience with Susan my new dental hygienist. She was very thorough and offered me great advice. Looking forward to my next appointment with her. Always a friendly atmosphere when entering the office.
B
2 weeks ago
My whole family has been dealing with John and co. for 20+ years. It's always a pleasure to go to the dentist which is not always true. When my husband passed away a few years ago, they were the only professional service we dealt with that sent a sympathy card. They keep up to date with technology and make things look easy.
A
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure. Great staff that I look forward to seeing when I’m in
L
1 month ago
Great service
Had my yearly checkup and cleaning. Impressed by the professional and friendly service provided. And love the atmosphere as soon as I walk in the office...music and friendly faces. Very different from the previous dentist I used to go to.
M
1 month ago
Great service
I went in for my regular cleaning. They are always friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
N
1 month ago
Great Visit
Teeth cleaned. Retainer cleaned. Checkup so pleasant. New appointments booked. Everyone smiled all the time.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and love the fact that they are willing to accommodate. Friendly staff. Thanks!