Jill Burgess At Ameris Bank Mortgage Services

Mortgages

3500 Vest Mill Road

Suite 3

Winston Salem, NC 27103

NMLS: #100425

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
3 years ago
THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!!
Hello Jill, hope you're doing well at this time. We are the ones to be thanking you for all that you've done for us. We were honored to be your client and will recommend others to you so you can make their dreams come true. You are wonderful and we are extremely grateful!! Thank-You U. and R. McDougald
Response from Jill Burgess At Ameris Bank Mortgage Services
We appreciate you and you know I am excited for you and appreciative I was able to be a part of it! Thanks for trusting me and my team. I am always honored when someones refers me a client, I will take care of anyone you send my way! -Jill & Team
U
3 years ago
THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!!
Hello Jill, hope you're doing well at this time. We are the ones to be thanking you for all that you've done for us. We were honored to be your client and will recommend others to you so you can make their dreams come true. You are wonderful and we are extremely grateful!! Thank-You U. and R. McDougald
Response from Jill Burgess At Ameris Bank Mortgage Services
We appreciate you and you know I am excited for you and appreciative I was able to be a part of it! Thanks for trusting me and my team. I am always honored when someones refers me a client, I will take care of anyone you send my way! -Jill & Team
A
3 years ago
Many Thanks to Jill and Victorian!!
Please accept my thanks for being there, I cannot praise you enough for taking care of this for me. You made the process so easy and I am very happy. I will gladly come see you again if the need arises and I am sending my friends your way!
Response from Jill Burgess At Ameris Bank Mortgage Services
I appreciate you for taking the time review us and provide feedback. I am always here and please do not hesitate to call me if you need anything in the future. I know you are loving your new home and wish you many years of happiness there! -Jill and Team
A
3 years ago
Amazing Team
Mrs Jill and her team was absolute great!! Very nice team to work with! Everything was a great success!!
Response from Jill Burgess At Ameris Bank Mortgage Services
Thank you Antonio! We are so excited to have had the opportunity to help you and your family become homeowners! Please let us know if we can help in anyway in the future! - Jill & team.
D
3 years ago
Highly Recommend
The staff at Victorian Finanace was absolutely amazing!! I was previously working with another lender for 3 MONTHS who made me feel like just a number. I decided to switch lenders and Jill was highly recommended and I see exactly why! I was on limited time and needed to close on a home in two weeks. Jill was amazing and very knowledgeable. From the time I started working with her, and up until the very end she was there for me. Jill, Rogette, and Brittni would respond to my emails very quickly and would even call just to see if I needed anything. I can't go on enough about how professional and caring they are. During the whole process I never felt stressed or discouraged. I wish I would have gone here from the very beginning. Jill actually sits down with you and go over all your options, and for a first time homebuyer it was very helpful! Rogette works diligently on your file, even when she's not in the office. I would highly recommend the crew at Victorian Finance. This is an amazing team. This process was painless. I closed on my first home in just two weeks! They rock!! Here I am sitting on my couch in my new house!! Kudos to Jill Victorian Finance!!! I couldn't be happier!
Response from Jill Burgess At Ameris Bank Mortgage Services
Thank you Deana! It was our pleasure to assist you during your home buying process. We look forward to working together again in the future! Remember, we are always here for YOU! Take care & best wishes - Jill & team.
M
4 years ago
The "A" team
We want to thank you, Jill, Rogette and Britney for everything you've done in making our dream of homeownership a reality. We felt you guys fighting for us. We call yall the "A" team (Angel team) When we first met Jill she was all smiles and she maintained such a positive outlook. She schooled us on how to work on our credit scores and encouraged us to do the work. We were so excited Friday after the closing, we went home and packed and was moved in to our new residence the next day. They also gave us our first house gift the same day of closing. Words alone cannot express how grateful we are that you all allowed The Lord to use you on our behalf. We would recommend this branch of Victoria Finance to anyone that would like to have a strong team working on their behalf and getting results. Sincere thanks! Mr & Mrs J.
Response from Jill Burgess At Ameris Bank Mortgage Services
You guys are the the reason I enjoy what I do so much! It was a pleasure working with you and as I explained many times before, we are always here to help as much as we can and continue be of any assistance! I wish you guys all the best in the new home and know we are here for you! Jill and the rest of the Victorian Team!
R
4 years ago
Jill and her staff are the" BEST IN THE BUSINESS " . They are easy to talk to and they speak in a way the customer can easily understand when it comes to mortgage speak.
Response from Jill Burgess At Ameris Bank Mortgage Services
Rick, I really enjoy working with you and your team! You guys do fabulous job up front with the clients you refer and it makes our job even easier. You deserve some of the credit also!! Look forward to the future!!! Thanks again- Jill
N
4 years ago
Victorian Finance Highly Recommended
Jill Burgess assisted me recently with my home loan. Throughout the process, she remained positive and reassured me during moments of stress. Her experience enables her to use her judgement to provide an opinion you can count on and trust her advice. She is personable and responds quickly to messages. The process was easier and simpler than I expected and we closed the day she said we would. I highly recommend Jill and her company to anyone shopping for a mortgage.
Response from Jill Burgess At Ameris Bank Mortgage Services
Natalie, Thank you for the awesome review and for allowing us to earn your trust! It was our pleasure to assist you during your mortgage process and we look forward to working with you in the future! :) Thanks again! - Jill
L
4 years ago
Excellent Service
Jill Burgess and Rogette were extremely helpful in guiding us through our home buying process. Jill was always available and happy to answer any questions or concerns we had about the process, especially with the paperwork, what was needed for closing and Rogette helped get it all done quick and efficiently! We are very satisfied working with Jill and highly recommend her and Victorian Finance! She helped make our dream of owning a home come true! Thank you Jill, Rogette & Victorian Finance!!
Response from Jill Burgess At Ameris Bank Mortgage Services
Lori, We are so grateful for the opportunity to work with you and your family. We are honored to have been a part of making your dream of owning a home come true! We look forward to assisting in the near future. Best, -Jill
D
4 years ago
Awesome service!!
My husband and I worked with Jill Burgess for almost a year before applying for our new home loan. She guided us through the process of buying a home, gave us the tools we needed to get our credit ready, and answered my many questions without hesitation. I cannot lie - buying a home can be stressful, but Jill kept me calm with positive reassurance once the "actual buying" process started. Jill and her team went above and beyond their call of duty. I could not imagine using anyone but Jill Burgess and Victorian Finance for my loan needs. This group is AWESOME... I would recommend them 100%!!!
Response from Jill Burgess At Ameris Bank Mortgage Services
Dawn, Thank you for allowing us the chance to earn your business! It was such a pleasure to work with you and Jerry. We look forward to helping you in the future! Thanks again for the awesome review! - Jill