Jill Burgess At Ameris Bank Mortgage Services

Mortgages

3500 Vest Mill Road

Suite 3

Winston Salem, NC 27103

NMLS: #100425
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

mortgageswinstonsalemnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Thanks to my Dream Team!!!
I just want to thank you all for everything. You guys are a Dream Team. Dawn, you knew exactly who to send me to for my home purchase. Jill, you are such a professional and kept me on track. Rogette & Suzette, you all have incredible patience, I appreciate it so much. I can sum it up like this: Dawn is the Quarterback who threw me to Jill, the receiver. Rogette & Suzette are the offensive team who helped clear the way to closing. You all won the Superbowl and gave me the Trophy. I still can't believe we're closing today. It was so fast and so easy....I know that's easy for me to say. I'm ecstatic and extremely thankful. Dawn said it was God putting us together at the right time...I have to agree. You make dreams happen!
E
1 year ago
Awesome!!!
Victorian Finance service was awesome!! My loan process was smooth and they kept me within my budget. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends.
K
1 year ago
So Blessed!
Jill and her team worked extremely hard to help me get through the home loan process. I feel blessed to have had Jill work with me! Thank you so much I just cannot thank you enough!
F
1 year ago
Thank you so much!
From the first day of working with Jill I felt like she was doing the best for my home purchasing process. She was very supportive and always easy to contact.
R
1 year ago
Awesome Job Jill!
Jill Burgess made a complicated transaction into a very easy transaction. Made it stress free. Will recommend her to friends and fellow business owners.
C
1 year ago
THANK YOU!!
Thank you all for helping my family get a nice home in the country where we can get away from the stress of the city. I will tell everyone that I know the great job that you and your team did getting my home financed! Christopher
M
1 year ago
Thanks Jill, my wife and I is so proud. And we,thank you for the hard work you put in. We love you! !!!
Response from Jill Burgess At Ameris Bank Mortgage Services
I am so excited for you guys! You know I love what I do and you guys are the perfect example! As I said, we are always here for you and enjoy your new home!! Jill@Team Burgess
K
1 year ago
Re: Congratulations Kenneth!
Thanks Jill, I am so grateful to have had a lender like you. You made me feel comfortable from the time I walked into your office. I appreciate you accepting the many phone calls and emails during this process. When I needed confirmation/reassurance regarding the the first home you provided comfort and eased my mind. I appreciate all the help and support you offer me. Again thank you for what you do and have done for me. Thank You!! Sent from my iPhone
Response from Jill Burgess At Ameris Bank Mortgage Services
Ken- We are always here for you and I am so excited you are happy in your new home! Never hesitate to call me if you need anything! Jill and Team!
B
2 years ago
Love her! She did everything that needed to be done so I could get into the house I wanted!
B
2 years ago
Love her! She did everything that needed to be done so I could get into the house I wanted!
Response from Jill Burgess At Ameris Bank Mortgage Services
Brandy!! Thank you so much, your were awesome as well. Remember we are here if you need me for anything!! Hope you are settling in nicely! -Jill and Team