Jill Burgess at Victorian Finance LLC

Mortgages

3500 Vest Mill Road

Suite 3

Winston Salem, NC 27103

NMLS: #100425
Open Today By Appointment

mortgageswinstonsalemnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
THANK YOU!!
Thank you all for helping my family get a nice home in the country where we can get away from the stress of the city. I will tell everyone that I know the great job that you and your team did getting my home financed! Christopher
M
1 month ago
Thanks Jill, my wife and I is so proud. And we,thank you for the hard work you put in. We love you! !!!
Response from Jill Burgess at Victorian Finance LLC
I am so excited for you guys! You know I love what I do and you guys are the perfect example! As I said, we are always here for you and enjoy your new home!! Jill@Team Burgess
K
3 months ago
Re: Congratulations Kenneth!
Thanks Jill, I am so grateful to have had a lender like you. You made me feel comfortable from the time I walked into your office. I appreciate you accepting the many phone calls and emails during this process. When I needed confirmation/reassurance regarding the the first home you provided comfort and eased my mind. I appreciate all the help and support you offer me. Again thank you for what you do and have done for me. Thank You!! Sent from my iPhone
Response from Jill Burgess at Victorian Finance LLC
Ken- We are always here for you and I am so excited you are happy in your new home! Never hesitate to call me if you need anything! Jill and Team!
B
3 months ago
Love her! She did everything that needed to be done so I could get into the house I wanted!
B
3 months ago
Love her! She did everything that needed to be done so I could get into the house I wanted!
Response from Jill Burgess at Victorian Finance LLC
Brandy!! Thank you so much, your were awesome as well. Remember we are here if you need me for anything!! Hope you are settling in nicely! -Jill and Team
U
3 months ago
THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!!
Hello Jill, hope you're doing well at this time. We are the ones to be thanking you for all that you've done for us. We were honored to be your client and will recommend others to you so you can make their dreams come true. You are wonderful and we are extremely grateful!! Thank-You U. and R. McDougald
Response from Jill Burgess at Victorian Finance LLC
We appreciate you and you know I am excited for you and appreciative I was able to be a part of it! Thanks for trusting me and my team. I am always honored when someones refers me a client, I will take care of anyone you send my way! -Jill & Team
U
3 months ago
THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!!
Hello Jill, hope you're doing well at this time. We are the ones to be thanking you for all that you've done for us. We were honored to be your client and will recommend others to you so you can make their dreams come true. You are wonderful and we are extremely grateful!! Thank-You U. and R. McDougald
Response from Jill Burgess at Victorian Finance LLC
We appreciate you and you know I am excited for you and appreciative I was able to be a part of it! Thanks for trusting me and my team. I am always honored when someones refers me a client, I will take care of anyone you send my way! -Jill & Team
A
3 months ago
Many Thanks to Jill and Victorian!!
Please accept my thanks for being there, I cannot praise you enough for taking care of this for me. You made the process so easy and I am very happy. I will gladly come see you again if the need arises and I am sending my friends your way!
Response from Jill Burgess at Victorian Finance LLC
I appreciate you for taking the time review us and provide feedback. I am always here and please do not hesitate to call me if you need anything in the future. I know you are loving your new home and wish you many years of happiness there! -Jill and Team
A
5 months ago
Amazing Team
Mrs Jill and her team was absolute great!! Very nice team to work with! Everything was a great success!!
Response from Jill Burgess at Victorian Finance LLC
Thank you Antonio! We are so excited to have had the opportunity to help you and your family become homeowners! Please let us know if we can help in anyway in the future! - Jill & team.
D
5 months ago
Highly Recommend
The staff at Victorian Finanace was absolutely amazing!! I was previously working with another lender for 3 MONTHS who made me feel like just a number. I decided to switch lenders and Jill was highly recommended and I see exactly why! I was on limited time and needed to close on a home in two weeks. Jill was amazing and very knowledgeable. From the time I started working with her, and up until the very end she was there for me. Jill, Rogette, and Brittni would respond to my emails very quickly and would even call just to see if I needed anything. I can't go on enough about how professional and caring they are. During the whole process I never felt stressed or discouraged. I wish I would have gone here from the very beginning. Jill actually sits down with you and go over all your options, and for a first time homebuyer it was very helpful! Rogette works diligently on your file, even when she's not in the office. I would highly recommend the crew at Victorian Finance. This is an amazing team. This process was painless. I closed on my first home in just two weeks! They rock!! Here I am sitting on my couch in my new house!! Kudos to Jill Victorian Finance!!! I couldn't be happier!
Response from Jill Burgess at Victorian Finance LLC
Thank you Deana! It was our pleasure to assist you during your home buying process. We look forward to working together again in the future! Remember, we are always here for YOU! Take care & best wishes - Jill & team.