Jill Of All Trades

Cleaning Service

Metairie, LA 70002

Occupational License: 13880988
Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

jillofalltradesllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
great first cleaning
Response from Jill Of All Trades
Great!!! We are here for anything you need from landscaping, pet services, handyman services, miscellaneous errands, cleaning, ETC.... We appreciate you!! $10 off for referralsl!
L
2 years ago
Great service. Very accommodating for any service
Response from Jill Of All Trades
Yay!!! Thank you for taking the time to review us!
C
2 years ago
Consistent provision of service over the past several years has been the highlight of using Jill of All Trades. Friendly providers who seem eager to please and willing to do whatever I have asked of them makes for a pleasant cleaning experience.
Response from Jill Of All Trades
And we SOOOO appreciate your business over the years!!!!
A
2 years ago
I love the days when Jill of All Trades comes to the house - I can always count on walking into a clean house!!!
Response from Jill Of All Trades
Perfect!! So happy that we are making your life a little easier. :)
S
2 years ago
very please with Alex and hope that we will continue to be her client.
Response from Jill Of All Trades
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!!
L
2 years ago
I requested a move-out cleaning and they did a fantastic job! The house was spotless. Staff was friendly. The appointment was easy to make and they were available the day I needed them. I highly recommend them!
Response from Jill Of All Trades
Thank you so much!!! Glad we made you happy. :)
G
2 years ago
Cleaning is well done. If
Response from Jill Of All Trades
Thank you Mrs. Gail!! We appreciate this so much(:
A
2 years ago
Cleaning is well done. IF there are any areas that needed improvement, they are corrected during the next cleaning. The company is great at handling dates and times for cleaning. While I usually like it to be done on every other Wednesday, if I have things that come up where I have to change the day, Jill of All Trades is more than helpful in arranging another day. The staff which manages everything are all dependable, more than willing to accommodate most any request you have regarding the cleanings, and are friendly and personable. All the housecleaners have been courteous, good at what they do, honest, dependable, and are willing to do small extra things if I need them to. I feel comfortable enough to leave the house while they are cleaning--I have not had any problems with leaving them alone. I would recommend Jill of All Trades to anyone.
Response from Jill Of All Trades
YAY!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!
A
2 years ago
Very professional and thorough.
Response from Jill Of All Trades
Great to hear! We strive to provide exactly that!
K
2 years ago
Thanks for personally going to the condo to inspect the work to make sure the beds were made properly.
Response from Jill Of All Trades
We want you to be happy, so anything to insure that!