Jill Shelton Wagers, DMD & Leslie Wagner, DMD

Dentist

7235 W Emerald St.

Suite B

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jswfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Jill for 17 years. She is by far the best dentist I have had. Recently I had to have a crown replaced. Dr.Jill was not satisfied with the result. She thought of a solution which turned out to be another crown which she did free of charge! She knows what she is doing and keeps up with the latest technology in her field to give her patients the best care. I am someone who hated going to the dentist before but now look forward to my appointments. Her staff is also so nice and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Jill to anyone looking for a top rate dentist!
P
4 days ago
Excellent painless appointment
L
5 days ago
Awesome as usual!! Always helpful when I have questions!!! Spuddy is the frosting on the cake!!!! 😄
A
2 weeks ago
Have been going to Dr. Jill for a number of years, there is not a better dentist in Idaho. Dr. Jill cares about you. We love her, she is family.
C
2 weeks ago
Great office!
Very nice and professional staff. The dog was an extra bonus💕
G
2 weeks ago
The highest of quality and care every time!
Dr. Wagers and her staff are amazing. We have been seeing Dr. Wagers for a very long time and we have had the same wonderful experience every time. They are kind, gentle, clear about what is being done and your choices, and their care gets 5 stars out of 5 stars. Also, Spuddy the therapy dog is a great addition. We will be Dr. Wagers' patient as forever!
Response from Jill Shelton Wagers, DMD & Leslie Wagner, DMD
Gail -We can't thank you enough for all the kind words.
S
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Julie is my hygienist, she’s always fun, professional and puts me at ease...which is saying a lot considering I usually fear the dentist office!
Response from Jill Shelton Wagers, DMD & Leslie Wagner, DMD
We appreciate your continued confidence in our team! We always enjoy our time with you and you family.
R
3 weeks ago
No need to look any further for the perfect dentist!
Dr. Wagers and her entire staff are fantastic to work with!! They have an excellent bedside manor and are always a joy to see. I feel 100% confident in the care I receive here and know they have my best interests in mind. If you have any fears about going to the dentist or are just looking for a GREAT dentist office to call your own this is the place for you! They’ll take exceptional care of you from start to finish!!
Response from Jill Shelton Wagers, DMD & Leslie Wagner, DMD
Reba, it is always a pleasure seeing you. Thank you for your feedback.
R
3 weeks ago
Top Quality Care
All services performed were completed quickly and professionally. Top qualiy.
Response from Jill Shelton Wagers, DMD & Leslie Wagner, DMD
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Friendly, personable, professional, quick and easy essentially pain free. They even have a therapy dog that is super soothing and calm, bonus he is hypoallergenic! It is close to the freeway by the mall. Easy to get to.
Response from Jill Shelton Wagers, DMD & Leslie Wagner, DMD
Thank you- We make every effort to provide excellent care to all out patients. We are happy to hear you enjoyed Spuddy!