Jill Shelton Wagers, DMD & Page Bolinske, DDS

Dentist

7235 W Emerald St.

Suite B

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jswfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great service
They fit me into schedule when I had tooth pain. Gave me great advice and service. Calmed my fears that I might have infection. Very thoughtful and friendly. First experience with Dr. Page, she was great!
C
3 months ago
Everything was excellent.
K
3 months ago
Love Audrey!!! My teeth feel wonderful!
D
3 months ago
This Dentistry Family is very respectful, polite, organized and efficient at their jobs. I would recommend this Denistry.
E
3 months ago
I have been going to this dentistry for over 18 years! They are always so friendly and provide excellent service, and explanation. Would 100% recommend to anyone, any age.
B
3 months ago
I was so thrilled with everyone. From ,start to finish a very kind, informative, staff. I would recommend anyone to you Barbara Herbert
C
4 months ago
Great
K
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Boise!
Thorough. Professional. Great Chairside manner. Knowledgeable. Great staff. Can’t say enough good things.
T
4 months ago
Always look forward to our appt.
Love Dr. Jill and her staff. Julie and Aubrey are wonderful, caring hygienist. We both feel very comfortable with them. Julie and I catch up twice a year with family events, and laugh a lot. Like old friends. Ladies at the front desk greet you with a smile and are very kind and welcoming. We have gone to Dr Jill's for more than 20 years.
T
4 months ago
Professional, compassionate, experienced, kind
I am always treated with the utmost respect and professionalism when I come to this office. Jill, front desk staff, and hygienists make each visit as pleasant and comfortable as possible. I have dental anxiety, and Jill always helps me feel calm. I appreciate the care and quality service I receive and highly recommend them to others.