Jillard & Associates

Insurance

Drexel Hill, PA 19026

NJ License #: 1565665
CA License #: 0G06057
PA License #: 677811
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

insuranceproviderdrexelhill.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS. FRIENDLY, SMART, EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND WILL SAVE YOU MONEY!
I HIGHLY recommend SCOTT JILLARD! There are not enough superlatives to describe our positive experience with Scott. We were very confused about which Healthcare Policy to select and which would cost us the least amount (but give us the coverage we wanted). Scott looked at all the policies and companies offering Healthcare in our area and sorted it out promptly. He found us the best policy with the lowest price. He will find you the best policy and price whether you are an individual, couple, family, group or corporation. Scott is extremely experienced and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond in speaking to our healthcare provider on our behalf relative to an error they made in billing....and consequently we did not have to pay the bill. He made a complex process easier and saved us much time and money....he is truely professional and trustworthy.....WE CAN'T RECOMMEND HIM ENOUGH!!!
A
2 years ago
Best Health Insurance Broker in PA!
Scott is great. He's super nice and walks you through everything. He makes everything really clear and gives you everything you need. =)
Response from Jillard & Associates
Thank you, Amanda. Glad we could make the transition to Medicare as smooth as possible for you.
C
2 years ago
Just when I thought EXCELLENT customer service had become a thing of the past.........................
When I decided to purchase Term Life Insurance...(working in the Insurance Industry myself).....I knew I was not going to be any underwriters dream. However, I had no idea how very difficult it would really be! Due to age, health and wellness concerns ...........to say say it was an uphill battle with several agents and carriers........ would be an understatement. Just when I thought EXCELLENT customer service had become a thing of the past......................... I was referred to Scott Jillard! Who fought my battles for me, was there every step of the way and obtained excellent coverage within my budget on my behalf. I highly recommend Scott to anyone!
R
2 years ago
Extremely helpful and offered great advice
Scott helped guide us through the process of buying health insurance and saved us a lot of time in research and trying to understand the potential pitfalls. He went out of his way to make sure we had the right policy and the right deal and we'd highly recommend his service to anyone.
Response from Jillard & Associates
Thank you, Rob. I am glad that sitting down and discussing your family's options helped ease your transition to healthcare in the US.
J
2 years ago
I was forced to take a shot in the dark when I went looking for Insurance help for my elderly mother who was moving from Los Angeles to Philadelphia. We didn't know a soul and had nothing to help with our search but google. I ended up picked Jillard because they had such great Yelp reviews, and I was not disappointed. Scott is not only incredibly knowledgeable and able to do a fantastic job but he's also a real sweetheart. He took care of us lickety split, did it perfectly AND he helped to ease my mother's fears. I feel like we've got a friend in the area. I just cannot recommend him highly enough.
Response from Jillard & Associates
Thank you, Jill. I was happy to help your mother Suzanne.
E
2 years ago
Helpful in sourcing individual health insurance
We worked with Scott Jillard of Jillard & Associates to source health insurance for my Husband when I switched employers and the spousal coverage they offered was astronomical. Scott was able to help us navigate the insurance options for health and we arrived at an individual IBX HMO plan, that while still expensive, is less than we would have paid through my employer. I can recommend Scott as he is knowledgeable, easy to work with and has continued to provide assistance and guidance even after the plan went into effect. We intend on working with him in the near future on life insurance as well.
Response from Jillard & Associates
Eden, thank you and glad we could help James! We look forward to helping you save even more come October as he transitions to Medicare.
N
2 years ago
Integrity above profit...
Scott Jillard has always cared for our family with such a professional and personalized approach. He has treated us like his own family and has always been transparent with the cost and coverage of our plans. I have always appreciated his strategic knowledge in helping our family feel prepared for any challenge that may come. Recently we pulled back on some of our coverage to brace for the challenging financial season that we have found ourselves. Scott assisted us in this transition with the utmost respect and always with our best interest in mind. I have and will continue to fully recommend Scott Jillard to our friends and family.
S
2 years ago
Scott gets it
I have been working with Scott for over 3 years now and every time it is a pleasure. I value his enthusiasm and no nonsense approach, he is able to get straight to the point and give me the information I need quickly to make a decision. I will continue to refer my friends and family to him.
Response from Jillard & Associates
Thanks, Stefan. You were great to work with and we are glad you we could find you an affordable option that met your insurance needs. Your referrals are the greatest compliment.
A
2 years ago
Wonderful experience!
Scott was wonderful. He explained all options clearly and in layman's terms. Will definitely go to him first for other insurance needs!
Response from Jillard & Associates
So happy to help, Alanna. As your needs change please keep us in mind in protecting you and your loved ones.
M
2 years ago
Scott, has been great through the whole process. He answer any questions that I had and kept me inform every step. He really made it an easy process and I definitely would recommend him.
Response from Jillard & Associates
We were really excited to help you start your retirement strategy, Matt. As your needs change please keep us in mind when making sure you and your family are protected.