Jim Coleman DDS

Dentist

1800 SW 152nd St

#202

Burien, WA 98166

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Best in the business
To a person, Dr Coleman’s staff is top notch. Everyone not only has a high degree of expertise but are very personable. It’s the first dentist in my entire life where I actually look forward to going to visiting. Dr Coleman is up-to-date with the most recent tooth and gum treatments, technologies and philosophies. I am a new patient and moving to Dr Coleman‘s office was the smartest thing I’ve done for my health in a long time.
D
1 week ago
Thank you so much for your help today. I look forward to seeing you for my regular appointment end of June. Special thanks to Tina and Karla the Beautiful Tooth Fairies who provide such special care.
R
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I'm thankful I became a patient at your office because I always receive competent, thorough care from Dr. Coleman and your skilled staff. Karla is the best dental hygienist I've been to and she makes a dental cleaning a positive experience. I will continue to recommend your practice to other people I know!
N
3 weeks ago
You won't regret choosing Dr. Coleman and his staff
I'm terrified of the dentist. Dr. Coleman, Paula and the rest of the people there have gotten me to a point where I actually go to have my teeth cleaned twice a year.
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
We all know we should be going to the dentist regularly, keep gums and teeth clean and healthy and all that, but time just tends to slip by when life is busy. This dental office doesn't make you feel bad if it's been "longer than recommended", although they may tease you a bit about it. They are truly happy that you are finally there, so warm and welcoming. They also have the coolest, teeth cleaning systems-no grit!- and tools to "make sure you don't have cavities". But if they find a cavity, because its so tiny they can fix it without getting numb and sometimes they actually will wait and try to let the body remineralize and heal it so you don't even need a filling. All I can say is you pay for what you get and if you are not willing to put out a few bucks, you will miss out on a great dental office and super friendly staff who have been there for years.
D
2 months ago
Above and Beyond
I have had chronic problem with pain in one specific area radiating into my jaw. Dr. Coleman and staff continually explored fixes for my issue recently trying ozone therapy. Karla treated the area with ozone gas with dramatic results, pain disappeared. Tracking the duration of relief, the team created a treatment for me to continue to administer at home. I have had the pleasure of interacting with each of Dr Coleman's team members of over the years. Everyone in the office delivers exceptional care concerned for my well being. My smile reflects the art of Dr Coleman's skill, experience and cutting edge best practices.
M
2 months ago
The BEST dental experience ever!
Dr. Jim Coleman and his staff of dental hygienists are awesome and amazing! My 8-year-old son couldn't wait to see his hygienist again. As soon as we pulled into the parking lot, he bolted from the truck and sprinted in to see her. This is the effect Dr. Coleman and his staff have had on us. He's simply not allowed to retire. :-) I wish everyone could experience Dr. Coleman's care. There are very few that can compare to him!
C
2 months ago
Reliable, timely, kind and exceptional service
I have been going here for years and their caring service is unwavering.
D
2 months ago
Great personal attention
Great routine visit - Karla rocks!!
G
3 months ago
Top of the line technology and customer service.