Jim Coleman DDS

Dentist

1800 SW 152nd St

#202

Burien, WA 98166

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
It's always nice visiting the dentist here. I'm relaxed and well taken care of here. Karla never disappoints when it comes to hygene. She always takes good care of me and gives good advice.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional
Taking care of my teeth in a non-judgmental way, assessing my needs and issues to provide the best service for me.
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Also always aware of any medical or financial concerns. Carla used a Phillips Air Floss Pro , which I loved and they had them available for sale at a good price.
R
1 month ago
Professional, respectful & kind treatment
I'm not a dentist-phobe but, I really appreciate the extra care your team takes to make dental visits a pleasant experience. I also like that Dr. Coleman uses ozone and laser technology that help heal and don't grind away the healthy parts of our teeth. The cleaning I got from Karla, using a water jet along with minimal scraping, the other day was pain free and thorough plus she gave me really good tips and information I hadn't been told about before to help me maintain my dental health at home. It has been well worth the trip from Whidbey Island to Burien and I will recommend you to others!!
C
1 month ago
High quality srvice, professional and friendly
I have great respect for Dr Coleman, he gives great care and backs it up with repair of problems I might cause. His hygienist are tops in their fields.
T
2 months ago
Emergency!
My husband experienced a "Broken Bridge" over the Memorial Day weekend. This was a 4 tooth bridge with a new root-canal. By Tues. morning he was desperate. The staff worked him into the busy schedule and had him ready for dinner in short order. The permeant bridge work will be scheduled. Dental work is never fun. They make it the "Best" it could ever be-- you really are in good hands. Thank you, all the wonderful people at the Office.
L
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming
We came for our first visit and were warmly welcomed. Everyone who took part in our care, from x-rays and cleaning, to the examination were knowledgeable and professional using state of the art equipment. Dr. Coleman took his time to address our issues, which in my case are numerous. Dr. Coleman was able to begin correcting problems with my teeth and I am amazed at how much of an improvement it makes when I smile! We are both so happy to have found Dr. Coleman and his staff!
J
2 months ago
Tooth Cleaning & Checkup
My dental hygienist, Paula, used state of the art technology to clean my teeth. We had a productive discussion on my frequency of cleanings, based on my consistency & thoroughness in self care. Then Doctor Coleman performed a further examination, and discovered the likely cause of my hot/cold tooth sensitivity.
J
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Very warm and caring atmosphere. Also, very professional!
J
2 months ago
Highest quality personnel; warm, friendly, & very knowledgeable .
This was the most thorough cleaning I had ever experienced. The hygienist, Paula, was very informative as she did each procedure.