Vincent Lam DMD

Dentist

1800 SW 152nd St

#202

Burien, WA 98166

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Fantastic staff
The entire staff is wonderful. I highly recommend this office.
M
1 week ago
You're still #1
D
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Carla is great. Always professional and offers solutions that got my needs
D
4 weeks ago
patient and attentive care from the entire team
Dr. Lam did an incredible job, gently and expertly fixed three teeth. Thanks to Tina and Laura, too.
S
2 months ago
State of the art equipment reduces pain. Staff keep up with current technology and apply new concepts of dental care. Paula is an exceptional Hygienist. Informative and knowledgeable. Tina (front desk) is kind, considerate, efficient, honest and very helpful. This is the best medical staff that I have ever encountered. Welcome to Seahurst Dr. Lam! I don't know your future plans for this office but, please, keep this staff together! Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Spectacular experience.
Routine teeth cleaning by Karla. Minimal pain, very comfortable. I could hardly stay awake in the chair. Very knowledgeable staff, every question answered. The tools and techniques are well beyond the average dental office. Staff is super friendly.
J
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
This was my first visit with Dr. Lam. He was friendly, and concerned about my comfort. Dr. Lam treated my broken tooth, replacing an old onlay with a new one. It fits well.
R
2 months ago
Professional and courteous dental office caters to dental phobic
I have had severe issues in the past. I needed failing amalgam fillings replaced. This was done gently and without distress on my part. I had broken my front teeth as a child and also had new crowns fashioned, giving me a smile I am not ashamed to show. Now this is my dentist.
N
2 months ago
Friendly staff, makes you feel at home.
D
3 months ago
Good Visit