Jim Coleman DDS

Dentist

1800 SW 152nd St

#202

Burien, WA 98166

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
appointment
I actually had a couple of fillings without shots!!!! This is something I have never had and it was great! I have just changed dentist after 30 years of the same dentist and I am really happy with the experience. Such a laid back office of nice wonderful people.
P
1 month ago
Nice office and staff.
I went to see Dr. Coleman to get a second opinion on Invisalign that was recommended by my dentist and to have a small filling replaced. He gave me a lot more information about why I may need Invisalign than my current dentist and his filling was superior to the one that fell out. A+
M
2 months ago
Truly Caring for People Like Me
Let's start with first things first. I am a "high fear" patient. Going to the dentist is not exactly the funnest experience for me (read as petrifying). Dr. Coleman and his staff are so caring and understanding about this. They offer the sedation dentistry that helps people like me get in, and absolutely make the experience as comfortable as possible. I have gone a few times now and am finally making the commitment to go on a regular basis. Dr. Coleman's practice is truly a godsend for us patients who need "special care". Thank you so much!
V
2 months ago
Truly the Best DDS in the Puget Sound Region
Dr. Coleman and all of his staff are so well trained and knowledgeable that I may travel from my new home in the Midwest to continue as a Coleman patient. All of my dental care has been top notch, I have never had a negative outcome, all treatment is as minimally invasive as possible to keep your mouth healthy and I frequently do not require anesthesia due to the skill of Dr. Coleman. I highly recommend this office; my mouth has never been this healthy.
G
2 months ago
Consistently Great
As always, great service and new technology. Seems like every time I visit they have some new tool or method they've implemented that works even better.
M
2 months ago
friendly, attentive service
I met with the hygenist for some biofilm lab testing today, as a new patient. She patiently answered all of my questions, explained the procedure to me, and showed me what the lab report will look like and how to read it. Overall the office was very inviting and friendly- you can tell they really care about their patients!
T
2 months ago
New hygiene method
Great new method for cleaning teeth. Appreciate that your office is always updating and improving procedures.
J
3 months ago
Totally effective, supportive & patient.
J
3 months ago
Loved you all!
I really enjoyed meeting you all today. Each and every one of you were so friendly and kind! I especially enjoyed the Christian music. That says a lot! Your office felt very comfortable.
I
5 months ago
I'm privileged to have Dr. Coleman perform my dental work
Does anyone ever complain? Not me.