Jim Coleman DDS

Dentist

1800 SW 152nd St

#202

Burien, WA 98166

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care.
Honest and professional. Best dental care i have ever received and I'm 66!!
R
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Our family travels over an hour to see Dr. Coleman because no one else compares, he's truly the best!! Everyone in his office is exceptional. We are so thankful for their expertise and thoughtful care towards our family.
S
1 month ago
High quality visit
I always have a great experience at Dr. Jim Coleman DDS Office
D
1 month ago
Another Stress-less Visit
Second visit, very friendly, courteous, and professional from start to finish. Glad I made the change. Certainly an anomaly in today's unfriendly pressure oriented office climate.
M
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly.
I like that I recieve as much or as little information as I want. No lectures, just sound recommendations.
R
1 month ago
Professional and gentle
Paula is very careful and considerate. I have a stong fear of dental work and they are not condescending or judgemental about that.
L
1 month ago
very smooth operation, no wait, good care, have Pandora Radio, good coffee, free lip balm , nurti bars, so what's not to like. BTW I always recommend this patrice to others.
S
3 months ago
Excellent quality of care
As usual, my hygienist appointment was excellent. The 21st-century methods of cleaning and treatments with cutting-edge tech are an important part of my dental regime. As I am older, it's important to me that my care addresses my dental needs, so that I can keep my smile going into old age.
D
3 months ago
Impressed by Dentist
I am giving this Dentist office a 5 star because it feels like a happy place where everyone is responsible and professional and fair.