Jim Miller, DDS

Dentist

9090 Skillman Street Ste 283A

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
Great friendly service
Very professional and friendly, he always has your best interest in mind.
C
2 days ago
The best around....
I just can't say enough about this office. They have taken such good care of me and my family over years, I could never go anywhere else. They remember how I like me teeth cleaned. They are super accommodating with appointments. They also always try to get everything taken care of in one visit. I am just not a patient to them - I am a person. The entire staff is amazing. Love them all. You will not find a better dentist office anywhere.
L
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional
I used to be scared to go to the dentist. No longer. Dr. Miller and girls are all great and friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service !
As usual, I was greeted by a smile and happy face when I walked in, during my appointment, and when I checked out. It feels like I am checking out of a 5 Star Hotel . Who says Dentist appointments can't be fun!
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned :) everyone in the office is incredibly kind and makes you feel welcome!
G
3 weeks ago
My dental care is one thing I don't have to worry about with Dr. Miller and his able staff! I've never had a disappointing result!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
Have been a patient of Jim Miller DDS and Hygienist Robyn for over 25 years. Very happy with the service provided by Dr. Miller and his staff. I link my excellent dental health to the service these two provide.
C
3 weeks ago
I have always had a positive experience when I come to Dr. Miller, Robin or Lou Ann. The staff here is so kind & caring. I gave Dr. Miller's name to a woman I met while having a pedicure not long ago. She said she needed to find a new dentist, and I happened to have a card in my purse which I gave her. I would always recommend this dental office!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Miller is a friendly and easy going dentist who really cares. It is great having a professional like Dr. Miller to take care of business.
R
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly and professional
Great experience. Very friendly and professional.