Jim Miller, DDS

Dentist

9090 Skillman Street Ste 283A

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
NEVER fear the dentist again!
It has been many years since I have said this but was terrified all over again when my previous dentist retired after building that comfort level up again. My FIRST visit here was awesome and I have been a patient for years since! P.S....you are not allowed to retire! :-)
J
2 days ago
Terrific as always
P
7 days ago
Love y’all.
D
2 weeks ago
high quality service
His entire staff gives a high level of service. He is very gentle with his patients.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I received gentle but firm cleaning from Leeanne. She is very friendly and knows what she is doing. Spent just the right amount of time with me. I will see her again later in the year.
B
4 weeks ago
Robin is a wonderful hygienist and I look forward to visiting with her. Dr Miller is a great dentist and the staff is friendly.
L
1 month ago
If I have to go to a dentist, this is the place to be. The personnel are all friendly, punctual and accommodating. I am never disappointed and have been going to this facility for a number of years.
D
1 month ago
Excellent overall care and service
The staff accommodated my scheduling requirement and got me out in plenty of time to meet my commitment.
D
1 month ago
Quality Service
The staff are each warm and friendly and everyone make you feel a part of the family. I also believe that they each do their jobs to perfection.
A
1 month ago
Love the staff and Dr. Miller!
I have been going here for years and they are great!