Jim Miller, DDS

Dentist

9090 Skillman Street Ste 283A

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
A great first experience
We just went to Dr. Miller for the first time and had a great experience ! My daughter who has high anxiety with dentists was totally happy and at ease. They told us treatment tips that we had never heard to help with our teeth and gums. The front office staff, Ms. LouAnn were all wonderful. We will be back! Thanks for a great first visit.
D
4 weeks ago
The best dentist we've ever had!
Always friendly, always careful, always thorough. The entire team is excellent. We're moving to SC and Dr. Miller and his office are one of the hardest losses in leaving Dallas.
L
1 month ago
As always, great experience with Robyn, Dr. Miller and the front office team!
L
1 month ago
Dr Miller and staff were great.
M
1 month ago
Great. Thank you for taking such good care of me
G
1 month ago
High quality of service
Great job as always
B
1 month ago
Simply the best
Dr Miller and his staff are simply the best. Kind, compassionate, caring, extremely proficient, I could go on and on. I actually look forward to seeing the staff and Dr Miller at my appointments!
G
2 months ago
great even with the Covid safety measures
I would like to say that Dr Miller and Robin both recognized me with my mask on! This was a normal visit for a checkup and teeth cleaning, and my first contact visit since the Covid outbreak. I was prepared to be a bit nervous. When entering, the office was set up with measures that made me very comfortable. This team is not only capable but prepared. Hate to suggest a visit to the dentist was pleasant, but this one was as it was good to see old friends who were clearly glad to be back at work.
J
2 months ago
Great Choice
Dr Miller & his staff are as great as you could want in a dentist & his entire staff! He does great work..believe me if you could see all my dental work you’d know I have had many dentists in my life and I know what good dentistry is! He gives the best shots ever & I’ve been very happy with my crowns. All of the girls are professional kind and a pleasure to deal with! Be assured you can trust this office for the best!
J
4 months ago
Top of the line professional & friendly service
Everyone in this office with whom I've had any contact is knowledgeable, professional & friendly-- always ready to help. Always a pleasure to see them.