Jim Miller, DDS

Dentist

9090 Skillman Street Ste 283A

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and high quality
The appointment went really well and they also gave me instructions on what to do next which helped me a lot. Thank you.
R
3 weeks ago
Highly friendly and understanding! Great care and service.
Thank you for asking all the sincere and caring questions. Putting me at ease and comfortable being at the dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
I did not have to wait. My hygienist is a sweet, kind person who makes the visit a good experience. The office staff is friendly. Great place to go for dental needs. Also, there is no need to drive up the tollway to find high quality dental care. It's right here in Lake Highlands!
J
1 month ago
Absolutely high quality dental experience
Dr Miller is very professional and good at what he does and knows his medical profession and great man to talk to.. His staff and him make you feel very comfortable and very clean office..
B
1 month ago
Always Top Quality
Dr. Miller and his staff are first rate. Knowledgeable, courteous, experienced. Excellent. l4ed
P
2 months ago
Very good experience with teeth cleaning and with dentist. I have and will continue to recommend this dentist and hygienist to others.
K
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I love everything about Dr. Miller’s office and staff. They are consistently friendly, helpful, thorough, and efficient in everything they do. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes, and that’s a long wait! Usually it’s more like 1-2 minutes. That is huge for me because my former dentist was never on time, and waits of 30 minutes to an hour were common and completely unacceptable. Then I found Dr. Miller. Plus he’s very gentle, a real bonus!
S
2 months ago
Great Staff
They are very thorough and explain everything along the way.
P
2 months ago
The Best!
Everyone in office is friendly, helpful, pleasant & ready to help.
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist in DFW
Great dentist, I have been going here for 20 years and recommend him to all my friends and family.