Jim Miller, DDS

Dentist

9090 Skillman Street Ste 283A

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Dr Miller and his staff are professional and always helpful!!
P
2 months ago
Dr. Miller and the entire staff are professional, helpful and friendly. They make visits to the dentist a pleasure ... well ALMOST!!!
E
2 months ago
Having gone to Dr. Miller for years, first the front office ladies are great and kind. Luann the Hygienist always caring and kind. Dr miller has one of the best bedside manners (and I know a few doctors). Highly recommend this clinic. last but not least they are always on time.
P
2 months ago
Best experience I've ever had with a Dentist!
I give him 10 stars for my painless extraction. His assistant was wonderful. They were a great team.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and quality service.
Very professional and funny. Talking to me until the pain meds kicked in. Really great guy. Down to earth. Staff is great!
P
2 months ago
Personal and quality carr
I have been a patient of Dr. Millers for 24 years. He and has staff have been genuinely kind and take excellent care of me and my family’s needs. I briefly lived in Austin and made the commute to stay in their care. Top notch service. Super friendly. Always accommodating.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Great team, got to me right on the scheduled time, and I was in and out for a tooth extraction in about 40 minutes. Reasonable price and 5% discount, because I paid cash. Very pleased.
S
3 months ago
Dr Miller and Robyn his dental hygienist always treats us great! We are all like family!! I never feel pain or discomfort!! ❤️❤️
P
3 months ago
A pleasant experience
Extremely pleased by the dentist and his explanation about my problem and a possible solution. Staff was very pleasant and made me very relaxed. The office is very comfortable and extremely clean. I came away with a positive attitude and much relief. I will recommend Dr. Miller highly.
C
4 months ago
Always like visiting friends
You walk in and they say hi as soon as they see you, just as though you see them all the time. When they walk by your room in the hall, they see you and wave hello. The service is always good and first rate.