Jim Miller, DDS

Dentist

9090 Skillman Street Ste 283A

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
1st timer patient with shattered front tooth crown
I rarely leave a review unless it was a really really bad experience or a really really great one. Well the was a great one and I’m notorious for hating on my dentist and just dentist in general. The temporary looks great, it was pain free and the entire stash of 4 that i met were super friendly but not that cheesy fake friendly... seemed genuine. The communicate through phone, email and text has been on point as well. I’d definitely recommend Doc Miller and his crew
S
2 weeks ago
Professioal Dentist and friendly staff!!
They always are friendly and gentle. They have been our family dentist for many years and we are thankful for their service and care.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always receive quality care from Doctor and staff. Very caring and friendly
W
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Having lived in Dallas since '85, I've had the occasion to meet several dentist and their staff. No doubt about it. This is the best.
R
1 month ago
Super friendly, professional, and kind
This entire office is full of people who genuinely are kind and care about their patients. I have a strong gag reflex and they work with me to make sure I still have a pleasant experience. Been going here for well over 10 years and don’t plan on going anywhere else.
W
1 month ago
High quality service and professional staff
Always a pleasure to come, friendly always smiling staff.
B
1 month ago
Again, just a great experince.
I can't imagine anyone other than Dr. Miller having their hands in my mouth for over 20 years. My chair is the first on on the left. Good man, quality service.
N
2 months ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist these days. Robyn is just the best! We laugh through my visit. Dr. Miller is calm, efficient, funny and knowledgeable. Gaby and Lisa are nice and extremely competent. And my teeth are in the best shape ever!
K
2 months ago
Excellent experience
As always, Dr. Miller and Robin make it a pleasure to get dental work. I highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Very high quality of treatment; very caring and gentle and thorough; teeth feel super clean!