Jim Miller, DDS

Dentist

9090 Skillman Street Ste 283A

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Bi- yearly cleaning
Everyone was very professional and kind. Did not see Dr. Miller. Wouldn’t hesitate to Recommend your group. Love you all.
C
2 days ago
Professional and caring staff
Have been a patient of Dr. Millers for about 20 years, that tells you something ! From fillings to crowns to root canals, I've had them all . Never a problem. Also excellent hygienists for periodic cleaning. Robin. Going to the dentist isn't always fun, but if you need to, you can count on Dr. Miller and his office staff for excellent professional care.
T
4 days ago
Great experience
Dental offices have ALWAYS scared me. The smell, the drilling sound, the pain, the fear. Having had a bad experience as a child, the dentist was a place I only went for in an emergency as an adult. Recently I had a bridge just crack & fall out. Not only did I reach a REAL person (that cared about me) on the phone, Dr. Miller’s office answered an email I sent about my insurance so fast & squeezed me in on my next day off. He also called me in an antibiotic that I desperately needed. He is kind, friendly & accepted my teeth (without lecturing me on how important it is to go to the dentist). Everyone in the office smiles & is friendly and the office is very clean. I’m in disbelief but I have found my dentist.
G
5 days ago
Long time patient
How can you give a dentist and hygienist 5 Stars! For the record, I am not one of the lucky ones who have really good teeth and gums. I have had dental issues for years and have been careful to maintain regular visits. Went to see Robin for a cleaning today. I have been a client of Dr Miller since he purchased the practice years ago from Dr Dobbs. They are friendly and professional and I honestly believe focused on the best care for me. I trust what advice they give me, and I value our relationship. I would highly recommend Dr Miller and Robin.
G
5 days ago
Long time patient
Went to see Robin for a cleaning today. I have been a client of Dr Miller since he purchased the practice years ago from Dr Dobbs. They are friendly and professional and I honestly believe focused on the best care for me. I trust what advise they give me. I would highly recommend Dr Miller and Robin.
D
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning with Robin. Always careful, quick and kind!
B
2 weeks ago
Super dentist and staff
The nicest staff and dentist one could ever find.
T
3 weeks ago
Completely satisfied with the great service.
We were pleased and satisfied with the great professional services and treatment we received today with the bridge my wife received, and the great cleaning I received.
G
1 month ago
Always friendly staff and prompt as to scheduled time.
B
1 month ago
Excellent customer care and professionalism for 30 years.