Jim Miller, DDS

Dentist

9090 Skillman Street Ste 283A

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Friendly and quality service.
Very professional and funny. Talking to me until the pain meds kicked in. Really great guy. Down to earth. Staff is great!
P
2 weeks ago
Personal and quality carr
I have been a patient of Dr. Millers for 24 years. He and has staff have been genuinely kind and take excellent care of me and my family’s needs. I briefly lived in Austin and made the commute to stay in their care. Top notch service. Super friendly. Always accommodating.
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Great team, got to me right on the scheduled time, and I was in and out for a tooth extraction in about 40 minutes. Reasonable price and 5% discount, because I paid cash. Very pleased.
S
1 month ago
Dr Miller and Robyn his dental hygienist always treats us great! We are all like family!! I never feel pain or discomfort!! ❤️❤️
P
1 month ago
A pleasant experience
Extremely pleased by the dentist and his explanation about my problem and a possible solution. Staff was very pleasant and made me very relaxed. The office is very comfortable and extremely clean. I came away with a positive attitude and much relief. I will recommend Dr. Miller highly.
C
2 months ago
Always like visiting friends
You walk in and they say hi as soon as they see you, just as though you see them all the time. When they walk by your room in the hall, they see you and wave hello. The service is always good and first rate.
G
2 months ago
FABULOUS
D
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
I have been going to Dr. Miller for 15+ years and have always received excellent advice and care. They monitor carefully and head off any problems that develop. Robyn has always been my hygienist and she is excellent. I would definitely recommend them (and have).
P
2 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
Dr. Miller and his staff are always professional and caring. My husband and I have been his patients for many years, and would definitely recommend him to others. His dental hygienist is the best.
K
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I am always impressed with the professional and friendly people at Dr. Miller's dental practice. They make it pleasant time and time again.