Jim Miller, DDS

Dentist

9090 Skillman Street Ste 283A

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Friendly, Fast and Informative
Was a great visit and as always leave with information that is helpful beyond just the cleaning itself.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Family friendly!
I have been going to Dr. Miller for over 15 years. I even drive over 20 minutes, across town to continue going there. He and his staff are always accommodating and professional!
E
2 weeks ago
Family friendly, kind and professional
Dr. Miller and his staff are wonderful. Our whole family goes to Dr. Miller. There are no frills....just a relaxed, family friendly atmosphere with people that takes care our family.
N
3 weeks ago
Dr. Miller is patient, kind and has a great sense of humor. He is gentle and he listens to what I have to say.
B
3 weeks ago
great service
Dr. Miller and his staff are very efficient, very friendly, and very focused on what is best for the patient. They work with you on what is the best approach.
D
3 weeks ago
Great work!
I've been a patient of Dr. Millers for about 10 years. I always get in on time. Great work and I am very pleased! Great staff too!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
As always, my appointment went smoothly. It is always great to see Robin and Dr. Miller. We started exactly on time, finished on time, and everything in between was perfect. Dr. Miller even replaced one of my crowns on very short notice.
J
1 month ago
Always are most professional even when I have anxiety issues!
J
1 month ago
First Visit
Establishing myself with new dentist and hygienist Robin Parrott. Everyone is friendly, attentive and patient. Got my teeth cleaned and even when equipment had issues, Robin never missed a beat. Alternative adjustments were made and my teeth are clean and shiny! I've made a great decision with Dr Jim Miller and Robin. 👌👍
R
2 months ago
Professional and quality service
Dr Miller along with his staff are very professional and friendly; he always has your best interest in mind. Would recommend his office to anyone.