Jim Miller, DDS

Dentist

9090 Skillman Street Ste 283A

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Best Dentist out there, awesome staff, never ever rude.
I have been going to Dr. Miller for over 20 years, some of the words that describe my experiences there are...exceptionally knowledgeable, honest, informative, patient, caring, friendly, gentle, skillful, professional, kind and talented to name a few. Dr. Miller and his staff always take great care of me and my family and I have nothing but good things to say about him and his team. I trust Dr. Miller 100% with my teeth and my family's teeth, he and his staff go above and beyond to ensure a pleasant and positive experience at every single appointment. Also, his office is extremely clean, I totally agree with the "family reunion" comment.
V
6 days ago
As always, Dr. Miller and staff took good care of me. I've been a patient for over twenty years and always know that I am going to receive excellent care.
S
2 weeks ago
Always great seeing you all!
T
2 weeks ago
Been coming here 20 plus years and each trip is very friendly, professional
It is like being at a family reunion. Love everyone in the office
T
3 weeks ago
Great, as always. Love the people---very friendly and professional. Comfortable atmosphere in the office, which helps relieve the stress of going to the dentist. Everybody there seems to work as a team, and I like that. Robin is great. So is Dr. Miller. Best dentist and hygienist that Ive ever had.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I've only had two visits with Dr. Miller, but I have to say my experience has been great so far. His staff is so kind and caring and I feel very comfortable during my visits. Thanks!
C
1 month ago
Rock star of a Dentist
Everyone in this office is fantastic! Dr. Miller is one cool dude. And Lou Ann - well, she is freaking awesome. I have been coming here for many years and will continue to do so. I will recommend Dr. Miller and his staff to anyone who is looking for top notch dental care! Love you guys!
G
1 month ago
Awesome
Will never go to another dentist. I typically have a problem with dentist offices and Dr Miller and his staff are awesome. I still hate the dentist office but his team makes it bearable for me.
G
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE !
ALWAYS VERY GOOD SERVICE
T
2 months ago
Always at ease
I have had a fear of dentists since a bad experience as a child. Dr. Miller and his staff have ALWAYS made me feel at ease and I have never had anything but a warm friendly atmosphere with a genuinely caring staff. So thankful for the referral from a co-worker.