Jim Miller, DDS

Dentist

9090 Skillman Street Ste 283A

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great Care
I've been going to Dr. Miller for many years and have always received great care from him and his entire staff. I highly recommend his practice - and have a message for him: you MAY NOT move or retire until I die or lose all my teeth :)
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
I have used Dr. Miller for years and have always had a great experience. I have had everything from cleaning to fillings and implants. He and his staff are wonderful. Really nice people. I highly recommend these folks.
S
2 weeks ago
The best dentist office EVER!
It took me a few years to find Dr. Miller after I moved here. I'm not going anywhere! They have excellent bedside manners. They are polite and they care!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit
D
1 month ago
Quality all around
I’m an uptight dental patient and this is the first place where I always feel relaxed and calm. Love the hygienist!! And Dr. Miller is quick and gentle.
K
2 months ago
High quality, very friendly and professional.
Would not trust anyone else with my teeth. Very caring and professional. I have been going to this office nearly 40 years...so pleased with the care.
D
2 months ago
As always I appreciate the courtesy and personal friendliness of the staff as well as the high quality of care.
K
2 months ago
Awesome and friendly service! I have been going here for over 20 years now. Love Dr. Miller and Robyn!!
Every experience is always wonderful! I have been going here for 20 years and would not change. Love the service and the expertise, and the friendly environment!
C
2 months ago
My issues was resolved quickly. Dr. Miller is always available. He and his staff are friendly and through in their work. I have always been completely satisfied.
A
2 months ago
Renewed friendship with Robin. Had been quite a few years since I have seen her. I am very pleased with the care that I receie from your office. And I also signed up for your dental plan. I have recommended your office in the past and would happily do so again.