Jim Miller, DDS

Dentist

9090 Skillman Street Ste 283A

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
My issues was resolved quickly. Dr. Miller is always available. He and his staff are friendly and through in their work. I have always been completely satisfied.
A
3 weeks ago
Renewed friendship with Robin. Had been quite a few years since I have seen her. I am very pleased with the care that I receie from your office. And I also signed up for your dental plan. I have recommended your office in the past and would happily do so again.
L
1 month ago
excellent dental care with caring staff
Robin is an excellent hygienist as well as very personable and caring. Dr. Miller is quick and professional and does a great job, and also very friendly. I have been going to this office for over 25 years!
D
1 month ago
I’ve called Dr. Miller on numerous emergence occasions and he has always figured out a way to work me in.
I’ve come to Dr. Miller for over 30 years and wouldn’t ever think of going elsewhere.
B
1 month ago
simply the best!
Dr Miller and his staff are simply the best!!
R
1 month ago
Great service. Comfortable environment.
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while because I hated the one I use to go to. Jim Miller, DDS was a complete 180 from the last place. Everyone was nice and easy going. I felt very comfortable and confident with the service.
C
1 month ago
New Patient
I couldn’t have been more pleased with my appointment with Dr Miller. The staff are professional and the office is spotless. I would highly recommend him.
G
1 month ago
Always the best experience for me as to service and the peolpe behind the service.
Been a regular since he took over Dobb's practice 14 or so years ago. Great family oriented business.
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Group
Thanks to Dr. Miller & his team for a great visit. Appreciate all of you. You were very kind and efficient.
D
2 months ago
Visit to Dr. Jim Miller - 6/2019
Going to an appointment with Dr. Jim Miller and his staff is similar to attending a family reunion. Jim and all of his technicians and office staff are the best and treat us with great respect and make us feel like we are their most important patient. We bond together and understand their every treatment. A great dental office with intelligent, capable and trusted people.