Jim Miller, DDS

Dentist

9090 Skillman Street Ste 283A

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Makes the dental visit easy
I used another dentist, and they were all nice, but I felt like they hadn't kept up with the times and technology. A friend suggested I try Dr. Miller. I'm glad I did. Onboarding, diagnosis and procedure was all a good experience. They use modern tech, and it makes a difference. Everyone on staff is very friendly, helping to put you at ease. I am 100% staying with Dr. Miller.
K
2 weeks ago
I am new to Dallas and went to this practice by recommendation from a family member. Dr. Miller is professional and knowledgeable with a friendly staff. Reasonable wait time.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Practice
I have been using this practice for years. Dr. Miller and the whole staff are great. He can provide sedation for cowards like me and is very gentle. He makes it easy to understand if treatment is needed but also doesn’t try to sell you treats you don’t need. Do NOT hesitate to make him your dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Office staff is always friendly. Lou Ann is the best . Jimmie is super. I look forward to going to the office. See you guys next Wednesday. Note that my email address has changed. Ron
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and attentive!
Dr. Miller and his staff make you feel comfortable and they are easy to talk to. They listen, explain and answer questions.
P
4 weeks ago
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Miller AND his staff.
K
1 month ago
Very responsive and fair
I suffered a broken crown and Dr Miller and his team fit me in very quickly and got me fixed up. Very appreciative.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Care
As always, excellent care received. We trust Dr. Miller and his staff completely for all of our dental care needs. They are always accommodating to our schedules and concerns.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Jim Miller and his staff are very professional, friendly and make you feel like part of their family. Their work is above great.
C
1 month ago
Very good dentist. He genuinely cares about his patients.