Jim Miller, DDS

Dentist

9090 Skillman Street Ste 283A

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 hours ago
Very clean facility and nice People
I have been a client for years and they have never lowered my expectations. The entire staff has been friendly and professional..
J
4 days ago
The very best. Very professional demonstrating genuine compassion and kindness.
My very best dentistry experience. Dr. Miller leads a professional staff of kind, compassionate, hospitable individuals. Sincerity and genuine concern for patients are demonstrated from the moment you walk in the office. I cannot say enough regarding this team. They are great from the get go. Highly recommened for any dental needs.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
I have been a patient of DR. Miller since 1997 and have recommended may friends and family to him. He and his staff are the best around.
J
3 weeks ago
The very best. Very professional demonstrating genuine compassion and kindness.
From the moment I walked through the door. I felt at ease. I was greeted with, "hi, are you our new patient?" The settled any reservations in my mind. I thought, wow, they were expecting me. Dr Miller's team members, as is he, are absolute professionals demonstrating genuine compassion, caring, and kindness. I gave them 5 stars. They actually earned and deserve many more. These professionals, led by Dr. Miller set the bar very very high for not only dental care, but for sincerity and a true desire to make your visit pleasant. Highest recommendation possible for Mr. Jimmie Miller and his team of wonderful people.
V
1 month ago
This practice is awesome! My husband and I have been going there for many years! Highly recommend this practice!
M
1 month ago
Best dentist and hygienist ever
S
2 months ago
Bi- yearly cleaning
Everyone was very professional and kind. Did not see Dr. Miller. Wouldn’t hesitate to Recommend your group. Love you all.
C
2 months ago
Professional and caring staff
Have been a patient of Dr. Millers for about 20 years, that tells you something ! From fillings to crowns to root canals, I've had them all . Never a problem. Also excellent hygienists for periodic cleaning. Robin. Going to the dentist isn't always fun, but if you need to, you can count on Dr. Miller and his office staff for excellent professional care.
T
2 months ago
Great experience
Dental offices have ALWAYS scared me. The smell, the drilling sound, the pain, the fear. Having had a bad experience as a child, the dentist was a place I only went for in an emergency as an adult. Recently I had a bridge just crack & fall out. Not only did I reach a REAL person (that cared about me) on the phone, Dr. Miller’s office answered an email I sent about my insurance so fast & squeezed me in on my next day off. He also called me in an antibiotic that I desperately needed. He is kind, friendly & accepted my teeth (without lecturing me on how important it is to go to the dentist). Everyone in the office smiles & is friendly and the office is very clean. I’m in disbelief but I have found my dentist.
G
2 months ago
Long time patient
How can you give a dentist and hygienist 5 Stars! For the record, I am not one of the lucky ones who have really good teeth and gums. I have had dental issues for years and have been careful to maintain regular visits. Went to see Robin for a cleaning today. I have been a client of Dr Miller since he purchased the practice years ago from Dr Dobbs. They are friendly and professional and I honestly believe focused on the best care for me. I trust what advice they give me, and I value our relationship. I would highly recommend Dr Miller and Robin.