Jim's Super Service

Auto Repair Shop

550 Broad Street

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

automotiverepairbloomfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Best garage ever!
Always top quality care and experience. Jim's has been servicing our 4 cars for 30 years, and would not go anywhere else. Honest mechanics and excellent repairs and. service. Dominick and Vitor are the best mechanics in the area!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I had another outstanding visit where they fixed the car and had extended hours which made picking it up very convenient.
N
4 months ago
Always a great experience
It was just a flat tire, but the shop was quick to help at a fair price and the work was done perfectly, as it always is. They've done everything from tune ups and oil changes to timing belts and water pumps. I won't go anywhere else.
M
4 months ago
always reliable
always friendly informative service at Jims!
B
4 months ago
Handled multiple problems very professionally
They diagnosed the problem, got my OK, got the needed parts, and fixed the problem all in One day by the time they estimated. Very professional !!
K
4 months ago
outstanding service from true professonals
Excellent and prompt service from Domenick and Victor who are very friendly and professional
P
7 months ago
Honest, professional, high quality, and friendly
I find Jim's Super Service to be a very reputable establishment. I've dealt with many many service stations who see a female and take advantage. I have 4 vehicles I bring here and have been pleased with the service
M
2 years ago
Versa repair
once again, very helpful and quick service. Diagnosed and fixed problem tire. would recommend!