Jim's Super Service

Auto Repair Shop

550 Broad Street

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Closed Today Closed

automotiverepairbloomfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
professional, reliable
always leave confident I received great value and timely service. Would recommend to anyone in vicinity....
V
3 months ago
Anytime I have a small or a big car problems I stop by, and Jim’s super service never disappointed me... thanks Victor you are the best .
N
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit
My family has three vehicles. All are serviced only by Jim’s Super Service. Done when promised. Done right the first time. Prices fair. Car is clean when I pick it up. No hassles.
C
1 year ago
Best mechanics around
We come here for EVERYTHING , we also recommend Jim’s to everyone we know / meet. The owner Dom is so kind, and Victor is one of the mechanics, and he is literally without a doubt the best. He is so knowledgeable , honest and personable. We trust him with what he says and the work he does. We are truly grateful to find a great place like this!
J
1 year ago
AS ALWAYS, FAST AND EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL
Did my state inspection in record time and also their records showed it needed a late "winterizing" to get ready for spring, thanks!
J
1 year ago
The rear window motor broke....Dom and Vincent got the parts and fixed it in record time. thanks again for good service
W
1 year ago
Best garage ever!
Always top quality care and experience. Jim's has been servicing our 4 cars for 30 years, and would not go anywhere else. Honest mechanics and excellent repairs and. service. Dominick and Vitor are the best mechanics in the area!
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I had another outstanding visit where they fixed the car and had extended hours which made picking it up very convenient.
N
2 years ago
Always a great experience
It was just a flat tire, but the shop was quick to help at a fair price and the work was done perfectly, as it always is. They've done everything from tune ups and oil changes to timing belts and water pumps. I won't go anywhere else.
M
2 years ago
always reliable
always friendly informative service at Jims!