Jin Y. Kim DDS. Inc

Dentist

1720 E. Los Angeles Ave.

Ste. 224

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thebrilliantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
Just had my routine exam...the staff are always professional!
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff,always so nice. I really appreciate it
Professional and friendly staff, always so nice . I really appreciate it. The dental hygienist has a very light touch and doesn't hurt. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Kim's dental practice to all my friends. It was great seeing Dr Kim as well. Thank you
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff,always so nice. I really appreciate it
Professional and friendly staff, always so nice. I really appreciate it. The dental hygienist was wonderful, she has a very light touch and it doesn't hurt. This was the best dental appointment I've had. It was great seeing Dr Kim as well. Thank you
D
3 months ago
Deserving of trust.
I have been going to Dr. Kim's office for several years now. Unlike my prior dentist, I am confident that Dr. Kim and all his staff are completely honest with me as well as being very competent practitioners.
M
4 months ago
As always, great service and show of loyalty to patient
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Kim for over 10 years. Dr. Kim and staff are very professional and friendly and perform high quality work. Definitely recommend this office!
A
5 months ago
Teeth feelin clean
I always feel welcomed and love seeing the friendly faces! My teeth feel super clean and I am confident that the work I have done is great quality
R
5 months ago
Professional services
Had 3 filling. Was treated very well in my procedure when I was there. Minimal discomfort.Took shorter time than expected.
J
5 months ago
Service excellent
Always top notch service. Very accomodating!
S
6 months ago
Nice service.. quick..easy convenient
J
8 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Kim for a long time. All the staff there are wonderful and very attentive. I highly recommend them . They are very honest about your dental needs!