Jin Y. Kim DDS. Inc

Dentist

1720 E. Los Angeles Ave.

Ste. 224

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thebrilliantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
I am very satisfied with the quality and professional treatment I received. The hygienist was very thorough and competent. My wife feels the same with all the implants and crowns she received,
P
2 months ago
'There service'
Let's definitely start with the kindness of the office staff. Sorry to say I have asked the girls more than one time what their names are but I can't recall at this moment. They just make you feel at ease I like that. In all my 59 years I've gone to many dentist to count. I Know Dentist Dr Jin Y. Kim and associates are hard to compete with. If you considering them consider it twice it worth going to. I will tell you I had one wonderful experience with the technician who made a Retainer for my mouth it was unbelievable and changed everything about how I eat talk and breathe. I can't say enough good.....Pam
S
4 months ago
Great service...Timely and efficient
V
6 months ago
Had fillings no numbing required; gentle , friendly and professional. Dr. Austria.
S
8 months ago
Dr. Asia and her male helper did a good job. I received temporary crowns for 2 teeth. I was very satisfied with their work.
W
8 months ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
Dr. Kim excels at minimizing pain, including his technique in applying the first needle almost painlessly. The wisdom tooth extraction required more shots than I was expecting (i.e., hoping for), but once done, the extraction went quickly and even with a few friendly jokes. I have continued to use Dr. Kim even though the insurance with my new HMO does not include him, because I trust the consistent high quality of his work.
S
8 months ago
Great Service
I felt that Dr Kim and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend to others and I will come back for more work.
M
10 months ago
Professional Staff, Friendly, Courteous. Sensitive
Always a great experience. Dr. Kim is very sensitive and caring, and Jin is a very thorough Dental Hygienist.
R
10 months ago
teeth cleaning
the gal. was great cleaning my teeth ! and as always dr. kim checks things out too. dr. kim and his staff are the best!
A
10 months ago
Awesome cleaning
I had a thorough cleaning and got some good advice. Everyone was very nice