Elite Dental Implant Center

Dentist

1720 E. Los Angeles Ave.

Ste. 224

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thebrilliantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Always friendly staff wonderful experience
M
3 months ago
Great Experience as Always
Everyone is always very professional, friendly, and makes the patients comfort the number one priority. My husband and I have been coming to Dr. Kim’s office for years, and wouldn’t go anywhere else for our dental needs. He and his staff always make us feel like family. We would HIGHLY recommend this practice.
S
4 months ago
Great Service!
Just had my routine exam...the staff are always professional!
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff,always so nice. I really appreciate it
Professional and friendly staff, always so nice . I really appreciate it. The dental hygienist has a very light touch and doesn't hurt. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Kim's dental practice to all my friends. It was great seeing Dr Kim as well. Thank you
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff,always so nice. I really appreciate it
Professional and friendly staff, always so nice. I really appreciate it. The dental hygienist was wonderful, she has a very light touch and it doesn't hurt. This was the best dental appointment I've had. It was great seeing Dr Kim as well. Thank you
D
7 months ago
Deserving of trust.
I have been going to Dr. Kim's office for several years now. Unlike my prior dentist, I am confident that Dr. Kim and all his staff are completely honest with me as well as being very competent practitioners.
M
7 months ago
As always, great service and show of loyalty to patient
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Kim for over 10 years. Dr. Kim and staff are very professional and friendly and perform high quality work. Definitely recommend this office!
A
8 months ago
Teeth feelin clean
I always feel welcomed and love seeing the friendly faces! My teeth feel super clean and I am confident that the work I have done is great quality
R
8 months ago
Professional services
Had 3 filling. Was treated very well in my procedure when I was there. Minimal discomfort.Took shorter time than expected.
J
8 months ago
Service excellent
Always top notch service. Very accomodating!