Jin Y. Kim DDS. Inc

Dentist

1720 E. Los Angeles Ave.

Ste. 224

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thebrilliantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff,always so nice. I really appreciate it
Professional and friendly staff, always so nice . I really appreciate it. The dental hygienist has a very light touch and doesn't hurt. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Kim's dental practice to all my friends. It was great seeing Dr Kim as well. Thank you
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff,always so nice. I really appreciate it
Professional and friendly staff, always so nice. I really appreciate it. The dental hygienist was wonderful, she has a very light touch and it doesn't hurt. This was the best dental appointment I've had. It was great seeing Dr Kim as well. Thank you
D
2 months ago
Deserving of trust.
I have been going to Dr. Kim's office for several years now. Unlike my prior dentist, I am confident that Dr. Kim and all his staff are completely honest with me as well as being very competent practitioners.
M
2 months ago
As always, great service and show of loyalty to patient
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Kim for over 10 years. Dr. Kim and staff are very professional and friendly and perform high quality work. Definitely recommend this office!
A
3 months ago
Teeth feelin clean
I always feel welcomed and love seeing the friendly faces! My teeth feel super clean and I am confident that the work I have done is great quality
R
3 months ago
Professional services
Had 3 filling. Was treated very well in my procedure when I was there. Minimal discomfort.Took shorter time than expected.
J
3 months ago
Service excellent
Always top notch service. Very accomodating!
S
5 months ago
Nice service.. quick..easy convenient
J
6 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Kim for a long time. All the staff there are wonderful and very attentive. I highly recommend them . They are very honest about your dental needs!
M
7 months ago
Efficient, frindly, and skillful staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Kim's office for many years now. The staff is friendly, efficient, and they know what they are doing. They are not there to just milk you like some other dentist offices I have ran into in the past. The only thing I like to see is to have the Dr. himself do a quick check of my teeth and gum after cleaning work. This happens at some visits but not at all visits.