Jin Y. Kim DDS. Inc

Dentist

1720 E. Los Angeles Ave.

Ste. 224

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thebrilliantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Efficient, frindly, and skillful staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Kim's office for many years now. The staff is friendly, efficient, and they know what they are doing. They are not there to just milk you like some other dentist offices I have ran into in the past. The only thing I like to see is to have the Dr. himself do a quick check of my teeth and gum after cleaning work. This happens at some visits but not at all visits.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional visit
I had a dental implant done, first phase. The procedure went well and was very efficient. Dr. Kim and his dental assistant were great as was the rest of the office staff. I would recommend this office.
G
3 weeks ago
HIgh quality service
The tech did a great job. Fast, friendly & efficient.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very fast and efficient, ready for me when I arrived
R
1 month ago
High quality
I am very satisfied with the quality and professional treatment I received. MY implants and cleaning ,Dr Kim is very professional and he's assistant very nice also in from Vanessa and mariana very nice and kid
T
1 month ago
This was the second straight time I didn't see Dr. Kim. Yes it was only for cleaning, but it is reassuring to see the denist during the visit.
C
3 months ago
My hygenist was excellent and thorough. Everyone in the office is so professional.
M
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Jin Ju was very thorough and gentle. Always concerned about the well being of the patient. Dr. Kim is wonderful, I've been going to him for years, and any treatment is always painless. The staff is very friendly and respectful.
M
4 months ago
#1, Top Quality, First Class service at Dr. Kim’s Denistry!
Not the same 친절한 미소 as Doctor Kim’s smile but good treatment today.우리 와이퍼의 왈; 중국사람아라서 ;-)
P
7 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I am very satisfied with the quality and professional treatment I received. The hygienist was very thorough and competent. My wife feels the same with all the implants and crowns she received,