Jin Y. Kim DDS. Inc

Dentist

1720 E. Los Angeles Ave.

Ste. 224

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thebrilliantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Nice service.. quick..easy convenient
J
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Kim for a long time. All the staff there are wonderful and very attentive. I highly recommend them . They are very honest about your dental needs!
M
3 months ago
Efficient, frindly, and skillful staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Kim's office for many years now. The staff is friendly, efficient, and they know what they are doing. They are not there to just milk you like some other dentist offices I have ran into in the past. The only thing I like to see is to have the Dr. himself do a quick check of my teeth and gum after cleaning work. This happens at some visits but not at all visits.
S
4 months ago
Very professional visit
I had a dental implant done, first phase. The procedure went well and was very efficient. Dr. Kim and his dental assistant were great as was the rest of the office staff. I would recommend this office.
G
4 months ago
HIgh quality service
The tech did a great job. Fast, friendly & efficient.
T
4 months ago
Great service
Very fast and efficient, ready for me when I arrived
R
4 months ago
High quality
I am very satisfied with the quality and professional treatment I received. MY implants and cleaning ,Dr Kim is very professional and he's assistant very nice also in from Vanessa and mariana very nice and kid
T
4 months ago
This was the second straight time I didn't see Dr. Kim. Yes it was only for cleaning, but it is reassuring to see the denist during the visit.
C
6 months ago
My hygenist was excellent and thorough. Everyone in the office is so professional.
M
6 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Jin Ju was very thorough and gentle. Always concerned about the well being of the patient. Dr. Kim is wonderful, I've been going to him for years, and any treatment is always painless. The staff is very friendly and respectful.