Jina L. Kaiser DDS

Dentist

8222 Douglas Avenue Suite 880

Dallas, TX 75225-5923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jkaiserdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great experience. Staff and Dr Kaiser were great. Would definitely recommend them. JH
D
4 months ago
Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable!!!
P
5 months ago
Professional
Dr. Kaiser was very knowledgeable and professional.
S
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
Such a refreshing experience. The staff was very friendly and well-skilled. They honored my time and comfort. Dr Kaiser was a joy and highly professional in her recommendations and approach. She was generous with her time and considerate of mine.
J
9 months ago
Seen immediately for a problem I was concerned about
As the review tittle, I perceived that I had a loose damaged crown. I contacted Mary at Dr Kaiser’s office and was offered several appointment time choices, within 24 hours!!! My appointment was exactly the same, I was seen timely, Dr Kaiser spent a great deal of time with me exploring my concern throughly. She discussed multiple treatment approaches with me and suggested we take a very conservative approach and wait to see if further changes occurred. What a great experience!
D
12 months ago
Caring and compassionate dentist
I was very impressed with my visit with Dr. Kaiser. It was my first visit and after a thorough exam and review of x-rays, she gave me several options to consider. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.
R
1 year ago
FABULOUS!
D
1 year ago
Dr. Kaiser listened carefully to my issues, considered options carefully & made quality plans for my dental care. The staff was welcoming & efficient.
C
1 year ago
All good today
C
2 years ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Kaiser and her staff were fantastic! Going to a dentist is not my favorite things to do but I really enjoyed my appt with Dr. Kaiser. So happy to have found a fabulous dentist near by!