Jina L. Kaiser DDS

Dentist

8222 Douglas Avenue Suite 880

Dallas, TX 75225-5923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jkaiserdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Dr. Kaiser listened carefully to my issues, considered options carefully & made quality plans for my dental care. The staff was welcoming & efficient.
C
3 months ago
All good today
C
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Kaiser and her staff were fantastic! Going to a dentist is not my favorite things to do but I really enjoyed my appt with Dr. Kaiser. So happy to have found a fabulous dentist near by!
J
1 year ago
You gave Ann great care and attention in her moment of need. Dr, Jones was not available. Thanks, Jim
P
1 year ago
Friendly office!
Wonderful office. Such a friendly team!
P
1 year ago
Everyone was very welcoming and very professional. I was well taken care of; all my questions were answered and dental issues addressed.
D
1 year ago
Very professional, concerned and conservative care
Had a accident that caused facial and oral damage. They saw me on time and took the time to thoroughly evaluate my problem the staff were friendly and made sure that I was comfortable. Dr Kaiser was competent and caring. I felt that she saw me as a person and not just for the amount of money that she could bill me. I highly recommend Dr Kaiser and her staff!
N
1 year ago
Friendly staff and doctors
Dr. Davis is a wonderful dentist and made me feel comfortable and confident in her work. The problem to my tooth pain was solved. Great staff!! Thank you!
S
1 year ago
It was perfect friendly staff very professional. Dr. Kaiser is great!!!!
M
2 years ago
Enjoyed my first visit. Thanks very much for the hospitality and great to see our old friend Ashlee! M