JLM Dentistry

Dentist

4450 S. Cobb Dr. SE

Smyrna, GA 30080

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Awesome Service and Great Dentist
since moving to GA (2 years) it took me a while to find a decent dentist and one I can trust. I'm happy to stay that I found a dentist with JML. I recently got some major work done and the service was great and JML will continue to be my dentist onward until I move from GA
S
3 months ago
Professional & friendly cleaning today
Gentle yet very thorough cleaning. Love Dr Manning...genuinely concerned for me and whatever is going on with me. Most gentle touch ever! Great sense of humor and personality. Staff is always very friendly and they answer all my questions about my treatment or payment. Highly recommend!
B
4 months ago
Bi-annual cleaning
I Always feel comfortable visiting JLM Dentistry! The service is Outstanding! From the wonderful Ladies at reception, to the thorough and very capable attention from the hygienist and Dr. Manning's thoughtful and caring follow up review! In and out in less than an hour!!
M
4 months ago
Comforting, Trustworthy, Professional!!
H
4 months ago
Dr Manning and her team makes going to the dentist fun and enjoyable. All are knowledgeable.
D
7 months ago
Great Service.
My visit to JLM Dentistry was very pleasant. Awesome service!
N
11 months ago
SMH
I was very pleased with the services and care provided on my first procedure. I know the Dr. can't foresee what services are actually needed until the tooth is opened up. But, I don't like paying for services in advance of the procedure. I prepaid for services that included cost for a root canal. Once the tooth was opened up, I didn't end up needing a root canal; just a filling. I ended up with a credit for almost the exact amount I paid. Effectively, I actually overpaid because the filling was cheaper than the root canal. I have more work so the credit will go towards the next visit. I'm just saying, I don't like prepayments for this reason.
C
1 year ago
GREAT JOB!
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. CALLED FOR AN APPT THIS MORNING, AND WAS ABLE TO SEE THE DENTIST WITHIN THE HOUR. HIGH QUALITY SERVICE IN A TIMELY MANNER. THIS I CONSIDER SUPER SERVICE!
N
1 year ago
When it's time to go the dentist I am nervous because I associate the visit with pain. I will say that Dr. Manning is awesome sauce! I appreciate her willingness to explain my treatment plan in detail. In addition, she provided an exceptional level of service and the professionalism of her staff. She's heaven sent just for me. I highly recommend that if you are looking for a dentist call Dr. Manning office. #WHODAT #WINNING
B
1 year ago
Long visit, GREAT RESULTS!
I had a more extensive procedure done, and as always, Dr. Manning was thorough, gentle, and professional in her skills! What a blessing she is to me! So kind, so skilled!