JLM Dentistry

Dentist

4450 S. Cobb Dr. SE

Smyrna, GA 30080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jlmdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Service.
My visit to JLM Dentistry was very pleasant. Awesome service!
N
5 months ago
SMH
I was very pleased with the services and care provided on my first procedure. I know the Dr. can't foresee what services are actually needed until the tooth is opened up. But, I don't like paying for services in advance of the procedure. I prepaid for services that included cost for a root canal. Once the tooth was opened up, I didn't end up needing a root canal; just a filling. I ended up with a credit for almost the exact amount I paid. Effectively, I actually overpaid because the filling was cheaper than the root canal. I have more work so the credit will go towards the next visit. I'm just saying, I don't like prepayments for this reason.
C
6 months ago
GREAT JOB!
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. CALLED FOR AN APPT THIS MORNING, AND WAS ABLE TO SEE THE DENTIST WITHIN THE HOUR. HIGH QUALITY SERVICE IN A TIMELY MANNER. THIS I CONSIDER SUPER SERVICE!
N
6 months ago
When it's time to go the dentist I am nervous because I associate the visit with pain. I will say that Dr. Manning is awesome sauce! I appreciate her willingness to explain my treatment plan in detail. In addition, she provided an exceptional level of service and the professionalism of her staff. She's heaven sent just for me. I highly recommend that if you are looking for a dentist call Dr. Manning office. #WHODAT #WINNING
B
6 months ago
Long visit, GREAT RESULTS!
I had a more extensive procedure done, and as always, Dr. Manning was thorough, gentle, and professional in her skills! What a blessing she is to me! So kind, so skilled!
G
7 months ago
Always a great experience! Rise Up! LOL
H
7 months ago
Great experience with a cool and friendly staff, definitely will be my new dentist office.
K
7 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Thank you for a great experience today! Dr. Manning is awesome and so friendly. Love her sweet staff! I enjoy going to the dentist! I would recommend her to everyone!
J
8 months ago
Always Spectaculor
Every time I go in Everyone is always friendly Dr Manning is always awesome The experience is always exceptional.I appreciate it I want to Thank everyone for the good service.
C
8 months ago
Special appointment, just before Christmas break.
I've been going to Dr. Manning for several years, mostly for cleanings. Recently I've been Having some mouth problems and going to my general practitioner for meds. They have not been working, so I called Dr. Manning, just before they went on Christmas break. She squeezed me in at 4pm today. Not too many dentists, doctors, specialists, etc would squeeze a patient in so late. Thank you so much Dr. Manning...you are much appreciated.