J.M. Arrue, DMD

Dentist

1317 Milstead Ave. NE

Conyers, GA 30012

Open Today By Appointment

drarrue.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Changing my fillings
Dr. Arrue ALWAYS does a Great Job on my teeth. I had some old silver (black) fillings that just needed to be replaced with the white teeth molding. I am very happy and excited how my smile looks now. Thank you for being an AWESOME Dentist. 😁
M
1 week ago
You Will Look Forward to Your Visit
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Arrue is knowledgeable, professional and takes time to answer patient questions. I've lived in four different regions of the country and he's one of the best. The office is great at helping with insurance, and the examination rooms with views of the woods are amazing. .
D
1 week ago
Dr. Arrue Gave Me My Smile!
After living with a snaggletoothed smile, which I hid behind my hand for over 45 years, Dr. Arrue performed his magic and gave me a smile that I no longer hide! How do you not love a dentist like this? He is highly skilled, compassionate and a consummate professional, as are all his staff. Now, 14+ years later, I still look forward to my visits there - I love going to my dentist and laughing with Lynn during cleanings. Wouldn't you?
L
1 week ago
Great
I have been going to Dr Arrue since he started his practice. Wont want to go any where else. Always friendly service and the nicest people that work there.
F
2 weeks ago
Dr. Juan Arrue and his staff are ALL very professional, courteous, humble, and ready to serve. I have been a patient of Dr. Arrue since 1998, and nothing has changed, other than, the services received, keep getting better, and better. Francis O. Leach, D.M.A.
Dr. Juan Arrue and his staff are ALL very professional, courteous, humble, and ready to serve. I have been a patient of Dr. Arrue since 1998, and nothing has changed, other than, the services received, keep getting better, and better. Francis O. Leach, D.M.A.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Jenny, Dr Arrue and front desk staff are all very personable and just good at what they do. Period.
M
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Arrue from the beginning of his practice here in Conyers He and his staff are the best. Mike H.
J
3 weeks ago
Always courteous and professional
My family and I have been patients of Dr Arrue for years and they’re always so nice and professional . I’d recommend them to anyone and everyone.
P
3 weeks ago
The best experience I have ever had at any dentist office. They handled my wife who has A D with loving care. We made two more appointments for this year and are thinking about signing up for their special family plan.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and a high quality of work.
I have been seeing Dr. Arrue for years. I have had a variety of dental work and receive compliments from others on how good my teeth look. I highly recommend him to others.