J.M. Arrue, DMD

Dentist

1317 Milstead Ave. NE

Conyers, GA 30012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drarrue.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Having horrible experiences in the past I did not like going to the dentist. Dr. Arrue and his staff have completely changed my mind. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I have told my family and friends about Dr. Arrue and am encouraging them to go to his office for their dental care. It took a lot to change my mind about going to the dentist but I wouldn't think of going anywhere else now.
S
2 days ago
Outstanding
Outstanding service from the moment I walked in the office. Staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Arrue does great work. He assured I was comfortable from the beginning to the end of my dental procedure. Thank you so much Dr. Arrue and Staff.
S
3 days ago
Excellent!!
Excellent staff from the time you walk in the front door! Dr.Arrue make you feel very comfortable. Everyone is happy and they care about you. I just started going to this office this year I wish I could have found them years ago. 💯
L
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Arrue since he opened his practice. Love him and all of his staff. Would highly recommend for anyone needing a dentist in this area.
C
2 weeks ago
Family atmosphere with quality work to top it off.
I have been Dr Arrue's patient since 1989. Almost 30 years. The staff and the quality of service are hard to beat. I always look forward to my appointments and seeing everyone at the office. Thank you for almost 30 years of great service.
T
3 weeks ago
Superb personalities, friendly and so warm and considerate!
I missed Dr Arrue's office by a few minutes on Monday evening, called and left a message around 5:10PM. I was awake all night with a toothache and as soon as I started getting dressed Tuesday morning to take a chance on walking into the office, the phone rang. It was Dr Arrue's office returning my call at 8:03AM!!!! They told me that Dr Arrue wanted to squeeze me in so he could see what was going on. When I arrived they were so concerned and apologetic for my pain. Dr Arrue saw me rather quickly and desperately tried to resolve my issues. He worked diligently and referred me to other specialists until he was certain that I was treated and comfortable. Thank you so much Dr Arrue and staff!!!! I believe the hygienist was Brandi, she was absolutely amazing!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Great
I have been going here since he opened his practice. There was a time with new insurance I had to go somewhere else... I changed my insurance and went back to Dr Arrue Best dentist EVER and great office staff
S
1 month ago
Dr. Arrue is the best!!! Great staff and very professional. I highly recommend to anyone who is searching for a great Dentist to take care of you and your family.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding
It was an outstanding first visit. Everyone was kind and caring.
Response from J.M. Arrue, DMD
We are so pleased to welcome you to our Practice Brenda. It is truly our pleasure, thank you for the great review!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Arrue and his staff are awesome. Dr. Arrue strives to give his patients the best service and care. He and his staff really take time to answer any questions and give the best options for our dental needs. My family and I have been patients for 20 plus years. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone. Thanks again.
Response from J.M. Arrue, DMD
Robbie we love having you as part of our dental family! It is absolutely our pleasure treating you and your family over the many years you have been in our practice. We are truly grateful.