J.M. Arrue, DMD

Dentist

1317 Milstead Ave. NE

Conyers, GA 30012

Open Today By Appointment

drarrue.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Such a wonderful place!
Everyone was so cordial and professional. I really felt like I was in great hands.
J
2 months ago
First visit
Came here for a second opinion on a filling I needed. Dr. Arrue and his staff were very kind but still professional. Dr. Arrue explained everything clearly and concisely and I felt more at ease with him than the previous dentist I saw.
L
2 months ago
Friendliest dentist you will ever meet
Give him a try, you won't regret it. He's the best
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
This guy is good! Considerate when you are nervous.
S
3 months ago
Great Customer Experience
First visit but felt like they've known me for very a long time. Will definitely be seeing them soon. Great Experience !!!
Response from J.M. Arrue, DMD
We are so glad you had a pleasant experience! We look forward to many more!
S
4 months ago
This was my first visit and I could not be more pleased. The staff was friendly and professional. The office was lovely and I particularly liked the picture window in the treatment room. I would definitely recommend Dr.Arrue to friends and family
Response from J.M. Arrue, DMD
Thanks so much, Ms. Abernathy! We have enjoyed meeting you and look forward to your next visit!
S
4 months ago
Nice experience.
This was my first visit. I will not write a review at this time.
Response from J.M. Arrue, DMD
Thanks for the 5 stars! You have been so pleasant to work with. We look forward to hearing more from you!
E
4 months ago
treatment begins
Not giving a 5 at the moment because we have not completed the treatment. What I can say is my last visit was painless and I observed care and attention to detail. Well done.
C
4 months ago
Simply the best
Best dental experience thus far. Friendly a knowledgeable staff make you feel comfortable.
Response from J.M. Arrue, DMD
We look forward to providing many more excellent experiences for you. Thanks so much!
E
5 months ago
early days
This was my first introductory visit. Making a dental plan. First impression = Top notch! After x-rays and investigating, Dr. Arrue took quality time and explained what should be of concern and how to proceed. The staff I met were extremely attentive and understanding. Reason for 4 and not 5 star rating. I want to keep the fifth for a later time.
Response from J.M. Arrue, DMD
Thanks for your kind observations! We always strive to provide excellent care for every patient!