J.M. Arrue, DMD

Dentist

1317 Milstead Ave. NE

Conyers, GA 30012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drarrue.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Everything is Incredible!
Wow! Several of my family members are or have been patients of Dr. Arrue's over the years. Finally, I took the time to schedule a visit. From the moment I spoke with Lynn making my appointment, to my cleaning with Cheri, and finally the thorough examination by Dr. Arrue; I knew I had come to the right place. While checking out I received a nice surprise from Jamie, a referral credit! One for me and one for my family member. Walking out, I felt completely comfortable and reassured all concerns had been addressed, and I had a long-term plan going forward. These people ROCK!
L
1 week ago
Great
I have been going to Dr Arrue since he opened his practice. Great dentist. Very nice staff from the front desk to all in the back. I won't go anywhere else.
T
1 week ago
Professional,knowledgable
Dr.Arrue is wonderful and very knowledgeable of dentistry . Very kind and gentle . I would recommend him to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring Team. nded
Dr. Arrue spends quality time with his patients and is very informative. His staff is 2nd to none.......
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring Team. nded
Dr. Arrue spends quality time with his patients and is very informative. His staff is 2nd to none.......
M
3 weeks ago
If you gotta go to the dentist, and I think we all do :-) ...this is the place!
First of, Juan Arrue is the most personable dentist I've ever met, mind you, he's been my dentist for over 20 years so I haven't met too many in the doctor/patient sense! Not only that, I think the quality of his work is outstanding. He takes the time and attempts to explain conditions/treatments in a non-anxiety inducing way...mind you this doesn't always work, especially if you're talking root canal or some other painful procedure - sorry Juan, but sometimes ya just gotta accept the fact that no matter how nice you and your staff are, people are not gonna think a root canal is better than a day at the beach! Which leads me to the next bit of praise - the staff. These folks excel at making your visit as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Its like they get together for yoga and meditation before work so they can be as calm and helpful as possible when dealing us, the toothy (or not, as it may be) public. I had an appointment this very morning and on the way, there was an accident on I-20 between my house and the office. I called the office while sitting in traffic to let them know and they rescheduled me for 1:00 PM. A few minutes later when I was miraculously able to extricate myself from the traffic, I called back and they told me to come on in and they would be able to "squeeze" me in. As soon as I arrived at the office, I was taken straight in for my exam. Now you may say "Well, yeah, but you're a 20 year patient" to which I say hogwash! These folks are just nice and are willing to do whatever they can to help. I really appreciate this attitude as it saved me having to make the 20 mile journey twice. Yes I did say 20 miles, if your dental experience was this good, you probably wouldn't mind a twenty mile drive either. I've thought of finding a dentist that closer to my home, but I ask myself "would I enjoy those semi-annual visits as much?" - The answer is always "Naaaa".
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental office ever.
Thank you for being patient with me.
A
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Dr. Arrue and his staff were very gentle and professional. The office areas were clean and inviting. Usually, lateness unnerve people , not this staff. From the receptionist to the Hygeinist and those I met in between all were pleasant and understanding. Dr. Arrue and his staff provided an anxiety free dental experience.
J
1 month ago
I was one of Dr. Arrue's first patients twenty-eight years ago. He is my favorite of all dentist, and I had been to a lot of dentist before I found him. I have never had to wait more than two or three minutes. The facilities are always very clean, the staff is friendly, gentle, and efficient. I have recommended dozens of friends to his service.
M
1 month ago
Uneasy Dental Patient
Juan and his wonderful staff made an always nerve wracking experience an easy trip. A couple of not-so-good experiences with two egotistical dentists in the past has made my phobia worse through the years. Now I am paying in more ways than one !!! Although referred on to a surgeon I will be returning as soon as this other work is completed for my annual, whitening and other treatments. Should have been here long ago . . .