J.M. Arrue, DMD

Dentist

1317 Milstead Ave. NE

Conyers, GA 30012

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Dr. Arrue and his staff is the best!!!
B
3 months ago
From Montana to GA to see the dentist?!
We live in Montana AND I go to GA to see my dentist! I’ve spent a great deal of time and money on my teeth {braces twice - totally my fault - wear your retainer folks} 😳 Dr ARRUE and his team are the only ones I trust. Another spectacular visit today and nothing but complete warmth and care with a side of helpful info!
T
3 months ago
Best around
Entire family going to the practice for more than 10 years. Nothing but good things to say. No hard up-sale on things you don't want or need.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Just Plain Old Nice!
I have been going to Dr. Arrue for almost 3 years and I can say that this is the best dental office I've had the pleasure of visiting. Everyone on the staff are amazing and my cleanings do not hurt at all! Do yourself a favor and book your next dental appointment at this office!
L
3 months ago
High quality office friendly and courteous
Always a great experience. Staff friendly, helpful and courteous, get seen on time. Price reasonable for services. My husband and I are both patients.
G
3 months ago
Professional, courteous, friendly and ON TIME!
I always feel good after a cleaning and checkup with Doctor Arrue's highly qualified staff. You never have to wait ... Dr. Arrue and his staff keep the schedule on track. I highly recommend this office!
V
3 months ago
I am so thankful to have finally found a dentist (Dr.Arrue) with great mannerism very professional and patient. On my first visit today 7/19/2018 I felt extremely comfortable Jamie greeted me In such a beautiful way, the entire staff is great and very professional. I had been in search for the right dentist for several years today I believe I found him.
E
3 months ago
Pain free.
I had a crown installed, removing the old veneer and the visit to install my crown was pain free. The usual thing, one visit to remove the old damaged veneer and placement of the temporary and the visit to install the new crown. All went very smoothly and scheduling was great. I guess all was textbook perfect because I did not experience any misstep in the whole process. That's what I mean about "pain free" All of my visits to Dr. Arrue have been the same. By the way, a perfect color match and my new crown feels like an old friend. It belongs!
K
3 months ago
Very friendly, family-like.
I so appreciate everyone's kindness and great service. Always prompt and always a pleasant visit.
J
4 months ago
My First Visit
Everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. What I also like was the short tour of the office with Jamie. Jenny did a great job cleaning my teeth and the best part was the exam by Dr. Arrue. Professional and quality work : thank you for treating my canker sore, no other dentist have done this before.