JM Dental Group, Inc.

Dentist

1470 NW 107th Ave.

Suite G

Miami, FL 33172

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 months ago
I have been with them for almost 20 years and they are the best,very high quality,professionalism and respect,the staff is very nice
M
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, nice place.
This professional team are doing an excellent job. I like to come here.
Response from JM Dental Group, Inc.
Thank you for your kind words, your opinion and well-being is what matters the most for us. It's a pleasure to have you as a patient.
R
4 months ago
The best service ever
I went in for extraction and everyone was nice this give me the secure decision I had to make thank everyone. I’ll be back here for sure. Thank you Ruben Santamaria
Response from JM Dental Group, Inc.
Thank you for your kind words, your opinion and well-being is what matters the most for us. It's a pleasure to have you as a patient.
Y
4 months ago
Perfect
Response from JM Dental Group, Inc.
Thank you
R
4 months ago
Professional services.
Excellent services and very professional doctors.
Response from JM Dental Group, Inc.
Thank you for your kind words, your opinion and well-being is what matters the most for us. It's a pleasure to have you as a patient.
O
4 months ago
They are very friendly and profesional.
Response from JM Dental Group, Inc.
Thank you for your kind words, your opinion and well-being is what matters the most for us. It's a pleasure to have you as a patient.
G
5 months ago
Friendly service, very good.
Response from JM Dental Group, Inc.
Thank you for your kind words, your opinion and well-being is what matters the most to us. It's a pleasure to have you as a patient.
M
5 months ago
JM Dental group
My experience was great. I was able to book the appointment without a problem. I received the reminders via text. The staff answers the phone promptly and kindly. The doctor and the staff are super nice. My appointment time was kept on time and went smoothly. It was a great experience. Looking forward to book appointments for my children.
Response from JM Dental Group, Inc.
Thank you for your kind words, your opinion and well-being is what matters the most to us. It's a pleasure to have you as a patient.
E
5 months ago
Friendly service
I have been going to their office for a couple of years now, and I love how they know my name. Everyone is kind and professional. The dental hygienist is really nice and provides me with information on what I can do to improve my dental hygiene. I feel really at home going here.
Response from JM Dental Group, Inc.
Thank you for your kind words, your opinion and well-being is what matters the most to us. It's a pleasure to have you as a patient.
Y
5 months ago
I have been for almost 21 years with this team, they are amazing people, very professional ,the quality of service is excellent ,I have recommended a lot of people and they are very happy too with the service
Response from JM Dental Group, Inc.
Thank you for your kind words, your opinion and well-being is what matters the most to us. It's a pleasure to have you as a patient.