JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA

Accountant

30426 127th Pl SE

Auburn, WA 98092

Washington State CPA: 17066
Open Today 24 Hours

auburnwaaccountant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Very patient with all questions and concerns. Never rushes any meetings. Always has answers and suggestions.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Rob. I always enjoy working with you and Lynn.
R
4 months ago
Best CPA!!
Jeff is the best CPA I've ever had. I highly recommend him to everyone. He's honest, knowledgeable and proficient. Year after year he's been my go to person for business and personal tax advise, and has also helped my employees. Thank you Jeff!
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Bob. To the best mechanic around. Thanks for all YOUR help.
K
4 months ago
We would definitely recommend Jeff. He is thorough and professional. We will be turning to him again next tax season.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thank you Karen. I enjoyed working with you and Chris this year and hope to assist you in the future.
T
4 months ago
Jeff Moore is awsome!
I have witnessed jeff's profressional and friendly tax work for the last 5 years. Jeff not only does the accounting for the business i work for, but he also was there to help me and my personal taxes when i made a mistake on my taxes for 2016. I recieved a letter from the IRS for my mistake with instructions on how to fix it but i couldnt understand their tax talk and called jeff in a panic to help me. Jeff not only helped me fix my mistake, but he filled out the correct documents and mailed them off himself. I usually do my personal taxes myself but was very grateful that i had jeff to turn to when i made a mistake. I recommend Jeff Moore to anybody for their accounting needs.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Tawnee. It was a pleasure to assist you. Anytime you need anything just let me know.
M
4 months ago
Jeff has been doing our taxes for sometime now and has always been upright as to what we can and can't deduct. His knowledge of taxes is very much appreciated since we have a rental and primary house. Jeff and staff keep up the good work! and god bless! mark labage
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thank you Mark. I have enjoyed working with you for over 15 years and hope it continues after your move. I remember when we used to go watch our kids doing presentations and having parent activities in elementry school. Seems like an eternity.
B
4 months ago
We appreciate you and your employees for the hard work and diligence that's put into giving us the best possible outcome with our taxes🌈 Thank you, Barb
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thank you Barb. I hope to be of service to you for many years.
C
4 months ago
High quality service! Very professional
I have used JMBC for about five years now. He has always been available when I have needed him. He is always professional and I can tell he's done his best to take care of my business and home taxes. He gets my taxes done in a quick and efficient manner and is always there to stand by his work. I have referred many people to him who have enjoyed his services as well. I will never go to anyone else, he does amazing work!!
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thank you Christine. You always make it fun.
C
5 months ago
QUICK TURNAROUND - GREAT SERVICE!
We are very pleased with the Service we received this year from Jeff Moore. Our returns were done quickly, with no need for an extension. We received GREAT service, and will recommend him to others!
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thank you Cindy. Its always a good experience working with you and Don.
D
7 months ago
The Best!
I have used Jeff Moore's CPA services for both my personal and business taxes for the last 10 years. I can email him a tax question anytime and he gets right back to me with my options. Very professional, friendly and knows his stuff - provides an excellent value.. I have also recommended him to family and friends who are now also happy customers.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Dave it has been a pleasure to work with you.
J
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I've had Jeff as my CPA for years and wouldn't want anyone else doing my taxes. He's very hands on with his clients, and makes sure they're satisfied with the work he does for them. If you have questions for him he never leaves you hanging. Very satisfied with his work.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Jessa. See you soon.