JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA

Accountant

30426 127th Pl SE

Auburn, WA 98092

Washington State CPA: 17066
Open Today 24 Hours

auburnwaaccountant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
JMBC ALWAYS!!
Jeff is absolutley amazing! Always proficient! Always your go to person! He's very knowledgeable and his response time is excellent too! I am so happy to have found him. I highly recommend him for your tax needs. Thank you Jeff
N
5 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, friendly
I looked for good CPA for seven years before I found Jeff. The accountant I had used for 25 years had retired and after trying several CPAs that were pretty useless, I gave up and did my own books and taxes for three years. With a degree in business management, I basically knew what I was doing, but did not have the expertise or resources to keep on top of the ever-changing tax laws. Then I found Jeff Moore. What a relief. Finally someone who could give me good advice, knew the right way to prepare a tax return, the knowledge to legitimately minimize my taxes and does it all for a fair price to boot. I don't want to prepare my own taxes but I want them done right. Thanks so much Jeff. I highly recommend your services.
R
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I am really impressed with both the professionalism and kindness of Jeff Moore CPA. I had made a right snarl of my taxes, and he took that job on and made it right in a timely manner. Very happy to have had the opportunity to engage Mr. Moore.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure for both Jefferson and I to be able to help you.
D
6 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Courteous
Jeff F Moore is a wonderful CPA. He is knowledgeable of tax laws and specifics that are important to taxes. We are very pleased with his service.
R
1 year ago
Very patient with all questions and concerns. Never rushes any meetings. Always has answers and suggestions.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Rob. I always enjoy working with you and Lynn.
R
1 year ago
Best CPA!!
Jeff is the best CPA I've ever had. I highly recommend him to everyone. He's honest, knowledgeable and proficient. Year after year he's been my go to person for business and personal tax advise, and has also helped my employees. Thank you Jeff!
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Bob. To the best mechanic around. Thanks for all YOUR help.
K
1 year ago
We would definitely recommend Jeff. He is thorough and professional. We will be turning to him again next tax season.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thank you Karen. I enjoyed working with you and Chris this year and hope to assist you in the future.
T
1 year ago
Jeff Moore is awsome!
I have witnessed jeff's profressional and friendly tax work for the last 5 years. Jeff not only does the accounting for the business i work for, but he also was there to help me and my personal taxes when i made a mistake on my taxes for 2016. I recieved a letter from the IRS for my mistake with instructions on how to fix it but i couldnt understand their tax talk and called jeff in a panic to help me. Jeff not only helped me fix my mistake, but he filled out the correct documents and mailed them off himself. I usually do my personal taxes myself but was very grateful that i had jeff to turn to when i made a mistake. I recommend Jeff Moore to anybody for their accounting needs.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Tawnee. It was a pleasure to assist you. Anytime you need anything just let me know.
M
1 year ago
Jeff has been doing our taxes for sometime now and has always been upright as to what we can and can't deduct. His knowledge of taxes is very much appreciated since we have a rental and primary house. Jeff and staff keep up the good work! and god bless! mark labage
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thank you Mark. I have enjoyed working with you for over 15 years and hope it continues after your move. I remember when we used to go watch our kids doing presentations and having parent activities in elementry school. Seems like an eternity.
B
1 year ago
We appreciate you and your employees for the hard work and diligence that's put into giving us the best possible outcome with our taxes🌈 Thank you, Barb
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thank you Barb. I hope to be of service to you for many years.