JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA

Accountant

30426 127th Pl SE

Auburn, WA 98092

Washington State CPA: 17066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
We appreciate you and your employees for the hard work and diligence that's put into giving us the best possible outcome with our taxes🌈 Thank you, Barb
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thank you Barb. I hope to be of service to you for many years.
C
2 years ago
High quality service! Very professional
I have used JMBC for about five years now. He has always been available when I have needed him. He is always professional and I can tell he's done his best to take care of my business and home taxes. He gets my taxes done in a quick and efficient manner and is always there to stand by his work. I have referred many people to him who have enjoyed his services as well. I will never go to anyone else, he does amazing work!!
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thank you Christine. You always make it fun.
C
2 years ago
QUICK TURNAROUND - GREAT SERVICE!
We are very pleased with the Service we received this year from Jeff Moore. Our returns were done quickly, with no need for an extension. We received GREAT service, and will recommend him to others!
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thank you Cindy. Its always a good experience working with you and Don.
D
3 years ago
The Best!
I have used Jeff Moore's CPA services for both my personal and business taxes for the last 10 years. I can email him a tax question anytime and he gets right back to me with my options. Very professional, friendly and knows his stuff - provides an excellent value.. I have also recommended him to family and friends who are now also happy customers.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Dave it has been a pleasure to work with you.
J
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly
I've had Jeff as my CPA for years and wouldn't want anyone else doing my taxes. He's very hands on with his clients, and makes sure they're satisfied with the work he does for them. If you have questions for him he never leaves you hanging. Very satisfied with his work.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Jessa. See you soon.
T
3 years ago
Very efficient & organized
Jeff is great at what he does, no doubts. Jeff has helped me get my business taxes in order and answer any questions I have, which is a lot...(:
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Tyler, you are getting a great start with your business.
R
3 years ago
LIFE SAVER!!
Jeff isvery knowledgeable and does everything in a timely manner. He truly saved me this year from my "Uh Oh". I will continue to use his services from now on. He has been our CPA for the company I work for for many years as well. He handles all of our Tax needs, we are very appreciative for that! I highly recommend him, times 10!! Thanks Jeff!
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thank you Rochelle. I have always enjoyed everyone down there. See you soon.
D
3 years ago
Quality & Professional Service
Jeff has been extremely easy to work with and fast! I would say the best experience having our taxes done we've had and of course will use Jeff again next year. Thank you! Sincerely, Diana Morris
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thank you DIana, I liked working with you too and I forward to working with you in the future.
C
3 years ago
Great service
Jeff has been handling my personal and small business tax needs for the past 10 yeas. Very reliable, great service. Would recommend him to anyone.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Chris. I hope you are doing well down in Kansas City. Glad you stayed in touch.
A
4 years ago
Great accountant!
I've been working with Jeff for quite a few years now and I wouldn't trust anyone else to do my taxes! Very professional and helpful
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Alecia, You are always good to work with every year.