JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA

Accountant

30426 127th Pl SE

Auburn, WA 98092

Washington State CPA: 17066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 years ago
Confidence and T.rustworthy
Since I have been doing buisness with Jeff Moore ,I have no worries about ANY tax problems . The feeling of Confidence and being represented by a firm that I can Trust is what Jeff Moore delivers.You can always call him for advise or even the simplist questions and he will give you his BEST answer. That is why I come back to him year after year ! Thank You
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thank you Will I appreciate the nice words and you are always great to work with and I appreciate all your referrals. Thanks again.
V
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Jeff Moore helps me to deal with IRS problem. My 2013 & 2014 taxes weren’t done correctly and I had IRS auditing me on my taxes. Jeff helps me to re do my taxes and make my IRS problems to go away. He is very professional not like others out there.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Vitaliy. It was a pleasure to meet you and Elena a few days ago. Glad we were able to get everything straightened out. I look forward to working with you Elena and Denis in the future with your new endeavor.
R
4 years ago
proffesional and accomidating
PROFFESIONAL AND ACCOMIDATING
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Robert I enjoy working with you. I hope we have many more years to come.
C
4 years ago
Easy breezy!
My interaction & tax preparation with Jeff was easy & comfortable. He was professional, helpful & honest. I will continue to see him for my small business needs.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thank you Cortney I enjoy working with you.
E
4 years ago
I will continue to work with Jeff in the future!
As a new small business owner I needed help navigating my personal and business taxes. I choose Jeff based on the good reviews I read online and the fact that he was happy to take me on as a new client kind of late in the tax season. I was looking for someone familiar with home-based businesses and the desire to get me the most deductions possible. I definitely found the right match in Jeff! Even if you don't have a business he is the guy to see. Jeff is very knowledgable, has many years of experience and has been extremely patient with my many questions. I'm very happy with my experience this year and look forward to working with him in the years to come!
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thank you Elizabeth that all was very nice to say. I enjoyed working with you and your questions were not a problem at all. I like being with a client from the start of their business. I look forward to many years of working with you. Take care.
C
4 years ago
consistently excellent
I have been using JMBC for as long as I can remember and I would not use any other CPA for my federal taxes. He is a pleasure to work with and always does a first class job. I recommend him 100%.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Charles you are always a pleasure to work with also. Here is to many more years.
L
4 years ago
Jeff is Awesome!!
We have been doing business with JMBC - Jeff Moore for quite a few years. He is very responsive and has excellent Customer Service. Tax time is normally a stressful time of the year but it doesn't have to be with the right CPA. Jeff is definitely the right choice!!
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Lisa. We have been working together for over 15 years. I appreciate your continued patronage especially after your move. Thanks again.
A
4 years ago
JMBC
=D
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
=D thank you Aileen.
B
5 years ago
Excellent, speedywork
Jeff has been our accountant for 3 years now. He is always timely in processing our tax returns, and very professional. He responds quickly to questions and knows what he is doing. Highly recommended!
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Brandt. I appreciate your continued patronage. Look forward to the future.
L
5 years ago
First Time Using a CPA for Taxes
Our experience with Jeff was terrific. Last year we had enough special circumstances that required us having our taxes professionally done and we are so glad we did. Jeff is easy to work with, professional, and kept us up-to-date on the status of our return. He was more than worth the money, and I know we will refer him to friends and use him in the future.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Lori. I enjoyed working with you and Ross for the first time. I look forward to working with you in the future.