JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA

Accountant

30426 127th Pl SE

Auburn, WA 98092

Washington State CPA: 17066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Excellent Work
Jeff F. Moore, CPA of JMBC did a great job with our audit. It was painless and he's easy to work with.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Marti. You were very good to work with and I enjoyed coming to your meeting to answer questions.
G
5 years ago
Been with Jeff for 20 years
We have used JMBC ever since the start up of his CPA business. We have been fully satisfied all these years. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks for those words of confidence.
J
5 years ago
Best guy for the job!
I've never known any other accountant who will go above and beyond to help his clients. He's always there if you have questions, and I wouldn't feel comfortable using any one else. He's the best.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Jessa. We have been together a long time. I appreciate all your patronage.
J
5 years ago
A job well done.
I was referred to Jeff by a family member he has been a outstanding CPA for my family for a lot of years a is fair in his prices. Good job Jeff.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Jim you are always great to work with.
J
5 years ago
Best CPA Ever
I was referred to Jeff Moore by a friend of mine. He is very fair with his billing and would give him 5 stars for his work If you are looking for a good CPA he is your man
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks John you are a great new client. I always enjoy our conversations.
S
5 years ago
Always Excellant service
Now matter what I need I Can always count on JMBC, Jeff Moore, CPA When ever and what ever we need. Love the service we get. Have used Jeff for years and will continue.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Gayle. You are always great to work with.
G
5 years ago
I've been a client of Jeff's for 18 years. He has prepared my business tax returns, my personal tax returns when I was single, and my joint returns now that I'm married. I have found that Jeff is not only knowledgeable but client focused. He is easy to work with, and responds promptly to my questions.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks for being such a dedicated client Geoff. We seen a lot of changes in our lives over the years. I appreciate you allowing me to assist you with your CPA needs.
J
5 years ago
Thanks again Jeff!
Jeff, Thank you for the ongoing service you have provided for Myself personally as well as my business. JMBC has been doing my taxes, both for my business and personals for more than 12 years now. Jeff has always made this worry free by doing our extensions when needed and filing everything electronically. Jeff is always a pleasure to work with
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
You are welcome Jon. It has been a pleasure to work with you with all your different businesses and personal taxes. You are easy to work with and I appreciate the years of your patronage.
C
5 years ago
He's the best!!
He is very thorough about what he does. I always feel safe giving him my information and he doesn't wonderful job with our taxes. He always backs up his information with explanations and fax. I refer all my friends to him.
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
Thanks Christine. I am always available to answer your questions and help you in anyway possible. Thanks for your loyalty and referrals. I'll be talking to you soon.
L
5 years ago
Great Service
I was referred to Jeff by a friend 3 years ago and I wouldn't dream of using anyone else for my tax filing. He has always given me great results and in a very timely manner!
Response from JMBC Jeff F Moore CPA
I appreciate the kind words Lisa. You are always good to work with. I hope to be preparing your taxes for many years to come.