Joan Greco, DDS

Dentist

65-1230 Mamalahoa Highway

Suite C-10

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today By Appointment

drjoangreco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Wonderful and friendly very helpful
Enjoyed today’s visit. Lots of questions about my skin answered. Did not feel pressured to buy any products. Left with free samples.
R
7 months ago
Very professional and prompt
D
7 months ago
Awesome Dr Greco, and staff!
It was a very pleasant experience having Dr Greco and her staff give me my first implants! The Dr and staff made me feel very comfortable, and at ease before, and during the procedure. Getting the implants was a piece of cake! Before my appointment with Dr. Greco, everyone I spoke to about getting the implants, said Dr. Greco was very good. I recommend Dr. Greco to everyone!
Y
7 months ago
Top notch service!!
I had an emergency which required a tooth extraction and no one could do the procedure till a week later. I was in pain and I wouldn't last through the weekend. I called Dr. Greco' s office and Svren made my appointment that same day. He knew I was driving from Hilo to Waimea and was very accommodating. The staff and Dr. Greco were very professional and sincere. I truly am ever so greatful to this marvelous team! Much mahalo and gratitude 🌈🌺
J
7 months ago
Very competent, yet hurried
I found Dr Greco to be very competent, I had an extraction and the tooth came out fairly quickly. The process was also explained to me thoroughly and clearly. I did feel like they were in a hurry to get me out of there, kind of a turn em and burn em mentality. Also it was a bit chilly in the office, AC turned up a bit high for my liking. I would likely go back to Dr Greco, her competence outweighed the things I didn't like.
M
7 months ago
Great experience. Very professional and friendly staff.
I felt I was treated liked Someone Special. I was listened to! (This seldom happens these days). I really respect Dr. Greco for her bedside manner and her consultation and recommendations. I will return.
M
7 months ago
Great experience. Very professional and friendly staff.
I felt I was treated liked Someone Special. I was listened to! (This seldom happens these days). I really respect Dr. Greco for her bedside manner and her consultation and recommendations. I will return.
R
7 months ago
As soon as I walked into the office until I left after the appointment everyone was so cordial, warm and caring. The professional staff and Dr. Greco did an outstanding job as I did not feel any pain and it was done so quickly. I was very comfortable and relax throughout the entire procedure. My rating should be a 5 not a 4.9. Sorry I didn't know how to change the rating. Excellent professional service. I am very happy that we chose Dr. Greco for my dental care.
Response from Joan Greco, DDS
Hi Ramon, Thank you for your kind words. Our office strives for excellence in care for our patients. Mahalo!
M
7 months ago
Everyone was extremely wonderful.
It could not have been better. Dr Greco was warm, caring, direct and sound. I respect her opinion and assistance going forward. She is also a Sweet Heart..,,,With skill.
S
7 months ago
4 wisdoms removed
1. Glad I didn't feel anything, peaceful, painless. 2. Everyone was very kind, friendly. 3. Dr. Greco was cool, eased my fears. 4. When I got into the car to leave, I started to cry because I thought the Dr. removed my tongue also and that wasn't the deal. I could barely talk and didn't feel my tongue and that feeling was unlike any other experience. My grandmother said my tongue was still there but I could not feel it. She told me to recline the car seat to a comfortable angle and sleep for the ride back to Hawaiian Paradise Park in Puna. 5. We folllowed all the pre/post directions so far: medication,gauze, ice packs, liquids. I'm home, comfortable and feeling fine. 6. Funny I got my 4 teeth in a bag.