Joan Greco, DDS

Dentist

65-1230 Mamalahoa Highway

Suite C-10

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjoangreco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional services
From initial contact, videos to actual surgery, Dr. Greco and her entire staff were professional and caring. All patient needs were addressed. Well run business.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough (detailed info).
The office staff and physical space helps relieve typical dental anxieties. Everything was explained in detail and options offered with plenty of information and without pressure. My experience validates the high recommendations that I previously heard about Dr. Greco’s practice.
L
7 months ago
Friendly, Informed, and Experienced
The staff are friendly, informed, compassionate and experienced. They really know what they're doing. Of course this includes Dr. Greco as well.
R
1 year ago
Wonderful and friendly very helpful
Enjoyed today’s visit. Lots of questions about my skin answered. Did not feel pressured to buy any products. Left with free samples.
R
1 year ago
Very professional and prompt
D
1 year ago
Awesome Dr Greco, and staff!
It was a very pleasant experience having Dr Greco and her staff give me my first implants! The Dr and staff made me feel very comfortable, and at ease before, and during the procedure. Getting the implants was a piece of cake! Before my appointment with Dr. Greco, everyone I spoke to about getting the implants, said Dr. Greco was very good. I recommend Dr. Greco to everyone!
Y
1 year ago
Top notch service!!
I had an emergency which required a tooth extraction and no one could do the procedure till a week later. I was in pain and I wouldn't last through the weekend. I called Dr. Greco' s office and Svren made my appointment that same day. He knew I was driving from Hilo to Waimea and was very accommodating. The staff and Dr. Greco were very professional and sincere. I truly am ever so greatful to this marvelous team! Much mahalo and gratitude 🌈🌺
J
1 year ago
Very competent, yet hurried
I found Dr Greco to be very competent, I had an extraction and the tooth came out fairly quickly. The process was also explained to me thoroughly and clearly. I did feel like they were in a hurry to get me out of there, kind of a turn em and burn em mentality. Also it was a bit chilly in the office, AC turned up a bit high for my liking. I would likely go back to Dr Greco, her competence outweighed the things I didn't like.
M
1 year ago
Great experience. Very professional and friendly staff.
I felt I was treated liked Someone Special. I was listened to! (This seldom happens these days). I really respect Dr. Greco for her bedside manner and her consultation and recommendations. I will return.
M
1 year ago
Great experience. Very professional and friendly staff.
I felt I was treated liked Someone Special. I was listened to! (This seldom happens these days). I really respect Dr. Greco for her bedside manner and her consultation and recommendations. I will return.