Joann L. Miller, DDS

Dentist

1570 E Herndon Ave.

Fresno, CA 93720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
24 hours ago
I didn't have to wait very long in the waiting area, and the hygienist did a good job cleaning my teeth and kept me informed as to what she was doing.
S
2 days ago
Dr. MILLER AND STAFF ARE AWESOME!
L
1 week ago
Professional, personable, highly skilled, quality providers... every time.
Very highly recommended.
V
1 week ago
Wonderful in every way...
No complaints...wonderful office, hygienists and doctor...first dentist that has never hurt me...for reals...
D
2 weeks ago
Excellence
I was running late to my appointment and they still waited for me. The cleaning is always thoroughly and relaxing. Dr. Miller's check up at the end is to the point and reassuring.
L
3 weeks ago
The only dentist I’ve ever trusted
Completely trustworthy, and very nice. Professional, thorough and only recommends necessary treatments.
N
3 weeks ago
Thanks for being professional and quality care!
Five star!!
M
1 month ago
The best dentist
I’ve been seeing Dr. Miller for years. She has always been wonderful. I have recommended her to many people and will continue to do so. My cleanings are done by Monique and she is the best also! Such a wonderful office.
C
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Miller is the best! Had to have a crown redone today and she made the process so easy and painless! As a former dentalphobe, it’s fantastic to find a dentist that you actually enjoy seeing!
D
1 month ago
I get super nervous going to the dentist. Dr. Miller always puts me ease. Very professional but laid back environment. I so appreciate Dr. Miller and her staff!