Joann L. Miller, DDS

Dentist

1570 E. Herndon Ave.

Fresno, CA 93720

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a tooth emergency and they got me in right away before the Thanksgiving Holiday and took care of my situation professionally and quickly. I love Dr. Miller and her staff.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional and
Dr. Joann L. Miller is very professional, friendly and made me feel relaxed. Her Staff was also very friendly and professional. Would recommend to all my family and friends.Thank you all for the great service.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional and
Dr. Joann L. Miller is very professional, friendly and made me feel relaxed. Her Staff was also very friendly and professional. Would recommend to all my family and friends.Thank you all for the great service.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
Dr. Miller and Staff are excellent. Dental cleanings are relatively pain free. Provides helpful feedback!
L
5 months ago
Great family environment and customer service!
Best Dentist in town! I would recommend and trust no other place. Monique did a great job cleaning my teeth! Thank you all for your great service!
R
5 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Thank you Monique for your friendly professional expertise in making my teeth look and feel so clean, with a sample tube of toothpaste and a new toothbrush to help keep them that way.
C
5 months ago
Great service!
Great place for kids!
C
5 months ago
Very high quality service. I'm deathly afraid of any type of dental work and my hygienist was new to me and before I even introduced myself I let her know I have several highly sensitive areas, I needed nitrous oxide, and if she hit a sensitive area my cleaning would be stopped immediately. She handled me very well and was super gentle. The dentist also was gentle and very understanding about my bad experiences with unkind dentists in my childhood. I will completely return to continue with the same hygienist and dentist. I highly recommend this practice even though they do not offer conscious sedation.
See above comment
N
6 months ago
Friendly staff, they worked me at the end of the day since my crown had chip and were still on time with great smiles.
R
6 months ago
Indeed---High quality service, professionalism and friendlyness is fantastic! Thanks!!
Doctor Miller is fantastic, not only her personality and professionalism, but she cares about the patient and the work she does. Thank you Dr. Miller!