Joann L. Miller, DDS

Dentist

1570 E Herndon Ave.

Fresno, CA 93720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
As always awesomely nice service and friendly atmosphere. Has been my dental care for several years now. Thanks dental group.
J
23 hours ago
Dr. Miller is excellent, I wouldn’t want to see another dentist.
J
1 week ago
Great experience
I have always been apprehensive about going to the dentist. Dr. Miller and her staff were very patient and conscience of my needs. They answered all questions with a smile.
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Never disappointed when I come to my visits they are also very kind and professional.
H
2 weeks ago
Love this place
The staff is wonderful and professional. Kristin is very gentle when cleaning my teeth. She makes me laugh. Dr. Miller is a very good dentist. She encourages me to floss and take care of my teeth.
C
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Miller
My family has been going to Dr Miller for almost 16 years. We love her and the staff. They’re friendly, clean, and reliable. We highly recommend this office.
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you very much Crystal. You are very kind.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional & cool people
Dr.Miller is the best dentist & her Dental Hygienists. People who work at the front office are very friendly & approachable as well. I highly recommended their place.
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you very much Jan. You are very kind.
G
1 month ago
Dr Miller is awesome dentist. Makes it fun to see the dentist. I highly recommend this Office
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you very much Gerroll. You are very kind.
E
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you very much Eddie. You are very kind
L
1 month ago
First visit - very impressive
Front office staff was very nice and helpful. Dental assistant was very good at her job and put me at ease. Dr. Miller is very knowledgeable and can figure out a plan quickly even with a complicated mouth like mine. Communicates extremely well and answered all my questions. Friendly and I felt very comfortable. I'm excited about her plan for fixing my teeth.
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you very much Lea. You are very kind.