Joann L. Miller, DDS

Dentist

1570 E Herndon Ave.

Fresno, CA 93720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning
Always a pleasant experience. Nice atmosphere and friendly environment. Thanks for the quality service
K
1 week ago
I was some what nervous due to the fact that I had never gone down the "deep cleaning" road before, but the technician that did the work made me feel at ease, and the whole process wasn't anywhere near as uncomfortable as I had expected. I received top notch treatment from anyone that I came into contact with today.
M
2 weeks ago
Personable
You're not just a patient to the staff you're a person too. They ask how your holidays were and are interested in you as a person not just the reason for your visit. I feel comfortable, safe, and in good hands every time I visit the dental office. Everything is clean, with friendly staff. I highly recommend Joann Miller and her staff.
J
1 month ago
The only DDS I want or recommend.
Kind, attentive and a true professional.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Outstanding service.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional & Experienced Staff
I always have a lot of anxiety, before Dr. Appointments. However, Dr. Joann and staff, create such a calm and reassuring environment, that I find myself simply grateful, to be in their capable hands. Our family member has been going to Dr. Joann Miller, for years, and would never consider going anywhere else. So grateful for Dr. Joann Miller's and her staff's technical excellance.
K
2 months ago
Today was my first appointment with this dentist, and I am looking forward to having my dental care provided by Dr Miller and staff. I wish I had known about this dental care office years ago. I know my teeth would be in much better shape now.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Miller is the most gentle kind dentist I’ve ever been too. She listened very patiently to all my concerns and reassured me through my whole procedure. I highly recommend her! And her staff is very pleasant too.
S
2 months ago
Best service ever
Got root canal re-done and it was fast with no pain. No two week waiting period. I got permanent tooth done in same day. I walked away very impressed. I only wish I could've found this dentist years ago
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you for sharing Steven, You are very kind.
R
3 months ago
Caring Professional
After having a crown come loose the evening before, Dr. Miller’s staff, in consultation, arranged for an afternoon appointment on a rather busy office day. Dr. Miller, with her recognized caring professional skill, remedied the situation very quickly and I am most grateful. Thank you.
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you for sharing Rollin. You are very kind.