Joann L. Miller, DDS

Dentist

1570 E Herndon Ave.

Fresno, CA 93720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 hours ago
I received very high quality service. There service is always very professional.
J
5 days ago
Very Happy with Dr. Miller
This is the first time I have seen Dr. Miller and I am very happy with the entire experience. Her office staff is very friendly and helpful. Her pricing is reasonable. Her office works well with my dental insurance. All in all, I wish I'd known about her years ago. My husband knew her as a dentist many years ago when they both were employed by Table Mountain Rancheria and he was happy with her then. He moved on from Table Mountain and did not know she had also left and formed her own practice. God was Good to bring us to her.
S
6 days ago
Very nice and efficient
D
3 weeks ago
Always excellent
I have been going to dr Miller for 20years. Always on time and efficient. Always technically superb. Billing easy. My kids all live outside of the state and miss dr Miller. How many people miss their dentist? People that go to dr Miller
A
1 month ago
After not having dental care in 2+ years I went in to have a cavity filled and a cleaning. What a great experience. The dentist and hygienist were kind and knowledgeable and the procedures were as painless as possible. This practice really strives to treat patients as people and not just another number. I feel blessed to have found Dr. Miller's team.
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you Amanda. You are very Kind! Have a great day!
K
1 month ago
LOVED everything about this office and the staff!
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you Kenzie. You are very kind! Have a great day!
R
2 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff.
A good person with a warm heart and personality that has a gift / talent in dentistry. Thank you ;-).
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you Rudy. You are very kind! Wishing you a great day!
E
2 months ago
I've had terrible experiences before with other dentist. I get very nervous about going to dental appointments. Dr. Miller has made my dental experience less stressful. She makes sure you don't feel any pain and her stuff are very nice. I had my crown worked on today. Needed permanent tooth cap put in today..she did beautiful job..since it was just one tooth...it was made for me same day. Dr. Miller made today a stress free dental experience for me today. If you're embarrassed about your dental issues or pain..that was me..Dr. Miller is the dentist to see.🌻
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you Estela. You are very kind! Have a wonderful day!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Miller is the best dentist we have ever had!
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you Theresa. You are always so kind! Have a great day!
D
2 months ago
The best office ever
I want to thank everyone in your office I am able to come in and not have panic attack’s. Everyone there is truly amazing. Thank you
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you Denise. You are very kind! We wish you a great day!