Joann L. Miller, DDS

Dentist

1570 E Herndon Ave.

Fresno, CA 93720

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
The best office ever
I want to thank everyone in your office I am able to come in and not have panic attack’s. Everyone there is truly amazing. Thank you
J
3 days ago
Great professional friendly service
Dr Joann Miller amd staff are always friendly and helpful. I have confidence in them and they make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. Thanks to all of you.
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you Janet, You are always so kind!
S
4 days ago
High quality service! Very friendly!
I have been going to dr. Miller for years. She has a very nice office and she's highly professional! I recommend her as your family dentist!
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you Sharon. You are very kind!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Always cortious, profesional and the staff always smiling A+
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you Clarence, You are very kind!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
It’s always a great time when I have to see Dr. Miller. She and her office staff are very efficient and very polite. My wife and I drive here from Modesto, about 2 hours just to have our dental work done by Dr. Miller. As long as Dr. Miller stays in practice, we will keep coming to her. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller for anyone looking for high quality no nonsense dental work that comes with a smile 😃
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you James. Wow, you are very kind!
M
2 weeks ago
Great people skills on top of dental skills
I feel very comfortable with Dr Miller and her staff. She is easy to talk to and very understanding and able to work with my anxiety.
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you Melissa. You are very kind!
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality service and friendly staff ,fast.
Dr. Miller she is the best and the staff is friendly I wish you all the best and lots of success , have blessed day.
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you Ali, you are very kind!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
I've been seeing Dr. Miller for over 15 years. Not only is she the highest quality as a dentist, but she is personable and does everything to make you as comfortable as possible. I see Kristin for my biannual cleanings and am able to feel as if I know her. You are remembered even if you only see them twice a year. And Mike is the best! Good friends, good service.
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you Pam, you are the best! Thank you for the kind words. Always look forward to our visits.
A
1 month ago
Love my dentist and hygienist.
Always a great visit. Best professional staff. Make me feel comfortable all the time.
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you very much! You are very kind.
J
1 month ago
Professionally & Compassionate Care
Dr. Miller is a wonderful dentist and friend. I was referred to her after having a bad experience with my former dentist’s office staff. She is not only as capable a dentist as I have ever had, she truly gets to know you and your family and sees herself as part of the small cadre of confidantes that can be trusted to help you care for the health needs of your children who also have her as a dentist. Her hygienist, Monique, is well aware of my dental needs and is a blessing to have cleanings with inasmuch as those can be ‘joyful’. Her husband, Mike, is a good friend as well and is a tremendous support to Dr. Miller as well in an Office Management role. I feel well cared for when I visit Dr. Miller’s office, much like one would feel visiting one’s relatives.
Response from Joann L. Miller, DDS
Thank you Jerry! You are very kind.