JoAnn Martens DDS

Dentist

1125 Stephenson Lane

Waunakee, WI 53597

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Bethel did an excellent job with my cleaning. She is friendly, gentle and makes sure your smile is brighter when you leave. JoAnn Martens is also very friendly and very thorough. She truly cares about her patients.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thanks, Sharon! Happy New Year to you!
R
1 year ago
Friendly, professional service.
Michelle did a great job today. She is so friendly. Very gentle. Dr. Martens answered all my questions. You feel like family!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
We are glad you are part of our 'dental family', Ruth! :)
K
1 year ago
Great patient care kind and friendly
JoAnn Martens, Michelle,Kelly are the BEST. Thank you so much for easing my dental fears. You have provided a whole new level of dentistry. HAPPY HOLIDAYS 😀
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you Kelsie! We love to see your smiling face each time you are here! :)
J
1 year ago
Very thorough, professional and friendly!
Dr. Marten and her staff are always courteous and friendly. The dental work is professional and thorough, and they are great with follow-up, questions and feedback. I recommend this dental office to anyone in need of a dentist for themselves and their families!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you Jeff. We appreciate your referrals!
K
1 year ago
Extremely Professional
Dr. Martens and Michelle are very professional and friendly. I picked this dentist to come to because they hold such high standards- clean, modern/ latest technology and procedures, highly educated and trained staff. They take great care to both attend to your dental needs and to be friendly and provide excellent customer service. My whole family uses this dentist and all of us are very happy.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you so much Karen. We wish you and yours a happy holiday season!
N
1 year ago
Always kind & professional!
I have had nothing but fantastic experiences at Dr Marten's office. Very, very professional staff, quick & friendly. I love seeing everyone's smiling faces, always so kind. Michelle is the BEST! They even make fillings quick & pain-free!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you very much Nichole!
L
1 year ago
The place to get dental work done!
I have had very bad experiences with dental work in the past, leaving me to feel very anxious about even going to the dentist. However, after coming to Dr Martens, I no longer feel that way. Dr Martens and Kelly work very well together and they really care about you. It was very fast as well! Thanks again for a positive experience.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
You did really great Lindsay. I'm glad to hear it was a positive experience!
J
1 year ago
My experience with Dr. Martens and her staff has been nothing but GREAT! Very professional and always puts the patient first. I had a new hygienist Michele, who was very nice, courteous and friendly. She made me feel very comfortable. I have recommended people in the past and will continue in the future, I feel very fortunate to have found a dentist with a staff that provides such a high quality of professionalism and service.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Jim. We strive to ensure our patients have a positive experience.
D
1 year ago
Had cleaning and xrays, Beth is awesome
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
We think so too!!!
L
1 year ago
Excellent customer service and great patient care
Everyone was extremely helpful, kind, and attentive from the moment I walked into the door. I felt very well taken care of and also felt like Dr. Martins and her staff took their time to review my case. I will always be coming back here!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you Lindsay! We look forward to seeing you again.