JoAnn Martens DDS

Dentist

1125 Stephenson Lane

Waunakee, WI 53597

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Filling
WOW, that was so easy! Not even did the numbing shot hurt. So glad to have Dr. Martens as my new dentist.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thanks, Deb! You did great!
G
1 year ago
Bi-annual cleaning and checkup
I love all the staff there! They are super attentive, professional and friendly. My hygienist does a great job at explaining what she is seeing, or not seeing. Dr. Martins emphasizes preventative care and takes note of both my medical and dental health when making recommendations for care and/or treatment.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thanks, Gwen. We appreciate your feedback!
R
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
As always -they took great care of my smile. Routine cleaning and checkup done, and all set for next year, thanks!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
It was great seeing you Renee! Have a wonderful holiday season!
J
1 year ago
Always Good!
They are always very professional and friendly!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you very much.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, Prompt & Fast
Let me start first by saying how friendly all of the staff are at Dr. Martens Dental Office. They make everyone in my family feel welcome when they come for any appointments. I don't think I've ever waited more than 5 minutes after arrival for my appointment to start, which is nice because I'm usually on my way to work afterwards. Michelle is my dental hygienist, and I absolutely love her...even look forward to going for my cleanings! Today I had the first of two appointments for a new crown. While I dread the drilling process, etc., Dr. Martens and Kelly work in tandem so well together that they are done in no time at all! I know my second appointment to have the permanent crown placed will be even quicker. Thank you for providing such outstanding service!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you so much, Denise. We think you're pretty wonderful yourself!
M
1 year ago
Safe Place
No matter how scared you are of dental procedures and/or life in general. I have always found this to be a safe place!!! I have always recommended them and will continue to do so.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you so much Mary! It was so nice to see you today.
C
1 year ago
Always great service!
Whenever I have an appointment at Dr. Martens office, staff is courteous, friendly, prompt, and always professional! Thank you!!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thanks, Connie. :)
P
1 year ago
OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thanks for the high compliment!
G
1 year ago
Always the best
Thank you for taking care of me so quickly.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
We are always here for you Grace!
K
1 year ago
Making a crown more tolerable...
Bye, Bye Miss American Pie will never be the same....my mini concert while Dr. Martens and Kelly sang and assured me that they would be done drilling by the end of the song was quite amusing. BTW, they did finish before the end! Thanks for the otherwise dreaded visit!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Hi Kelcey. I meant to tell you I heard that song this morning--only the procedure I was doing was not a crown prep. It just wasn't the same! :)