JoAnn Martens DDS

Dentist

1125 Stephenson Lane

Waunakee, WI 53597

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
I found the entire staff friendly and professional too. I felt at home with everyone. I'm confident that my dental health is in good hands. So glad I switched!!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
And we are so glad to have you here! :)
C
1 year ago
Fast & efficient. Great Team
The entire team is professional and wonderful to work with. Always a pleasant experience.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you Chuck!
K
1 year ago
Great service that went above and beyond expected
My husband and I have always had a good experience JoAnn's, and now that our kids are old enough to go they are enjoying it too. The staff is always so kind and happy. They went above and beyond services when my son was the star of the week at school. Everyone in his class appreciated the special treat. Thank you!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you Krystle. We enjoy having your family here. Glad we were able to make your son's 'star of the week' a bit more special. :)
L
2 years ago
Wonderful first appointment, staff was excellent and knowledgable
Everyone on the staff was friendly and welcoming. I felt as if they had known me for years, even though it was my first appointment. I was impressed with their dedication to my care plan from the very beginning and how they are willing to go above and beyond to make sure I get the care I need.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Lexi, it was so nice meeting you! Thank you for your kind words!
D
2 years ago
Fantastic Local Dental Office
What a pleasant experience. Again, I am so happy to be taken care of by a local dentist as opposed to a dental office run by a corporation! Everyone I came in contact with today was exceptionally kind and they explained everything they were doing and looking at in great detail. I came to Dr. Martens office from another dental office that used to be locally owned, and I am thrilled to be in good hands again.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you Debbie! We are glad you joined our dental family!
M
2 years ago
Stellar Customer Service
I had a tooth that had been bothering me for weeks, and I finally made the appt. to have Dr. Martens look at it. The minute I walked in the door I felt so well-cared for. Everyone from the receptionist, to the hygienist, to Dr. Martens all cared about getting to the bottom of why my tooth was aching. I appreciated that Dr. Martens didn't jump right to the suggestion of a root canal. She wanted to try less invasive measures first to see if the pain could be quelled without a major intervention. I left feeling very taken care of, very satisfied, and very relieved.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thanks, Martha. It's always such a pleasure seeing you!
B
2 years ago
Kids filling
My daughter is 8 and needed a filling and some sealants. She was so scared. They talked to her about each step and let her help - made her so much more comfortable. They do an amazing job with kids! There are even cookies and a toy at the end :) I highly recommend their office for great family care!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thanks, Becki. We recognize that early positive experiences are crucial to preventing phobic adults so we do everything in our power to make it a good time. :)
M
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
There is not one person on the staff that isn't kind, compassionate and honest. I have had a fear of the dentist ever since my youth, they are aware of this and always go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and OK. Dr. Martens is honest and only recommends work to be done when it is needed. Often times she will give a heads up and let you know that something will need to be done in the near future so that you can plan for it. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Your kind words are very appreciated, Missy! :)
J
2 years ago
High Quality of Service & SO Kind, Helpful
As always - our visits are seamless and you feel like family vs. just another client!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thanks for being a part of our dental family, Jodie!
S
2 years ago
Professional
They made my dentist experience a pleasure and your help is very upbeat, keep up the great work. Thanks much
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you Stephen!