JoAnn Martens DDS

Dentist

1125 Stephenson Lane

Waunakee, WI 53597

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
The care and service at Dr. Martens's office is unsurpassed. Everyone makes me feel cared for and the atmosphere is very calming. The technology is also amazing and I feel confident that I'm receiving the highest quality of care and discernment.
A
7 years ago
Always love going to the dentist... they are so nice and make the experience great! Wonderful group of ladies!
C
7 years ago
My visit today involved a teeth cleaning by Bethel and a crown placement by Dr. Martens with Kelly assisting. All personnel from check in with Melody & Kathy to paying the bill were professional and courteous. Dr. Martens and her staff go above and beyond to ensure a pleasant dental experience as well as exceptional dental care. I will recommend this dental team to my best friends and family members.
A
7 years ago
A very gentle, caring, dental office. In my opinion, they treat you like family! They have my highest recomendation. I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else~thankful Dr. Martens is in Waunakee!
J
7 years ago
JoAnn Martens has always been stellar at customer service. That was what initially impressed me and that has been what has kept me coming back. In addition, I trust her and her staff and believe they have my best interests in mind with their advice and recommendations. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
E
7 years ago
As always, the visit was great. All of the staff there is really concerned about the care they give. Most importantly, they listen. I actually enjoy coming to the Dentist, its like visiting family.
A
7 years ago
This was my first appointment for a new crown and I personally do not like going to the dentist. They went above and beyond to make sure that I understood everything they were doing and to make the experience as pleasant as a visit to the dentist could be. Even provided me with ear phones and music to cut down my distraction from the drilling.
B
7 years ago
The quality of care was excellent on my most recent visit and every visit that I have made to get dental care from JoAnn Martens DDS!