JoAnn Martens DDS

Dentist

1125 Stephenson Lane

Waunakee, WI 53597

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
professional and friendly
My kids love going to the dentist. Everyone is always very friendly and polite. They do a great job with kids and adults. thank you
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank YOU Jennifer! :)
E
7 months ago
Going to this dentist is like going home! Everyone is so welcoming and friendly when you arrive. They really care about the total person. My dental experience was great! All questions were answered. A complete check was given with recommendations. I appreciate the care I receive from Dr. Jo and her staff!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you so much Emily! It was wonderful to see you. We look forward to seeing you again! :)
J
7 months ago
Was sad about Chynese leaving but got acquainted with new hygienist, Karrie and she was great! Good to see Dr. Martens again! Jo Anne Berschet
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thanks, Jo Anne. We are so glad that you are pleased! :)
E
8 months ago
It's GREAT to be back!
I just left Dr. Martens after a routine check up & cleaning. I am so happy to be back under her care after having to switch dentists for a year due to insurance reasons. I had great visit, and it was wonderful to see the gang again, and meet the new personnel. Thank you!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
We are as glad to have you back as you are to be here. We will take good care of you!
S
8 months ago
High quality, friendly service
Love the girls at JoAnn Marten Dental. Always so friendly, the service is great and the facility is clean and inviting. Thanks for a wonderful job every time!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you Shyanne. We are so glad you are happy here.
L
8 months ago
New patient - very impressed!
This was my first visit to Dr. Martens' office. The office was pleasant, spotless and very open and airy. The view of the bird feeders outside from the dental chair was nice - lots of pretty birds out today. The staff was meticulous and very thorough and Dr. Martens was knowledgeable, personable and pleasant. Couldn't ask for more. I feel like I'm in good hands.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Lisa. We are so glad that you have joined us!
C
8 months ago
It's all been said!
I read several of the reviews and would just add "ditto"! I love the teasing between Dr. Martens and the staff. I appreciate their perfectionism and always give them credit when people compliment me on my teeth or my smile. I will definitely be returning to them even when we move away from Waunakee!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you Connie! It was wonderful seeing you yesterday. We look forward to continuing to take good care of you. :)
D
9 months ago
Great visit
Always great to see my friends at Dr. Martens office, I look forward to catching up with Bethal and to see Dr. Martens because they are always happy and very welcoming. They really care about all of us.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thanks, Diane. It's easy to be happy when you are around! :)
J
9 months ago
New hygienist was very thorough, knowledgeable, and caring. Service was excellent and she made me feel as though I was her most important patience. Very happy with the appt. We already recommend you to others.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you Joan! We always enjoy seeing you and your (large) family! :)
S
9 months ago
So accommodating and compassionate
Michelle is a lovely person who makes sure her patients are comfortable throughout the cleaning. Dr. Martens is so thorough and treats the whole patient, not just our teeth. The office is always impeccably clean and the entire staff is friendly and professional.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you so much Shelly! It's always a pleasure seeing you! :)