JoAnn Martens DDS

Dentist

1125 Stephenson Lane

Waunakee, WI 53597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
I love coming here
How many people can say they are surrounded by beauty, kindness, and professionalism from the moment they walk through their dentist's door until the moment they leave? I can! At the office of Dr. Joann Martens, all of that is true. My thanks to you all for making visiting you a lovely experience. I'll thank you for one more wonderful thing: Snickerdoodles. ;-) Ann Wenzel
D
1 week ago
Always happy...
My daughter both love going, the entire staff is great!
S
1 week ago
Great dental care,We drive from Chicago for this dentist, need I say anymore
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
And we appreciate it! Thanks, Steve!
P
1 week ago
Extremely flexible schedule
I had broken a crown over the weekend called Monday and they got me right in. Saved a lot of hassle and extra trip
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
We are here for you Phil--whenever! :)
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service as aways
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thanks, Carol! :)
J
3 weeks ago
professional friendy service
I am always pleased with people and the service at your clinic. I am so glad I found you when I needed a new dentist.
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you so much Jane!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional
It's always a pleasure seeing the smiling faces in the office - very professional & friendly-they care about Your feelings and make you comfortable..
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thanks, Cathy. Most of our referrals are by word of mouth so please spread the word!
M
3 weeks ago
This Dentist and staff are the ONLY professionals on this planet to have calmed my fears, keep me in the dental chair for the least amount of time needed to provide exceptional care, and been the nicest people each time I am in their office. 5 of 5 for me!!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you Melissa! We really appreciate your kind words.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Just had my semi-annual cleaning and check-up at Dr. Marten's office. The service was excellent from the warm greeting by the receptionist, the flawless and pain free cleaning by Bethel and the thorough exam by Dr. Martens! Anyone looking for a new Dentist, I would highly recommend in giving them a call! You will not be disappointed in the least!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
Thank you for your kind words, Roger!
L
4 weeks ago
The Best
Good cookies! Services good too, but I really like the cookies!
Response from JoAnn Martens DDS
So do we! :D