JoAnne M. Bernard, D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

2411 Crofton Ln, Chelsea House

Suite 6

Crofton, MD 21114-1304

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Always a 5!
I have a partial that I have never been able to use! Dr.Bernard is so patient and explains everything she is doing and why! She was able to diagnose and fix the problem! So for the first time ever I am wearing the partial with no pain!! 🤗
S
5 months ago
Always a pleasure doing business with this group! They always make you feel so welcome and comfortable!
F
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
It was my first time and I was impressed. My only concern which is of no fault to the practice is that they are not in network with my insurance. I do hope that my put of pocket is not too much and that I am able to remain a patient with them.
L
5 months ago
The best Dentist and the best dental office.
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Bernard and her crew. Fabulous, professional, personable, etc. I loved every minute of my visits even though I hated to go to the dentist. They made me feed at home and comforted. I highly recommend them.
A
5 months ago
Always a 5!
As always very thorough exam! And always very friendly and professional!
K
6 months ago
Caring and thorough dental care
I just had my 6 month dental hygiene appointment with Vanessa and my teeth feel super clean. I have always found Dr. Bernard and staff to be conscientious and caring.
L
6 months ago
Great Friendly Prompt Service
The hygenist took me on the dot when I arrived and did a great job cleaning my teeth.
M
7 months ago
Excellent service, expertly knowledgeable, a gentle touch
I had a consultation for questionable dental work that was done overseas and needs to be replaced. Dr. Bernard took xrays, explained the defects of the previous work, and developed a plan to fix the problems. I was referred by 3 other people who are very happy with her work.
F
7 months ago
Everyone is friendly and polite. Excellent staff and dentist!
P
7 months ago
Excellent service
I always get great service from coming in to leaving. Great dentist and staff.