JoAnne M. Bernard, D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

2411 Crofton Ln, Chelsea House

Suite 6

Crofton, MD 21114-1304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, expertly knowledgeable, a gentle touch
I had a consultation for questionable dental work that was done overseas and needs to be replaced. Dr. Bernard took xrays, explained the defects of the previous work, and developed a plan to fix the problems. I was referred by 3 other people who are very happy with her work.
F
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and polite. Excellent staff and dentist!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I always get great service from coming in to leaving. Great dentist and staff.
D
4 weeks ago
None
C
2 months ago
Nervous to go to check on problem
I was reassured that whatever was going on could be properly addressed. The solution of an appliance to fix the ache sounds plausible. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Great dentist. Dr Bernard is a awesome cosmetic dentist. She definitely has an eye for great work. Would highly recommend Dr Bernard for cosmetic dentistry.
E
2 months ago
Meticulous work
Had appointment for crown prep...very detailed, patient, and meticulous work. Dr. Bernard and her staff gave detailed information about what they were about to do, the cost involved, and follow-up care. All of the people helping Dr. Bernard from the office staff to her assistant were friendly and professional. Would not hesitate to recommend this dentist- have been going here for over about 30 years so that speaks volumes!
W
3 months ago
My first experience in a while
Had a very positive experience at Bernard DDS. Very kind people, professional, made me feel at ease.
J
3 months ago
High Quailty Service!
Dr. Bernard and her team were professional from the time that I walked into the door. The Dr. Who worked on me was polite, honest and did good quality work.
K
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional
Amazing staff, in and out service and Dr Bernard was Great!!!