Job Cost Professionals

Roofer

848 Dominion Drive

Suite 100

Katy, TX 77450

Electrical State Masters License: 18721
Professional Engineer License #: 97420
Closed Today Closed

katyroofer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
JOB...well done, COST.....Reasonable, PROFESSIONAL
Recently had a need for a rapid reroofing on a small house in Southwst Houston. JOBCOSTPROS delivered quality quickly and at quote. Project Supers Greg Berger and Daniel Sanchez were courteous and professional. Responsive. Outstanding.
Response from Job Cost Professionals
Thanks Tom, we appreciate letting Job Cost Professionals build your replacement roof. We look forward to helping in any other future construction needs.
J
9 months ago
Great experience
My roof had a leak so I had job cost pros come fix the problem. However we discovered I had hail and wind damage as well. Job cost pros and a very helpful member named Rudy helped me with the insurance process. He answered all my questions in a very polite and professional manner. Because I purchased the food through my insurance all I was responsible for was the deductible, now thanks to Rudy and Job Cost Pros. I dont have a patch on my roof but a beautiful new roof! I recommend them to any and everybody! Excellent service and excellent work.
L
9 months ago
Job Cost Pro does an AWESOME JOB! Every team member is very professional, they go above and beyond to answer all your questions. #1 in customer satisfactory in my book. Fast, friendly service!!!! I would recommend them to anyone.
M
9 months ago
Great service and prices
Had to get some unexpected roof work done after the roof had caved in during a storm we had. They Was able to get the roof fixed fast, It looks great, and I feel satisfied. A++
L
9 months ago
Satisfied Customer
I had to contact Rudy at JCP last minute after some recent rains damaged our roof. The damage was fixed quickly and efficiently! Not to mention at a great reasonable rate as well!! A big THANK YOU TO RUDY! And you can bet that I'll be sending some business your way in the future!
E
9 months ago
Remodeling
I had Rudy and job cost pros. help with some remodeling and i was by far pleased with the awesome work they completed at my house. I would definitely recommend job cost pros to all family and friends.
J
1 year ago
Excellent quality service, worry free
We had a new roof installed by JCP who took care of everything from beginning to end, including the dreaded insurance company! The work was done in an excellent, professional and very timely manner! Julia
J
1 year ago
Patio, siding door installation
They turned an average back yard into a weekend paradise. The quality of work was outstanding the attention to detail is great. The job was done quickly and far surpassed my expectations. We will definitely call them for roofing and more remodeling. Great people to work with also. John B.
R
2 years ago
Roof Replacement
Job Cost Professionals, under the Supervision on site by Mr. Rudy Ramirez, did an outstanding roof replacement on my home. They were very professional in every respect of the job, and most courteous and on time with all the application. I would highly recommend Job Cost Professionals for all roof replacement work, and all other construction work needed within the home, In addition to replacing our roof, they also had their Master Plumber relocate our hot water heater from the attic to the garage. I had wanted this done for many years, and they did it safely and in a most professional way. I was very pleased with the attention and service Mr. Rudy Ramirez made available to us A very satisfied customer...Richard McElmurry.
R
2 years ago
New Roof due to hail damage looks Great!
I highly recommend JCP for your roofing needs. In fact, I have already recommended then to several people in my neighborhood. Greg and his crew were very professional from start to the finish. I was very pleased with the entire process from the initial inspection, working through the insurance claim process, submitting supplemental claims on items insurance missed, to the final walk through. My new roof looks great!