Jody Yeargan Family Dental Care

Dentist

3048 Berkmar Dr.

Suite A

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
The best dentist in the Virginia
I have been in Virginia for 40 years and lived in many cities during that time. The best dentist hands down is Dr Yeargan!
L
7 months ago
What a wonderful place to go. Was not a regular client, chipped a tooth and they got me in right away. Everyone there was great from start to finish.
P
7 months ago
Very professional
I been going to Dr. Yeargan for over ten years. My experiences were great. The associates make you feel welcome when you open the door. I had a broken tooth, they got me in and out in a timely manner.
K
7 months ago
Never- Ever a Problem or Complaint
Dr. Yeargan has been my dentist ever since I moved to Charlottesville 17 years ago. My teenage son goes to him as well, and likes him quite a bit. I'll admit that I'm a baby about going to the dentist, but Dr. Yeargan and his staff have always been considerate and worked very well with me. During this time, my teeth have remained healthy and almost trouble free, and my dental anxieties hardly exist anymore. It's a group of very nice people in a well-run office.
M
8 months ago
Made my appointment in a timely manner when I had a broken tooth. They take great care of their patients. Very friendly.
S
8 months ago
Best dentist in Virginia
Dr. Yeargan is by far the best dentist in the state of Virginia.
M
9 months ago
Excellent visit. Though there for regular visit, needed work on a crown. Worked me in.
C
9 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had!
My husband and I have been Dr. Yeargan's patients since we moved here 11 years ago. Dr. Yeargan and his staff are so skilled, so knowledgeable, and so pleasant to work with that I look *forward* to my appointments! I can't imagine how I could improve Dr. Yeargan's practice unless it would be to ask them to order more Mr. Happy Tooth stickers--not for my grandchildren, you understand, but for ME.
N
9 months ago
happiness
incredible staff from the moment I walk in the door.
S
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very knowledgeable and efficient. Knows how to prevent problems from happening. Knows me as a person and always asks about my travel plans.