Joe C. Stucky, DDS

Dentist

154 Colorado Ave.

Suite 201

Montrose, CO 81401

Open Today By Appointment

montrosefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Dr Stucky for 17 years and have nothing but the best Dental service and the best customer service ever. I strongly recommend this place.
B
1 month ago
Most excellent service from the front desk to the assistant, to Joe and back to the front desk!
I just want to say that not only is Kim very competent but also confident! It is this confidence that makes me feel comfortable and Joe is the best. Then checking out is a pleasure and the next appointment is scheduled... efficient and great! Bill
S
1 month ago
Quality of care exceeds expectation every visit. Dr. Stuckey care is extremely consistent and provided at a high level.
I had a dental emergency on Saturday evening I called dr. Stuckey's office Sunday, the on-call assistant made sure I had a morning appointment on Monday. UPon arrival at Doctor Stuckey's office I received kind and courteous care at the front desk and the highest level of dental care in the chair. Dr. Stuckey cares about the patients full dental experience and even provided Netflix overhead while I received treatment. Dr. Stuckey performs meticulous dental procedures with outstanding chairside manner, I recommend Dr. Stuckey with the highest possible recommendation!
W
2 months ago
Really first class
It starts with the first visit... not only do you get a welcome gift package, but also a tour and introduction to a few staff members. Let me add that Kim (who helped Dr. Stucky during my appointment was friendly, very professional and really knows what she is doing! Dr. Stucky is a gentle pro. He explains what is happening and it very efficient and organized. All in all... What a nice experience!!! Bill
W
3 months ago
Friendly and caring
I had a couple of teeth that I was on the verge of loosing. They have helped me save those teeth and treat me with kindness and understanding when I'm in the chair. Kirsty is awesome!
R
3 months ago
Most modern and best care
Clearly the emphasis has gone into investing in the best, up to date dental care equipment, tools and training. Costs are well managed, providing great value to patients. Painless physically and financially. Super congenial and skillful staff.
D
3 months ago
The most friendly, efficient and thorough dental office ever. Truly the best!
T
5 months ago
Quick, friendly, painless, ontime service!! What more can you ask for!!!
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Stucky's office. I had two crowns delivered today, and was asked if an Assistant in training could watch the procedure. I said she could do the procedure with Dr. Stucky overseeing it. It turned out very interesting for me to listen to Dr. Stucky training her, and she did a great job. Everyone is so friendly, it's like visiting family. This is coming from one who once used to dread the dentist five days before my appointment and was in a frenzy buy appointment day. Now I look forward to it!
J
5 months ago
Great Experience
Very professional and caring staff. I found out I needed my first crown after a cleaning. The staff moved people around to get me back in on the same day. Dr. Stucky was very gentle and asked me many times if I was doing okay. The procedure went quickly and painlessly. I even got phone calls that evening and the next morning to make sure I was doing good, which I was!
J
5 months ago
Very Professional
Great experience all around and I am scared to death of the dentist office!