Soft Touch Dentistry

Dentist

154 Colorado Ave.

Suite 201

Montrose, CO 81401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Exam, x-rays, and cleaning. Pleasant experience as always.
I have been a patient/client of Dr. Stucky's for several years and have always been treated with courtesy, respect, friendliness, and professionalism. My hygienist, Eugenia (sp), is the best. She always explaines everything she is going to do before starting and answers my questions very thoroughly and uses appropriate terminology. She is the best and most thorough hygienist I've ever had bar none. When I leave the office and go on my way I feel confident that I've had first class service. Great Job !! BP
L
5 months ago
WONDERFUL VISIT
I would like to thank everyone in your office. You treated my son like a human being. So many people don't. I have spent his whole life defending him, but everyone in your office see what I see, a very special person. Thank you so very much. Shane doesn't trust very many people but he really cares for all of you. And that is what he is, A Miracle. Thank you again.
T
5 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Stucky's for several years, and I have always felt like the care I get is excellent......Can not say enough about how he and his entire team go up and above to take care of all of my dental needs....He truly cares about what I want and need. There is no doubt, he is the best! I also, appreciate that he and his staff seem to always stay up to date with education in all that is new and available in dentistry....
E
5 months ago
Always very professional and high quality care. They understand the concept of customer service.
B
5 months ago
Friendly professional
Very happy with my first visit thank you Dr Stucky for the advice and full explanation of my needs. Thanks to your staff for being so kind and showing their concern for my comfort and understanding.
J
5 months ago
the best dentist ever!
I have been with Dr. Stucky since 1999. His staff and Dr. Stucky are great.
T
6 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly, and Painless
I've had most every procedure done to my teeth, and have NEVER experienced pain. Dr. Stucky and his assistants get the job done quickly and are always concerned about my comfort. Even the shots were painless!!! I told Dr. Stucky that I didn't mind if the newest member of his team worked with him during my treatment, and it was so interesting as he was explaining to her, I learned a lot. My Dental Hygenist explains everything that's going on and is so encouraging to take care of my teeth by flossing and brushing, along with routine cleanings. We laugh the entire time she's working on me. Thank you Eugena, for making my dental visits fun!! Now I always look forward to going to the dentist, no matter what I need to have done.
C
6 months ago
Had a wonderful visit, everyone is concerned about me and making my experience a good one while getting great care for my teeth !
R
7 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Dr Stucky for 17 years and have nothing but the best Dental service and the best customer service ever. I strongly recommend this place.
B
7 months ago
Most excellent service from the front desk to the assistant, to Joe and back to the front desk!
I just want to say that not only is Kim very competent but also confident! It is this confidence that makes me feel comfortable and Joe is the best. Then checking out is a pleasure and the next appointment is scheduled... efficient and great! Bill