Joe Garage Door Company

Garage Door Contractor

Elgin, IL 60120

Open Today 24 Hours

elgingaragedoorcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Great service! We got a convenient appointment right away. They were prompt and professional. They offered additional services but weren't pushy, and they guarantee their work.
Response from Joe Garage Door Company
Tank you for the great comment,
D
3 years ago
Top Notch Service!!
Very professional and honest company. Showed up on time to replace a broken door spring and finished in a timely manner. Price very reasonable and price was given over the phone before showing up. Would highly recommend this company. -Dan. Wheaton, Il
Response from Joe Garage Door Company
Tank you for the great review
B
3 years ago
Garage door panel replace
Great professional service. Came out Sunday to review job and returned Tuesday as promised. Completed work and clean up very professionally. Would highly recommend. 5 stars
Response from Joe Garage Door Company
tanks for the review and chose Joe garage door.
D
3 years ago
Spring & Cable
I was worried about price. So when I called, they gave me a price over the phone, and then an appt. for the next day between 1 & 2 ... They showed up ON TIME & NO UPS, NO EXTRAS ( as Quoted )!
Response from Joe Garage Door Company
Tank you for the review and chose joe garage door.
M
3 years ago
Great experience
Work was done on the day it was scheduled and in less time than what I had initially expected. My new door looks great. Very pleased!!!
Response from Joe Garage Door Company
Tank you for choosing joe garage door and for the great review.
J
3 years ago
Excellent service. I called needing to get my garage door looked at and they were here within an hour to evaluate the problem. It was also able to get fixed right away.
Response from Joe Garage Door Company
Tank you for choosing Joe garage door company and for the review.
J
3 years ago
Super service!
Smooth transaction ... quality work ... responsive and friendly ... and dependable. Excellent service experience.
Response from Joe Garage Door Company
Tanks for the review and choosing joe garage door.
D
3 years ago
awesome
these guys showed up when they said they would, gave a great price, and did high quality work...what more could you want?
Response from Joe Garage Door Company
Than you for the review and chose joe garage door.
J
3 years ago
Grerat service!
Jorge arrived timely to the appointed time and courteously explained what I needed. He fixed it the same day at a reasonable price. Happy customer.