Joe Kirkpatrick, D.M.D.

Dentist

10106 Highway 64

Lexington, AL 35648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Very Good
As usual it was perfect. I love going to the dentist. The ladies treat me like family and Dr Jo is without a doubt the very BEST
V
1 month ago
Dr. Kirkpatrick and his staff are the nicest and caring group of individuals. I would recommend him to anyone. They have always been very polite and understanding to any of my concerns.
T
2 months ago
Was wonderful love Brenda she is wonderful
L
2 months ago
Very pleased.
B
3 months ago
Dr Kirkpatrick finished my root canal yesterday. They kept me comfortable throughout the procedure. I have used Dr Kirkpatrick since he opened his office in Lexington. He is a very professional and competent dentist. I recommend him for all your dental needs. His whole staff is wonderful. Great assistant!
D
3 months ago
Professional employees, integrity beyond measure, friendly, compassionate, very caring attitudes.
They care about your feelings and emotional health during treatment. I'm glad I found this office. I no longer dread dental services.
P
3 months ago
No waiting; out in half an hour!
A crown popped off. I called and had an appointment in three days (two of which were weekend). I arrived on time and waited less than five minutes. The technician cleaned up the area, and Dr, Kirkpatrick had my crown secured back in place and I was done in half an hour. The staff always make me feel like an old friend dropping in for a visit.
J
4 months ago
Very satisfied,always does his best, tries to save you money ! I highly recommend dr Kirpatrick!
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
We love coming here . . . everyone is as friendly and patient as can be!
D
5 months ago
I used to be in pain
You helped me and pulled this hurting tooth. Instead of trying to sign me up for a loan and upsell me on everything down to the toothbrush I use you opted to help stop my pain and pull this broken tooth. I'll never consider anyone else for any work I need in the future.