Joe Kirkpatrick, D.M.D.

Dentist

10106 Highway 64

Lexington, AL 35648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Everything went well this morning with Dr. Kirkpatrick and his staff. They did a great job. I was really dreading going this morning, but they made me welcome and I wasn't nervous or anything when I got there. Thanks,
F
2 weeks ago
Thumbs up for Dr. Kirkpatrick . Caring . Compassionate . Great staff . I am very satisfied with the care his office provided. I have definitely found a new dentist.
T
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Care
Dr. Kirkpatrick and his staff are very professional and friendly. I am a long time patient and have had no complaints. I would recommend Dr. Kirkpatrick and his staff.
H
1 month ago
First time patient
Dr. Kirkpatrick and the whole staff were so patient and sweet to my son. It was his first time at this dentist, and he loved it!!!
K
1 month ago
Always detailed and thorough, very professional and courteous. Always willing to discuss in detail about my visit and always answers any questions.
L
2 months ago
I love the whole team, they are always so nice and polite! I would recommend them to anybody!
G
3 months ago
Very professional.
Dr. Kirkpatrick is very reassuring in his demeanor and makes you feel very confident in him and what he does.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, high-quality service and professionalism!!
Dr. Kirkpatrick and his assistant did a full review analysis of my painful molar and discussed the options with me. He found the decay underneath an old filling and fixed me up good. They displayed excellent teamwork and got me in and out of there at a much lower price than what I was expecting with a great sense of humor!!!
T
3 months ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. Kirkpatrick and his staff are always very friendly and very professional. A+. I have been going to Dr. Kirkpatrick for many years and have never had any problems.
M
3 months ago
A Doctor that is conservative, very caring as well as educational
I went in with a "teethache" and not knowing the exact problem. Dr. Kirkpatrick was very meticulous in determining the problem and taking a conservative approach to the care of this problem. I really dreaded the visit beforehand but am so very thankful for his care as well as the tech that assisted him.