Joe Kirkpatrick, D.M.D.

Dentist

10106 Highway 64

Lexington, AL 35648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very satisfied,always does his best, tries to save you money ! I highly recommend dr Kirpatrick!
M
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional
We love coming here . . . everyone is as friendly and patient as can be!
D
1 week ago
I used to be in pain
You helped me and pulled this hurting tooth. Instead of trying to sign me up for a loan and upsell me on everything down to the toothbrush I use you opted to help stop my pain and pull this broken tooth. I'll never consider anyone else for any work I need in the future.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and very Friendly
I moved to the Lauderdale area theee years ago and I’ve used Dr. Kirkpatrick since. He’s very accommodating, friendly, and the atmosphere of the office is so inviting!
G
2 months ago
High quality service
Went in for a tooth ache and they fixed problem quickly. I really appreciate y’all
R
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service in every way. I would highly recommend.
K
3 months ago
Great appointment!
My granddaughter loves coming here. Her hygienist is sweet and gentle and doc is so funny. Thanks for giving her a good experience.
H
3 months ago
Best around
I had a tooth pulled it was Pain free, pain free pain free. They made sure i was comfortable every step of the way. Oh did mention, it was absolutely pain free
B
4 months ago
Awesome dentist always care how patient feels glad I found him.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and service!!
Everyone was pleasant and friendly!! Was in and out in a timely manner without feeling rushed. Dr. Kirkpatrick was great!!