Joe Kirkpatrick, D.M.D.

Dentist

10106 Highway 64

Lexington, AL 35648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Very fast and great service.
I have a horrible toothache, the technician was very kind and took extra steps to not hurt me, and they are getting me in to fix it asap. Great service, kind staff, very fast. All around great experience. Dr. Kirkpatrick also helped me with my insurance, I was being overcharged at the previous place.
J
1 week ago
Great service from friendly staff
Dr. Kirkpatrick and Brenda were both excellent. The entire staff is very professional and personable. Highly recommend their office.
D
1 week ago
oh I love this office I was a patient and because of insurance had to leave, but as soon as got a new better plan that he took I was back love dr kirpatrick! the lady who cleaned my teeth was super love ms summer!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, friendly and speedy.
Can't be beat.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful service! Summer was excellent cleaning my teeth.
Dr. Kirkpatrick was very personable and helpful in explaining the procedure. There was absolutely NO PAIN! I am so excited I changed to his practice. I will definitely encourage others to go to him.
T
2 months ago
Brenda olive does a wonderful job
G
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Great visit, as usual. Always let's you know what to expect. Everyone in the office is very professional and courteous.
K
2 months ago
Dr. KIRKPATRICK and Staff are very professional, friendly, and thorough. Your dental needs are their priority.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful service
A+ service as always, very friendly and informitave.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful service
A+ service as always, very friendly and informitave.