Joe Kirkpatrick, D.M.D.

Dentist

10106 Highway 64

Lexington, AL 35648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Excellent
I love Dr. Kirkpatrick and his office staff, they make you feel so welcome. Brenda cleans my teeth and does a great job. I've been going to Dr. Kirkpatrick for over 30 years and would not consider going anywhere else.
M
1 day ago
very satisfied
D
1 week ago
SUPER FRIENDLY, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION !!!
Today was my first visit, everything went great. I wish I could remember my hygenists name. She was wonderful, great at explaining what I needed done. She did not try to talk me into expensive treatments, I like that. Dr. Kirkpatrick was very pleasant, kinda made you fit right in. I was nervous going in, but, within a minute in the seat, I was fine.
J
1 week ago
Great people and great service
The staff and Dr. Kirkpatrick are always thorough and extremely nice! Very blessed to have them.
J
2 weeks ago
Summer gets a gold star for her work today! She and Dr Kirkpatrick made me feel very at ease even though I was a difficult patient. All of the staff is always very friendly and helpful!
J
3 weeks ago
Dental appointment.
Great job. No pain and cosmetically great. The staff there is fantastic they're very sweet it will give you the best service you'll ever have. I invite anyone with dental needs to go see mr. Joe he's the best.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful people!
I love the people and they do a great job!
D
1 month ago
Excellent
You don’t have to ask me. You always make my day. Thank you so much for making it good instead of bad and painful. God bless the whole bunch.
D
2 months ago
I ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT DR KIRKPATRICKS OFFICE NOT JUST HIM PUT EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE!
J
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. K is so sweet & caring to and for his patients. His staff is amazing and they work great together. I have to add that he does my fillings without numbing me, just give me gas and I'm great! Thanks Dr. K and staff for understanding and being so nice.