Matthew Ronconi Orthodontics

Orthodontist

780 E. Romie Ln.

#G

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Fantastic
Thank you for the clarification on the hours changing only on Thursdays. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this office to our friends and family for their ortho care. Keep up the great work!
A
2 weeks ago
Efficient
They have always been very professional and pretty punctual. They just communicated that they will be changing their hours to 9:00-2:00. This will mean that younger patients will most definitely miss school in order to continue their orthocare. A small negative but, we have already committed to the full treatment and have been pleased so far with the level of care they provide. The staff are awesome and friendly as well.
Response from Matthew Ronconi Orthodontics
Thank you for the review. The office hours for Thursday will be 9am-2pm for a limited time. Thank You for your understanding.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate
Dr. Ronconi and staff are very professional, friendly and kind. Every time you walk in, you always feel a warm welcome. Today I had to wait a few minutes to be seen but it didn’t bother me since they are always on time. Dr. Ronconi does the best for his clients. I really appreciate how him and my other surgen got in contact with each other to discuss my plan. It feels like one big family. Thank you to all the Team!!! You guys rock!
I
2 weeks ago
I really appreciate their being flexible with the schedule needs of their clients. And also everybody is very friendly and nice.
C
2 weeks ago
Fantastic staff
I have my Invisalign treatment and I’m almost done with it. Dr. Roconi and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and I feel very welcomed every time I go in for my appointments. So far my experience has been great. My Son is 11 years old and will need braces and I will definitely take him to Dr Roconi.
J
1 month ago
Quick, friendly and professional
I came to discuss the orthodontic pln for my son. The staff was courteous and punctual. Everything was well explained and follow up appointments were made easily. Thank you Barbara and staff for a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
I was greeted with courtesy and friendliness. The service was great from the receptionist to the doctor and his personnel.
E
2 months ago
Very professional the staff is always great
He is an awesome orthodontist will recommend to friends and families
M
2 months ago
So Welcoming
Such a welcoming and friendly staff. We have had nothing but a great experience going to Dr. Ronconi. My son is very comfortable during his visits. That means a lot to a 8 year old. We would highly recommend Ronconi Orthodontics.
L
2 months ago
Office Visit
My daughter always has a wonderful experience during her visits. The office staff is always pleasant and helpful. Would recommend this office with no problem.