Joe Mitchell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

780 E. Romie Ln.

#G

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Highly Professional Staff, very clean and professional office.
Very satisfied with both Dr. and Staff. No long wait time, staff is smiley, professional and accommodating. Enjoy the office's ambiance and clean environment. Dr. Ronconi was extremely gentle during his work on me. Thorough explanation of procedure prior to my dental work. High quality patient care and service!
S
2 weeks ago
I liked the new Orthodontist Doctor, he was nice. I wish that the impression paste had had a flavor of rootbeer like the last time I was there. I also would have liked the impression paste to have been a smaller amount because it was so big in my tiny mouth. Other than that I think I had a good visit.
V
3 weeks ago
Vary Satisfied...
This was our 1st visit and so far we have had a vary good impression and great welcoming from the staff and Doctor. Dr.Ronconi is vary nice and professional!!
A
1 month ago
Like family
The staff treats me like family. They are so nice and professional.
N
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly, and Accommodating
The entire Ronconi staff is very friendly and always on top of all appointments. Always makes my son's visits comfortable and he is always seen on time.
K
1 month ago
An inviting and comfortable atmosphere.
The comfortable atmosphere and exam left my niece relaxed and informed about what it would be like getting braces. I believe some of her fears were alleviated after the exam.
G
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional service.
Dr. Ronconi and his entire staff are very friendly and professional. It is a pleasure to go to their office for an appointment. As a working person, I appreciate their attention to timeliness.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional
The entire staff is friendly and takes pride in their service. The office is an inviting, clean and positive environment. The appointments always run on time. We recommend it to everyone we know.
A
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly and welcoming
The staff at this office is amazing! Very friendly, helpful, and informative. Dr. Ronconi is an excellent Orthodontist! My family and I highly recommend him! Each visit for my 11 year old son leaves us practically speechless on how amazing the timing and team work this entire office has! Great job!
R
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, caring and welcoming
This was only my second appointment and I am beyond impressed and happy with the services so far!