Joe Mitchell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

780 E. Romie Ln.

#G

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Comfortable setting
Staff was great. I felt relaxed as soon as I walked in. I don’t feel like I was being pressured to do anything. Good vibes. I thought the tooth brush station was accommodating. It will be nice to have great dental work done here. I have high hopes!
J
1 week ago
High Quality Service
The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Ronconi is very knowledgeable and professional. I am very impressed overall and I can't help myself telling other people of what a great experience I had. I am looking forward to my appointments.
C
1 week ago
Everything is always good; wait isn't long and the staff is always pleasant and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Superior Dental Practice
The office runs very smoothly and provides excellent customer service. New Dr. is young but very knowledgeable, professional and honest about necessary treatment. My kids love going which helps get them to their appointments with no fuss.
A
4 weeks ago
As always a great experience! So glad to have Dr. Ronconi!
N
1 month ago
Everyone is always friendly and very professional. I have three family members currently going there. I wouldn’t want them to anywhere else. They are always flexible with their appointments when there is an emergency they will make time to see you
J
1 month ago
Always enjoy my appointments. Always feel welcomed and everyone is so warm, friendly and curteous. Very satisfied with the service and can’t think of going anywhere else. I definitely would recommend this practice to family and friends.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Love the professionalism of everyone in this office and my son is comfortable and loves it
A
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
We have 4 family members that visit this office. They are always professional, curteous and personable. We cant imagine going any where else. Thank you for providing outstanding service and patient care.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This team is truly amazing! I always feel welcomed and they always do an amazing job of getting me in and out without compromising their quality of work. They always make sure my teeth are up to their standards even if it means doing something extra that was not previously scheduled. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else.