Joe Mitchell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

780 E. Romie Ln.

#G

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
13 hours ago
The best!
I love coming to my appointments! Everyone is so professional, kind and friendly! :-)
I
4 days ago
you'll always have them on longer then you think
My experience at Joe Mitchell Orthodontics was good and the always tried fitting me into their schedule if I needed an earlier appointment or anything to fit my needs better. However braces always suck they had a calming atmosphere.
J
4 days ago
Perfessional and friendly
Every visit is a great experience. All the staff knows who I am, yet they see tons of people every day. I typically get in right away for my appointment. The few times I waited the receiptionist was very polite and actually walked over to me to apologize and thank me for waiting.
C
1 week ago
Excellent professional care
I have always received excellent professional care in a timely manner.
A
1 week ago
Efficient and friendly service
The staff is friendly, helpful and caring. They really care about giving you a beautiful smile. Highly recommended.
G
2 weeks ago
Resourseful
There may have been confusion regarding appointment but they did their best to fit us in. No problems.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and accommodating
My daughter just got her braces of after 1.5 years and within a few weeks her friend at school smashed her retainer. I called the office and even though they were over booked they allowed me to come right in and have her retainer reformed to fit properly in her mouth. After spending what feels like a fortune on braces the last thing you want is a possibility that your childs teeth move because they can’t wear their retainer. My daughter was stressed and worried also and getting right in was a relief for both of us. Thank you for understanding your patient’s worries and for taking us right in. I know that wasn’t easy to do. Much appreciated!! And the office staff and woman who fixed the retainer was very friendly as they always are.
S
1 month ago
Great service!
R
1 month ago
I have been treated with respect by every staff member, they are diligent, thorough and kind. I would highly recommend this office for all orthodontic needs, I am very pleased.
L
1 month ago
love the Doctors, love the staff and love the service.