Matthew Ronconi Orthodontics

Orthodontist

780 E. Romie Ln.

#G

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff
The whole office is so friendly! They make the kids feel comfortable. I do have to say Barb is amazing! This office really does have our best interest at heart!
D
3 weeks ago
I couldn’t choose a better place to fix my teeth. My daughther, my son, and I are very satisfied with their service. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The establishment is very modern, high-tech, and clean. The staff is efficient and flexible.
E
4 weeks ago
Highly efficient and courteous. Staff explain work to be done and welcome questions. Front staff always positive and friendly.
E
1 month ago
Ortodontics at its finest
It took me a long time and extensive research to finally choose an orthodontist, and I am so glad that I did because the patience and homework paid off. Dr Mitchell couldn’t have picked a better Orthodontist to hand off his practice to. Dr Matthew Ronconi has done an excellent job of assessing and providing his meticulate touch of perfection during my ortho treatment. Dr Ronconi is extremely informative of his treatment path/s and has always taken his time in asking questions and or for concerns about my treatment. Dr Ronconi has always followed up with thorough answers and great information. He has always a pleasure to talk to. His staff consists of delightful experienced, professional, courteous and helpful Receptionists, Treatment Consultants and Dental Assistants. He has done such an awesome job which is why I routinely brag about his practice to family, friends and co-workers. I look forward to having him treat my younger children in the near future.
M
1 month ago
Top Rated
Very friendly, respectful and sensitive with my time.
C
1 month ago
Happy to be a patient :)
As always, everyone goes above and beyond. During this particular visit I was greeted by Kim at the front and she is always so genuinely kind and friendly. Nami attended to me that day and she always takes the time to explain what she is doing and is also super compassionate and friendly. Dr Ronconi is seriously the best at what he does! Oh and Hearne is a joy. <3
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and Professional
My 12 year old son and I just love coming to this office! Very friendly staff as soon as you walk in, fast to be called back, and the back office is very efficient and professional! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Best Orthodontist
My son always leaves happy. The staff and Dr. R. are so friendly. They always have coolest prizes and fun games. He left with a pumpkin and played a Fortnite challeng👍 I love the atmosphere in the office. The music is always nice to listen too. Everyone is always smiling:)
S
2 months ago
High quality service !
My daughter leaves your office happy . Says the staff is always friendly ! Left with a pumpkin 🎃 today . Thank you
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The whole office is dedicated to their patients!