Joe Mitchell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

780 E. Romie Ln.

#G

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Fast, friendly.
Arrived 5 minutes early for a retainer "check". The staff were efficient and I got in and out in a timely manner.
C
1 week ago
A+ Service
The staff is great there!! Both Doctors are awesome!!
E
1 week ago
High quality service. Friendly environment. Always Clean.
My Daugter is a new patient. All the staff has treated her great. She is really happy with the care.
G
1 week ago
High quality service.
Very professional since I started going 20 plus years. Now my children need Dr Mitchell 's help. Everyone is always there to greet you with a smile. Best recommendation i have received.
C
2 weeks ago
Missed appointment
Thanks for quickly rescheduling my sons missed appointment today. Thanks.
A
2 weeks ago
Timely
I am a stickler for practices that run on time. My daughter was attended to promptly and her visit was over within the estimated time for her appointment. The staff is always friendly and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Staff is very friendly and helpful. My daughter was seen promptly and in a timely manner. Staff was considerate of my daughters needs and comfort
C
4 weeks ago
Great People
They are great. My son was a little unsure about his first visit, by the time we left he couldn't wait to get his braces started. My daughter just finished her treatment and couldn't be happier with her results!
T
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
The staff is very friendly and professional. My self and my children have or are patients. Would recommend to family, friend & others.
C
4 weeks ago
Okey
I really liked the front desk and Dr. Matthew Ronconi is great, professional and friendly; however, Jane was rude and unprofessional stating multiple times that this office was high cost and when I told her I was just looking for a place where I would have a good job done and feel comfortable. She kept insisting that it was high cost like if I wouldn't be able to afford it.