Matthew Ronconi Orthodontics

Orthodontist

780 E. Romie Ln.

#G

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The whole office is dedicated to their patients!
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice and pleasant Very efficient in and out but getting everything I need done without feeling rushed
M
1 month ago
Very Welcoming
We have had nothing more than excellent service. Everyone is very welcoming and super friendly. My son feels very comfortable going to his appointments.
R
2 months ago
Always a joy to come to this office for my ortho appointments. And when I need to get in & out quickly, the staff does their very best to accommodate me.
F
2 months ago
Highly Professional Staff, very clean and professional office.
Very satisfied with both Dr. and Staff. No long wait time, staff is smiley, professional and accommodating. Enjoy the office's ambiance and clean environment. Dr. Ronconi was extremely gentle during his work on me. Thorough explanation of procedure prior to my dental work. High quality patient care and service!
S
2 months ago
I liked the new Orthodontist Doctor, he was nice. I wish that the impression paste had had a flavor of rootbeer like the last time I was there. I also would have liked the impression paste to have been a smaller amount because it was so big in my tiny mouth. Other than that I think I had a good visit.
V
3 months ago
Vary Satisfied...
This was our 1st visit and so far we have had a vary good impression and great welcoming from the staff and Doctor. Dr.Ronconi is vary nice and professional!!
A
3 months ago
Like family
The staff treats me like family. They are so nice and professional.
N
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly, and Accommodating
The entire Ronconi staff is very friendly and always on top of all appointments. Always makes my son's visits comfortable and he is always seen on time.
K
3 months ago
An inviting and comfortable atmosphere.
The comfortable atmosphere and exam left my niece relaxed and informed about what it would be like getting braces. I believe some of her fears were alleviated after the exam.