Joe Mitchell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

780 E. Romie Ln.

#G

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
High quality
Need more sitting room people have to be standing up sometimes other than that great service
S
4 months ago
Every visit has been extremely professional, friendly and I always am impressed with the level of quality, organization and personal way each employee takes care of me and have never had an uneasy experience. You are all AWESOME and kudos to management and training.
E
4 months ago
Great Service, professional but friendly and efficient.
The atmosphere is pleasant. The staff is always in high spirits and make you feel welcome and comfortable. You get the information you need about the work being done and the next step.
A
4 months ago
4 family members as patients
They are always so happy and helpful and professional. I work in the medical field and Dr. Mitchells office and staff never cease to impress me.
J
4 months ago
Perfect service
First time in this office and I had an amazing experience. From the moment I walked inside to the point I saw the doctor, it was welcoming and professional. They made me feel comfortable and explained everything clearly. Their service was impressive and even went above and beyond by giving my kiddo a free pumpkin. From the biggest to smallest thing, they paid attention to detail and I look forward to continue seeing this office.
C
5 months ago
Great office
Thank you for always being flexible with my daughters schedule and setbacks :)
M
5 months ago
In & Out Fast
I like that I'm generally in and out quickly. Professional service and constantly asking if I'm ok.
N
5 months ago
Informative
Staff is very professional. Always willing to answer questions about my treatments. The staff work very had scheduling appointment around my schedule, including setting two appointment the same day so I can have my wires removed, go to my dentist for a cleaning and returning to their office to have my wires put back on... That is great customer service!
K
5 months ago
High quality service.
My son's retainer came loose yesterday and Kim "found" an appt. for him to be seen today. Thank you.
R
5 months ago
High Quality, and Low-Stress =)
I was very pleased that my appointment went smoothly. Initially, I was worried that I might be late for work being that it was my first morning appointment; however, it was quick, easy, and stress-free.This whole process has been extremely well-organized and I appreciate that to the fullest. Thanks for always being at your best =)