Joe Mitchell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

780 E. Romie Ln.

#G

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly office
Been coming here for a few years with both kids and I love the staff here. Everyone is friendly and they make you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. The new doctor is great too! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for orthotdontic work.
C
4 months ago
I love coming here!
I am always welcomed with warm and friendly smiles by everyone here. I feel at ease and couldn’t be happier with my treatment so far. Thank you Dr. Ronconi, you’re the best! As are all his assistants! :)
N
4 months ago
Everyone is always friendly. I always have a great experience. I have taken 4 children there. I would recommend my friends and family b
D
4 months ago
Wonderful
The staff is so friendly. They walked my daughter through all the steps of braces so she wouldn't be scared.
K
4 months ago
Friendly & proffessional!
Love coming here! Always the best service every time!
C
4 months ago
Excellent as always
Great customer service from the front desk to the dental technician. Very professional and polite.
D
4 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE!
From the moment I walked through the door, gorgeous smiles and a warm welcome. I was greeted by Kim who is AMAZING!! Jane's AWESOME personality and thorough explanation made all the paperwork such a breeze. Vicky is a DOLL!! I see why the office is always so pleasant and customers are excited to return. They make me feel so welcomed ESPECIALLY at 7am (WooooooHoooooo)!! Thank you team!
M
4 months ago
Friendly and professional service!
I’ve been coming for roughly 5 years and I’ve built a great bond with the staff there. They accommodate me any way they can. The thing I like is that I’m in and out.
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Our consultation went very well, the staff was very informative and friendly.
C
4 months ago
My braces are still on. Going on 3 years is frustrating. Everyone in the office is very helpful and professional.