Joe Mitchell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

780 E. Romie Ln.

#G

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly office
Everyone is helpful, friendly and efficient
E
4 months ago
Always a pleasant to go with my kids there all staff are very friendly
T
4 months ago
Professional
As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a friendly smile. I have never been in a orthodontic place that offered you water and everyone looked professional. Anyone I came in contact with made me feel so comfortable even after telling myself my teeth are awful and embarrassing myself. I will be sharing this info to anyone else that needs Ortho work.
K
4 months ago
Comfortable setting
Staff was great. I felt relaxed as soon as I walked in. I don’t feel like I was being pressured to do anything. Good vibes. I thought the tooth brush station was accommodating. It will be nice to have great dental work done here. I have high hopes!
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Ronconi is very knowledgeable and professional. I am very impressed overall and I can't help myself telling other people of what a great experience I had. I am looking forward to my appointments.
C
4 months ago
Everything is always good; wait isn't long and the staff is always pleasant and professional.
M
5 months ago
Superior Dental Practice
The office runs very smoothly and provides excellent customer service. New Dr. is young but very knowledgeable, professional and honest about necessary treatment. My kids love going which helps get them to their appointments with no fuss.
A
5 months ago
As always a great experience! So glad to have Dr. Ronconi!
N
5 months ago
Everyone is always friendly and very professional. I have three family members currently going there. I wouldn’t want them to anywhere else. They are always flexible with their appointments when there is an emergency they will make time to see you
J
5 months ago
Always enjoy my appointments. Always feel welcomed and everyone is so warm, friendly and curteous. Very satisfied with the service and can’t think of going anywhere else. I definitely would recommend this practice to family and friends.