Joe N.T. Nguyen, DDS

Dentist

12511 Poway Rd.

Suite B

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Pleasant visit for 2 fillings
I highly recommend DDS Nguyen. He is very personable, gentle, skillfully fast in the procedure I had done this morning. He and his staff are friendly and informative before and every step of the way while performing the procedure .
E
2 months ago
My MOST favorite professional!!
Love the staff ... and most especially Dr Joe! I’ve recommended him to many people because I know he NEVER disappoints!!! A great family dentist who I personally guarantee will make you and your family pleased you went to him!!! You have my word!!!! ellen!
P
2 months ago
Great experience
Had bi-annual teeth cleaning. Great experience!
K
2 months ago
Professional quality dental care
As a person with dentist phobia, I am qualified to recommend Dr. Joe & staff for patients of all ages and dental tolerance. Never any discomfort and much kindness.
W
3 months ago
Best dentist
Best dentist I have ever been to, Great people!!
T
4 months ago
Dr. Joe best dentist I have ever been to
Dr. Joe makes me not hate the dentist... he is very friendly, gentle and really cares. I've tried to go to another dentist's but they are never like Dr. Joe so I drive 80 miles to see him and it is worth every mile....
B
5 months ago
Dr. Nguyen and his office make getting dental work a breeze because of their competence and easy going friendly personalities. My family and I have been going to Dr. Nguyen for over 30 years and I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone else.
P
6 months ago
Dr. Joe and husband whole staff are always there for me with calm and patient attitudes. I have been going to this dental office for many years and have always been treated well and my problems resolved quickly. I have a vertigo problem that Dr. Joe and his staff work around in order to keep me comfortable! That’s super important to me! I highly recommend Dr. Joe and his office girls!
M
6 months ago
Very good worker and service , they take care if you very good. Recommend this to others.
A
7 months ago
Dr Joe Nguyen DDS
In the last year and a half I knocked at Dr Joe’s door. I loved his treatment plan, talking to my husband and I with patience and calm. The hygienists are very good too. When I had a tooth problem, Dr Joe checked his calendar and saved me a lot of time and 2 teeth by treating me on the same day. The front desk person is so knowleable also. I recommend this business wholeheartedly.