Joe N.T. Nguyen, DDS

Dentist

12511 Poway Rd.

Suite B

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nguyen and his office make getting dental work a breeze because of their competence and easy going friendly personalities. My family and I have been going to Dr. Nguyen for over 30 years and I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone else.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Joe and husband whole staff are always there for me with calm and patient attitudes. I have been going to this dental office for many years and have always been treated well and my problems resolved quickly. I have a vertigo problem that Dr. Joe and his staff work around in order to keep me comfortable! That’s super important to me! I highly recommend Dr. Joe and his office girls!
M
1 month ago
Very good worker and service , they take care if you very good. Recommend this to others.
A
2 months ago
Dr Joe Nguyen DDS
In the last year and a half I knocked at Dr Joe’s door. I loved his treatment plan, talking to my husband and I with patience and calm. The hygienists are very good too. When I had a tooth problem, Dr Joe checked his calendar and saved me a lot of time and 2 teeth by treating me on the same day. The front desk person is so knowleable also. I recommend this business wholeheartedly.
R
4 months ago
I’m very happy with my visit today. The lady who took care of me (I apologize for not remembering her name) was very thorough in checking all my teeth. She took time cleaning my teeth and made sure I am comfortable. Thanks again for a great service.
R
5 months ago
My wife and I have been going to this office for years. The staff is very professional and always cheerful! Dr Nguyen and his staff always do an amazing job!
B
5 months ago
Best dental care
Dr. Nguyen on Poway Road has been my dentist for over 20 years! I just had my teeth cleaned and my dental exam. Dr. Nguyen and his staff are the best at the service they provide and they are professional and polite. I wouldn’t trust my teeth with anyone else. Thank you Dr. Nguyen!!
A
6 months ago
I like the experience
Dr. Nguyen's office is always full of life, and for a good reason, as they treat you well. The cleaning went smoothly and the side filling I recently lost was taken care of in 15 mins, just as promised, with no pain and full photography service - hi-tech such that I knew what happened. The TV screens on the ceiling make me watch programs I usually do not watch at home, which is fun. Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Awesome experience!
M
6 months ago
First visit
I have had awesome experience with the staff . Real professional and i certainly enjoyed my first visit .