Joel B. Shields, DDS

Dentist

192 South Collins Rd.

Suite 102

Sunnyvale, TX 75182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joelshieldsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 months ago
Great job. Great atmosphere, my son loved it...
A
5 months ago
Both my boys love this place as do I. Dr. Shield's is awesome as well as the office staff . Always on time and will get you in and out.
K
5 months ago
Son had pulpectomies (2) and crowns
He had an ok time. He was definitely in pain but they helped him feel better. He loves the good smellies too. Thanks all!
C
5 months ago
great service
Dr. Shields has been my daughter's dentist for 6 years. We all have a great experience every time we have an appointment. The office staff are always friendly. The nurses are great. We never have had to wait long in the waiting room. I would highly recommend this office to others!
A
6 months ago
Love the people
Love him
D
6 months ago
Would definitely recommend
I was referred to this office by another provider. First I was impressed at how quickly they got us in (the next day). We were greeted with smiling faces. The office provides an friendly atmosphere. I like the way the exam room is set up (open space) I was pleased with the Independance that is expected from the kids. Parents wait out front in the lobby. I was ok with this until I heard my son crying from having to get the anesthesia. I rushed to the back and observed through the window! I hated this feeling and was thinking my son needs me, but I relexed. I watch Dr. Shields as he talked with my son. Afterwards I checked on him a few more times. When he was done the Dr. came and spoke with me and told me my son did fine!! But when my son came out with his blue Balloon and telling me that his teeth were sleeping and how he had gotten the sleeping potion on his teeth so he could fight the cavity! I was super relieved! He was happy and not sad at all!! I would definitely recommend Dr. Shields!!
J
6 months ago
Great staff!
Jesse is a bit sensitive to sounds and touch. Also, more than a bit shy around new people. However, Dr. Shields's staff always makes him feel welcome.
M
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Office Staff
My son is 3 and I have been going there since he turned one the office staff is always very nice and helpful l. Dr. Shields is awesome! He explains everything to you and is great with kids!
S
6 months ago
I have a special need child. She loves these people in this office! Dr Shields is awesome and so is his staff.
L
6 months ago
great dentist and staff
Great caring of my daughter's dental health. Good suggestions about important changes she needs to do. All are friendly and welcoming to handle our questions.