Joel F. Bookout, DDS

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistchattanooga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Friendly & Good People
Works with patients like me (scared) who can't handle the drills and noise.They have meds that help you sleep and not know or remember the procedures that you had done.They are like a group of friends.I walk in and they call my name before I sign in.Good place to come to.
S
4 days ago
I moved to the area 17 years ago. From my first visit I felt comfortable in Dr. Bookout's office. It is clean, friendly and he has all the latest equipment. My father was a dentist and he prided himself on his skills, Dr. Bookout reminds me of my father in that respect.
E
6 days ago
Thankful
E
2 weeks ago
My new dentist
Third visit was today. I was nervous the first couple of visits because, you know, it's a dentist office. Now I know what to expect from a good dentist office. First, the reminder system they use is very effective, utilising email and text, though not to a point of being obtrusive. I'll never miss my appointment. Second, the same staff every visit greets me by name when i walk in and I never even stop at the waiting room because the dentist chair is ready and guess what... so is the dentist! Third, Joel us very attentive to any reaction from me and is super careful not to cause pain... root canal and porcelain crown 99% pain free. I only needed two Aleve day of surgery and two more the day after. Finally, my favorite thing, they do not waste any of my time. They focus on my dental work the whole time I'm there, no dilly dally, always professional and efficient. Same dental assistant all three visits. They both have great bedside manner and get along well and work together well. In addition to me already being happy they gave me a 5% cash discount on the way out. Glad i did my research.
A
3 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. Bookout are great there. They are very fast and don't waste time. They were great reassuring my daughter, that everything would go smoothly with her appointment. It is her first appointment. Could not ask for a better group of people.
N
3 weeks ago
great experince
this was my first time at this dentist and the whole visit was a good exp and i will be returning
D
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!
The entire staff is so friendly and professional. Rarely have I gone and had to wait. They get you in and out while still making you feel like you are their only patient. I would recommend Dr Bookout if you are in need of a dentist.
N
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Great service .
C
3 months ago
Very friendly office starr
Everyone at Dr. Bookout's office is very friendly. Would recommend to friends and family.
P
3 months ago
Dental appointment
First visit and had a great experience!! The girls at the front desk, the hygienist, and Dr. Bookout were all super nice and helpful! I was seen at my appointment time with basically no waiting, which is huge to me. I would definitely recommend this office, and will go back.