Joel F. Bookout, DDS

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistchattanooga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Staff & Dr. Bookout always professional & make me feel at ease.
Dr. Bookout's office has a very calm atmosphere which helps alleviate any anxiety I may have. The dental hygienist is VERY thorough as she cleans my teeth. I feel that the information I am given by Dr. Bookout & his staff about my oral health is on target and always what is needed. I would highly recommend Dr. Bookout to anyone. I appreciate so very much the care I am given....... A+
M
2 weeks ago
Very courteous staff with a friendly atmosphere.
Dr Bookout and his knowledgable staff are very professional and courteous. I would definately recommend this office for quality dental care.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service.
I value Dr. Bookout and his team a lot. As a diabetic, it's important to keep your teeth in good shape. I trust Dr. Bookout to take care of me and my family! Local home town business.
L
1 month ago
Very good experience - I needed an old filling replaced and the whole procedure went very smooth. The gas was great, and I never once felt any pain at all. And, the tooth looks like a brand new tooth, or crown. It's very pretty. I am going to recommend you all to my friends and I think my husband will be coming there for his next visit.
R
1 month ago
on time, professional,courteous
R
1 month ago
I love this place.
Each time I go that treat me with respect and they also help calm my nerves as the dentist office is not a place of comfort for me.
B
1 month ago
Awesome service and staff
Dr Bookout and his office staff are excellent. They are so friendly and keep you informed every step of the way. Their office is very clean and I would recommend their office to anyone!
T
1 month ago
Excellent
You guys did great. I really enjoyed the visit. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Bookout did an excellent job. Thank you, Troy
D
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff!
I’ve been going here for years and always have a good experience! Great dentist and staff.
M
2 months ago
Best if the best
Always professional and always treat you like family