Joel F. Bookout, DDS

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistchattanooga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I’ve always had a pleasant and pain free experience with Dr. Bookout along with the rest of the staff. Friendly and efficient!
E
2 weeks ago
Good stuff
I brought my 15 year old son in for x rays. Our old dentist retired and I was looking for dentists close to home. I found one! Nice clean office, friendly staff, and Mr. Bookout was friendly and down to earth. They made us feel comfortable and that's what sold me. Hope this helps.
L
3 weeks ago
They aee wonderful
M
3 weeks ago
The best experience I’ve had with dental care. Staff very friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience !!
Great experience. The staff is very friendly and very professional. The hygienist is very pleasant and does a great job.
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Excellent dentist and amazing staff! I refer all my friends and family to them!
A
1 month ago
Extremely Friendly Staff
I've been a patient at Dr. Bookout's office for several years. I've received such good service that I've recommended them to whole family...now we are all patients! The staff is like family to us all!
K
1 month ago
I always get very good service whenever I visit Dr. Bookout's office. The staff is very friendly and helpful with any questions I ask..
J
2 months ago
I have always been terrified to go to the dentist when finally had no choice to schedule a trip. Dr bookout was a different experience that I've never had before. They were so gentle and patient with me that now i don't have that fear anymore. Megan, Amber and Dr Bookout are very professional, caring and friendly. I always recommend Dr BookouJoyt whenever anyone ask if i know a good dentist.
D
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I am absolutely terrified of the dentist, despite being in the medical field myself. I was so nervous about my appointment today but everything went really well! Everyone was very kind, gentle and I am looking forward to my next appointment in June!