Joel F. Bookout, DDS

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistchattanooga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great Service !
Dr. Bookout and his team are very good at what they do. Took me right in no waiting. Fast, friendly, professional service.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome
J
1 month ago
Very professional, courteous. No waiting!!!. Great staff
C
1 month ago
Great service!
My family and I have been going to Dr Bookout’s office for a few years. From the moment you enter to the time you leave everyone you meet is very personable and makes you feel like their priority. Love this practice and have recommended this office many times.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Bookout and his staff are always pleasant and efficient.
S
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional. They made me feel very at ease.
C
2 months ago
Super dental office!
Dr. Bookout and staff are always welcoming and friendly. I have been a patient for MANY years and I have never had a bad experience. There has not been a large turnover of employees, so that tells me it must be a good place to work. I highly recommend Dr. Bookout.
M
2 months ago
Professional, timely, and very friendly
Dr. Bookout and his staff are by far the best experience I have ever had with a dentist’s office. They are great to work with, always treat the patients well, and are very open and honest with what they recommend to make sure you know what needs to be done. If you’re looking for a new dentist, don’t pass this team by!
D
3 months ago
Staff & Dr. Bookout always professional & make me feel at ease.
Dr. Bookout's office has a very calm atmosphere which helps alleviate any anxiety I may have. The dental hygienist is VERY thorough as she cleans my teeth. I feel that the information I am given by Dr. Bookout & his staff about my oral health is on target and always what is needed. I would highly recommend Dr. Bookout to anyone. I appreciate so very much the care I am given....... A+
M
3 months ago
Very courteous staff with a friendly atmosphere.
Dr Bookout and his knowledgable staff are very professional and courteous. I would definately recommend this office for quality dental care.