Joel F. Bookout, DDS

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistchattanooga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional and clean
First time here and everyone is super nice! They are very patient and will do their best to get you an appointment that fits your schedul. Clean, professional and very comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always friendly and prompt. They make the experience pleasant.
S
2 weeks ago
Definitely Reccomend Dr. Bookout
If you have any anxiety at all about going to the dentist, then this is the dentist office for you. The whole office is very welcoming and they will put you at ease. They thoroughly explain what you need and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Bookout is gentle and makes your comfort a priority.
L
4 weeks ago
As always, my visit was a very pleasant experience. The staff and Dr. Bookout are so personable and very professional. The office is very clean and they are all friendly and makes for a relaxed atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ผ
Dr. Bookout is a dental super hero with Incredible skills plus the powers of listening and caring combined.
C
1 month ago
The absolute best
I have never had a bad experience here,how many people can say that about their dentist,Dr. Bookout is the absolute best dentist ever, and the staff he has,they're as great as he is! I would never go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Bookout is professional and seems very caring, as well as his staff. I don"t like going to the dentist, but he was able to get me relaxed and the work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend this dentist and the staff to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Bookout is the top notch Doctor, he is very sweet caring man . He care for his patients and listens to there needs and concernโ€™s . I am very thankful to have a dentist like him .
J
2 months ago
Great, professional courteous service
Needed a filling, wonderful Meagan was able to work me in with no appointment. Dr Bookout is always professional and courteous, as is all the staff. He and his staff are highly skilled. Would never consider going to another dentist. Thank you!!!
L
2 months ago
The staff is wonderful and very professional. Dr. Bookout is so sociable and I felt very relaxed... imagine that at a dentist office. I highly recommend this office to anyone. Thanks.