Chattanooga Dental Arts

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistchattanooga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Best ever
Needed a crown. The complete staff is awesome! Fun, friendly, courteous and caring. They listen to your concerns and make a game plan and finish it. I highly recommend these folks.
Z
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Communications by phone and text for confirming appointments, efficient, friendly and professional staff, appointment times honored, state of the art equipment! Procedures are explained every step of the way. I recommend Chattanooga Dental Arts to anyone seeking a positive dental experience!
A
3 weeks ago
My visit was great they really make going to the Dentist a good thing
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Services
Fantastic experience. Services were timely, staff worked efficiently, and all staff were friendly. Love the text reminders as well.
J
3 weeks ago
Above and beyond
My life will be forever changed because of the love that was shown to me by this entire office.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Prompt!
Had a minor procedure, began on time! Was well informed outright, all questions answered without hesitation. Team works well together. If you are looking- you have found it!
P
1 month ago
Very professional and careful of patients (me) seeing how well they help from coming in and leaving this office. Thank you and may God continue to bless you.
They made me feel so at ease. Their I'll take care of you attitude was great. Dr.McGovern you've helped my family thanks.God continued blessings prayed for you and your house
E
1 month ago
Professional
The right side of my face still numb after 3 hours. 😶
I
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
At first I was not happy with the idea of a new dentist. But they are very nice and I will recommend friends and family.
S
1 month ago
Very high quality of service, always very professional. Most of the care quality of the patient is beyond real. I am blessed to be a patient of this Firm.