Joel F. Bookout, DDS

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistchattanooga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
The best dental hygienist!
This person really did a good job cleaning my teeth. Helped make a non desirable experience much better. I am grateful.
J
2 days ago
Daughter's First Dentist Visit
Thanks for making my little girl's first dental visit a not-so-scary experience! She was a little nervous but your staff made her feel right at home and treated her very kindly. We've been waiting on her 2 front teeth to come in for nearly a year and we were both so happy the x-ray showed they are there, in place and we should be seeing them in 2-3 months! Great experience today and good news to boot! THANK YOU!
D
3 weeks ago
care of my teeth and my income
Not willing to work with me when repeatedly told i do not have that that money to put crowns in my mouth. I can not post date checks either. I will have to resort to just pulling my tooth out. I have always taken care of my teeth. I no longer have a cheating husband to help pay for my teeth, Staff very friendly.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient for several years and would not consider seeing anyone other than Dr Bookout. He is kind and caring. He also has the best office staff. All the ladies that work there are exceptional!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Caring Staff. Top Notch care!
I have been anxious about dental procedures for years; to the point I have delayed or neglected critical care. Yesterday, I was treated by Dr. Joel Bookout and his his staff. They were amazing!!! They eased my anxiety and recommended a treatment plan with options. I was in NO PAIN at all during a root canal that I had to make a quick decision to have done. They relieved YEARS of anxiety and negative thoughts about having dental work done. They have an amazing staff that works as a team to ensure quality care and a welcoming, fun, relaxed atmosphere. I highly recommend this dental office and staff!!!
D
2 months ago
Very Professional and Compassionate
They staff there is absolutely amazing. Amber I believe is the hygentist that cleaned my teeth and she was so gentle and reassuring, and I must admit she had her work cut out for her. Dr. Bookout was also a pleasure to meet. He gave me many option about different procedure and routes that i can take to get the work i need done completed and Megan was also very helpful with booking me a free consult with a oral surgeon and informing me on different payment option that are available. I would definetly refer everyone i know to this dentist.
T
2 months ago
Great Service !
Dr. Bookout and his team are very good at what they do. Took me right in no waiting. Fast, friendly, professional service.
J
3 months ago
Awesome
J
3 months ago
Very professional, courteous. No waiting!!!. Great staff
C
3 months ago
Great service!
My family and I have been going to Dr Bookout’s office for a few years. From the moment you enter to the time you leave everyone you meet is very personable and makes you feel like their priority. Love this practice and have recommended this office many times.