Joel F. Bookout, DDS

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistchattanooga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
Great Dental Experience
Have been a patient for a very long time. That should speak for itself. But, everyone in that office is terrific. Quick service, friendly staff, very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bookout.
R
5 days ago
Friendly, efficient , professional service.
A
6 days ago
Always so professional and friendly
Love this staff. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. Dr Bookout is wonderful
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Efficient.
I don't come for a cleaning as often as I should but everytime I do the office is clean and inviting and the staff is friendly and professional. I always enjoy coming. Thank you all.
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome place. They make you feel comfortable, just like being at home and everyone is always nice and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff friendly and very profesional. This was my first visit and I will be going to Dr. Bookout.
This was my first visit after only having my wife clean my teeth for 30 years. She has retired and I have found my new dentist. Great people.
A
3 weeks ago
Ditto to all the 5 star reviews. The team at Dr. B's office are the best. Always friendly, always gentle, always accommodating. I would never go anywhere else. Thank you so much for taking such great care of my bad teeth. ❤❤❤❤❤
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great place great service no waiting
W
1 month ago
friendly staff and very professional
D
2 months ago
By far the best dentist I have ever been to. He and his staff are personable, greet you by name and he never tries to push you into having dental work that is not necessary.