Joel F. Bookout, DDS

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistchattanooga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
13 hours ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable Service
My family has been going to Dr. Bookout for many years. Dr. Bookout is always very friendly and forthcoming about needed services. Shout out to Amber (hygentist) and Megan in the front office. They are always so accommodating to our very busy and changing schedules.
C
2 days ago
GREAT SERVICE
ALWAYS FRIENDLY - GREAT CLEANING EXPERIENCE - MY TEATH FEEL WONDERFUL.
J
2 weeks ago
very good care
he is a kind and gentle dentist
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Outstanding staff. Doctor, nor his staff were judgmental. They took time to walk me through my dental issues. assisted with setting up follow on appointments.
D
3 weeks ago
Always willing and ready to take care of problems.
I needed a quick fix until I was able to have a full procedure. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Thank you Dr. Bookout and staff.
B
4 weeks ago
F A N T A S T I C Would definitely recommend all of you for your carrying and understanding of the patient's needs. Everything was explained in detail so that there would be no misunderstandings. Grateful; that you will work with me as far as payment. Depending on S>S for all my income, this was very important to me. Thanks again and God Bless each and every one of you.
A
4 weeks ago
One of the best!
I called because of a toothache and they seen me right away, they are always so nice and friendly and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and taken care of, so glad I was recommended to come here!
D
1 month ago
Very painless experience!
Dr. Bookout has been my dentist for many years now. I am well taken care of and he has made my teeth beautiful! He and his staff make keeping my smile bright easy!
J
2 months ago
Professional and clean
First time here and everyone is super nice! They are very patient and will do their best to get you an appointment that fits your schedul. Clean, professional and very comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Everyone is always friendly and prompt. They make the experience pleasant.