Chattanooga Dental Arts

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistchattanooga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Wonderful
Office is clean with a friendly environment. Staff is very helpful and make you feel comfortable and less anxious. Treatment plan is explained and insurance vs out of pocket costs were explained . I was very happy when I left and was actually excited to think about my upcoming dental work.
J
3 years ago
All went well. Very pleased thank you.
J
3 years ago
Review
Freindly and professional
A
3 years ago
Excellent!!!!
Dr. Bookout and staff were very informative and willing to help however they could. Very thorough and gentle. Willing to work with your financial circumstances as well as understanding. My family and I will most definetly be making Dr. Bookout out family dentist!
A
3 years ago
Friendly and professional staff
This was my first time coming to Dr. bookout and it was great. Friendly staff nice facilities will definitely be coming back for future dental needs.
M
3 years ago
Best of the best
I am so glad I found this office. They are very attentive and probably one of the friendliest offices I have ever been to.
H
3 years ago
I was really nervous but everyone was super nice :)
B
3 years ago
Excellent dentist and staff
The staff is so friendly and Dr. Bookout is extremely nice too. It's a very welcoming environment and they don't keep you waiting. Excellent place to go!!
R
3 years ago
exceptional service an professionalism
My name is Rico and I just had top extractions done with same day top denture. They were exceptional! Greatly proficient and highly efficient. I felt no pain or anxiety and I walked out very excited. Thank you Dr bookout and your team . See you soon😁
D
3 years ago
So far, it was an initial visit. I found everyone there VERY nice and patient with me. Who would think one could enjoy a dental visit? But I did.