Chattanooga Dental Arts

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Was greeted with friendly faces and treated like family. Highly recommend.
C
3 years ago
Excellent Service
I called this morning to say that I had some pain in a molar. They brought me right and and gave the tooth a close look. While I was worried about letting it go untreated, the decision was to wait and see: there was no danger in giving the tooth some time. The x-rays did not indicate any serious problem, and the camera showed a shallow crack which does not require immediate treatment. I was shocked when they said there was no charge for the exam. I am so grateful to have this practice. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
C
3 years ago
Best dentist I've ever been to! Very friendly staff. Love this office!
C
3 years ago
Very courteous
The staff is wonderful. Dr. Lookout is extremely professional. Smiles all around.
C
3 years ago
Great business
I love Dr. Bookout's dental office. I've been a patient for many, many years. The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. He is so calm, which puts me at ease. He has always been so honest with his care and advice. I recommend his practice very highly.
J
3 years ago
Very professional and comforting! Dr Bookout is great!
This was my first time to Dr Bookout's office. This was a dental emergency and they worked me right in, same day. As someone who gets severe anxiety at the dentist they made me feel at ease the moment I walked in the door until the moment I left. I would highly recommend Dr Bookout and his staff!
N
3 years ago
Great staff .Very helpful in a emergency.
D
3 years ago
Professional friendly staff
Had 2 fillings today & back next week for another. Staff & Dr. Bookout very professional & friendly. They make you feel very comfortable, and Dr. Bookout doesn't do any dental work that is unnecessary which unfortunately has been my experience at another dental practice. Amber cleaned my teeth several weeks ago, and she answered all my questions about devices to use for teeth grinding. So glad I have changed dental practices to Dr. Bookout & his staff.
M
3 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Bookout for about 8 years now and the whole staff is superb! Even if I miss a cleaning and don't make it back for a year, they still remember me on a personal level as well as a patient level. They are very efficient and definitely know what they are doing. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
W
3 years ago
Excellent Staff & Facilities
My first visit and not a harsh word said about my lack of or damaged teeth. Just professional, courteous, and very mindful of my mouth as well as my mind. Very fast as well !! Absolutely awesome for patient care. Cannot say enough great things. Not a negative word in sight.