Joel F. Bookout, DDS

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistchattanooga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
friendly staff and very professional
D
3 months ago
By far the best dentist I have ever been to. He and his staff are personable, greet you by name and he never tries to push you into having dental work that is not necessary.
D
3 months ago
Great cleaning!
I actually love going to the dentist, Dr. Bookout! He and his staff take very good care of my mouth health in a friendly and professional way. I highly recommend Dr. Joel Bookout for your hometown dentist!
H
3 months ago
Family friendly atmosphere.
Dr. Bookout and staff have been taking care of me and my family for years now. I can have peace of mind knowing that the quality they provide will stand they test of time.
L
3 months ago
Outstanding service from everyone! Highly recommend them!
E
3 months ago
Just awesome!
All the staff is just great!
B
3 months ago
As always, a great visit. Megan always greets me with a smile and Amber makes cleaning my teeth painless. Wouldn't go anywhere else but to Dr. Bookout. He is always so polite to me.
C
3 months ago
Great experience
New to the area, welcomed with friendly, high quality service in a very timely manner.Crowns,fillings and cleanings.
B
3 months ago
Dr Joel and all the staff are fantastic. The care and concern you show is wonderful My daughter was soooooooooooooo impressed with all you did for me to keep me safe, and avoiding a possible stroke. She will no doubt be a new patient very soon. God Bless all of you. A very thankful patient. Bobbie McEwan
M
3 months ago
Personal Staff
I love how I am treated like family every time I am there.