Chattanooga Dental Arts

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistchattanooga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Awesome place. They make you feel comfortable, just like being at home and everyone is always nice and friendly.
J
5 months ago
Great staff friendly and very profesional. This was my first visit and I will be going to Dr. Bookout.
This was my first visit after only having my wife clean my teeth for 30 years. She has retired and I have found my new dentist. Great people.
A
5 months ago
Ditto to all the 5 star reviews. The team at Dr. B's office are the best. Always friendly, always gentle, always accommodating. I would never go anywhere else. Thank you so much for taking such great care of my bad teeth. ❤❤❤❤❤
N
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great place great service no waiting
W
5 months ago
friendly staff and very professional
D
6 months ago
By far the best dentist I have ever been to. He and his staff are personable, greet you by name and he never tries to push you into having dental work that is not necessary.
D
6 months ago
Great cleaning!
I actually love going to the dentist, Dr. Bookout! He and his staff take very good care of my mouth health in a friendly and professional way. I highly recommend Dr. Joel Bookout for your hometown dentist!
H
6 months ago
Family friendly atmosphere.
Dr. Bookout and staff have been taking care of me and my family for years now. I can have peace of mind knowing that the quality they provide will stand they test of time.
L
6 months ago
Outstanding service from everyone! Highly recommend them!
E
6 months ago
Just awesome!
All the staff is just great!