Chattanooga Dental Arts

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistchattanooga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Always willing and ready to take care of problems.
I needed a quick fix until I was able to have a full procedure. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Thank you Dr. Bookout and staff.
B
8 months ago
F A N T A S T I C Would definitely recommend all of you for your carrying and understanding of the patient's needs. Everything was explained in detail so that there would be no misunderstandings. Grateful; that you will work with me as far as payment. Depending on S>S for all my income, this was very important to me. Thanks again and God Bless each and every one of you.
A
8 months ago
One of the best!
I called because of a toothache and they seen me right away, they are always so nice and friendly and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and taken care of, so glad I was recommended to come here!
D
8 months ago
Very painless experience!
Dr. Bookout has been my dentist for many years now. I am well taken care of and he has made my teeth beautiful! He and his staff make keeping my smile bright easy!
J
9 months ago
Professional and clean
First time here and everyone is super nice! They are very patient and will do their best to get you an appointment that fits your schedul. Clean, professional and very comfortable.
J
9 months ago
Everyone is always friendly and prompt. They make the experience pleasant.
S
10 months ago
Definitely Reccomend Dr. Bookout
If you have any anxiety at all about going to the dentist, then this is the dentist office for you. The whole office is very welcoming and they will put you at ease. They thoroughly explain what you need and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Bookout is gentle and makes your comfort a priority.
L
10 months ago
As always, my visit was a very pleasant experience. The staff and Dr. Bookout are so personable and very professional. The office is very clean and they are all friendly and makes for a relaxed atmosphere.
J
10 months ago
👍👍👨‍💼
Dr. Bookout is a dental super hero with Incredible skills plus the powers of listening and caring combined.
C
10 months ago
The absolute best
I have never had a bad experience here,how many people can say that about their dentist,Dr. Bookout is the absolute best dentist ever, and the staff he has,they're as great as he is! I would never go anywhere else.