Chattanooga Dental Arts

Dentist

4141 Ringgold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentistchattanooga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Dr. Bookout is professional and seems very caring, as well as his staff. I don"t like going to the dentist, but he was able to get me relaxed and the work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend this dentist and the staff to anyone.
C
11 months ago
Dr. Bookout is the top notch Doctor, he is very sweet caring man . He care for his patients and listens to there needs and concern’s . I am very thankful to have a dentist like him .
J
11 months ago
Great, professional courteous service
Needed a filling, wonderful Meagan was able to work me in with no appointment. Dr Bookout is always professional and courteous, as is all the staff. He and his staff are highly skilled. Would never consider going to another dentist. Thank you!!!
L
11 months ago
The staff is wonderful and very professional. Dr. Bookout is so sociable and I felt very relaxed... imagine that at a dentist office. I highly recommend this office to anyone. Thanks.
A
11 months ago
I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH ALL THE SERVICES OVER THE YEARS. THE FILLINGS, CROWNS, EXTRACTIONS, PARTIALS AND CLEANINGS. THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE FOR ME. I HAVE AND WILL CONTINUE TO RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE.
N
11 months ago
You couldn't ask for a better experience. They are all as nice as can be
L
1 year ago
real nice professional and made me feel at ease and no pain. during The Filling of the the tooth
L
1 year ago
Friendly, smiling staff, and very professional
I have only gone to this office for a short time, but am very happy with the service. The staff is always friendly and smiling. I never have to wait long. The care given my teeth is excellent!
M
1 year ago
High recommend
I have been going to Dr. Bookout for many years now. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend him. I always leave his office happy and satisfied with anything he has done to my teeth. Not once have I ever had a a bad experience . Everyone is always friendly and kind. I am loyal to Dr. Bookout! He is wonderful and so is his staff!
A
1 year ago
The best dental hygienist!
This person really did a good job cleaning my teeth. Helped make a non desirable experience much better. I am grateful.